Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alexandra
Alexandra 30
Female · Working student
I’m looking for a new place to call my home! I’m a working student, love to climb and being outdoors. My dutch is improving a lot and I would love to practice with some native speakers besides my Opa and Oma haha I’m looking for a place with nice respectful roommate that balance fun, but still keep the place clean and is around Enschede Centrum! Hope to meet you soon! Ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe huis om mijn thuis te noemen! Ik ben een werkstudent, hou van klimmen en buiten zijn. Mijn Nederlands gaat een stuk beter en ik zou graag willen oefenen met een taalsprokers naast mijn Opa en Oma haha Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis met een leuke respectvolle huisgenoot die plezier in evenwicht houdt, maar toch de plek schoon houdt en rond Enschede Centrum is! Ik hoop dat ik je snel ontmoet!
Searching in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carla
Carla 22
Female · Working
I am Dutch/South African, 22 yrs old and working in Amsterdam. In my youth I lived in different countries due to my mother’s work. So I feel at home in different cultures. I am a quiet person and like to live in a tidy place.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sabine
Sabine 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Alkmaar + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 36
Female · Working
My name is Agnieszka. I live in Hoofddorp. I have been working in a seed company for four years, working on new hybrid varieties of vegetables. I like sports and video games. I don't have animals because I am allergic, but I like them very much and I am also a vegetarian. I have recently started learning Dutch because I decided to stay in the Netherlands for longer. I am looking for a studio in Hoofddorp, Aalsmeer, Nieuw-Vennep, or Uithoorn. Have a nice day reader
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marlijn de Vries
Marlijn de Vries 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Etienne
Etienne 29
Male · Working
Ook tijdens corona werk ik full-time op kantoor en daarnaast ben ik ook een eigen bedrijf (zzp) begonnen. Bruto salaris werkgever €3000,- (vast contract). Mijn hobby’s zijn talen leren en daarnaast sport ik ook meerdere keren per week (fitness en zwemmen). Van mijn kant zal er geen geluidsoverlast komen omdat ik al jaren last last heb van hevige tinnitus (oorsuizen).
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vita
Vita 21
Female · Student
I'm a 22 year old student studying English Literature at the University of Amsterdam on a semester abroad! I'm responsible, tidy and easy to get along with. I have lived in Glasgow for the past 3 years but am originally from London. I'm used to living with lots of different people in Glasgow and at home, am used to being in new environments and getting on with new people. <3
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 23
Female
I am an Italian master student from Bergamo. I am 23 years old and I am going to do an internship in Amsterdam for 6 months. I am looking for a nice place to stay for this period of time (at least, then who knows!) and I would like to share an accommodation with friendly and welcoming people. I am an organized, precise and clean person. No problem to share other information :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gergő
Gergő 33
Male · Working
Dear Mr. or Mrs. My name is Greg) and I have a keen interest in renting the room. I currently on a holiday and I am looking for a new place to live for a short term 2-3 moth or might be longer if is possible ? (reason for moving: I am a freelancer and got a job in this area). I am planning to move in on the 2nd of January. A brief fact sheet about the program is attached to this letter. Per the plan, I will pay (20 percent) of my monthly adjusted income toward rent, enabling me to make rent, in full, each month with no problem. I believe I'd be a wonderful addition to your rental community. I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbor who always pays bills on time. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you very much for considering my rental application. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Gergő Hegyi (Greg or Gregor :) )
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mahendra
Mahendra 26
Male · Working student
Lived in Austria for 2 years and Germany for 1,5 years. Clean and tidy, soul music fan, loves being in the mountains than anything else. I am pretty social, likes hanging out over a beer or two, and cooking together as well :) I enjoy running, bouldering, and visiting museums. Apart from this, I plan to master Dutch in the next two years to at least B1 level.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pierre-Alexandre
Pierre-Alexandre 23
Male · Working student
My name is Pierre-Alexandre, I am 23 years old and I am French. I'm currently in Rotterdam for my 6 month internship in the field of supply chain. For this reason, I am looking for a furnished room (if possible in a shared apartment) as soon as possible in the center of Rotterdam or its surroundings (20 min max by bike) until July 3rd. Indeed, I would like to share convivial moments, dinners, relaxing moments, etc.. with my potential future roommates. I also respect the personal space of others. I am easy-going, clean and tidy. I have already lived twice in roommates that went very well. Besides that, I like sports, travelling and have good time with friends. :)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leglatin
Leglatin 22
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Laura. I'm 23 years old, I'm a student in an engineering school in chemistry in France. I'm going to do an internship from March 1st to August 8th 2022 in the north of Amsterdam in a cosmetic laboratory. That's why I'm looking for a room. I am a sociable person, I like to go out with my friends. I also love sports, nature, walking and I love to cook. I am used to live in a flat share so I am very tidy. I look forward to meeting you !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 22
Female · Working
Beste verhuurder, Mijn naam is Nienke, 22 jaar, sportief, creatief en werkzaam als patissier. Voor mijn nieuwe baan ben ik opzoek naar woonruimte in Den Haag. Omdat ik verhuis voor mijn werk zoek ik een studio/appartement zonder andere bewoners.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tanguy
Tanguy 23
Male · Working student
Currently in my last year of engineering school in the south of France, I am actively looking for an accommodation (Utrecht / EDE / Wageningen / Arnhem) in order to do an internship of about 5 months in the company Van Oossanen Naval Architect.
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Joseph
Joseph 20
Male
I'm a bachelor in urban geography. Very happy to discover Amsterdam's way of life. Looking for a good place with kind people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shubhajit
Shubhajit 27
Male · Working
Hello! I will be starting a job in Amsterdam as a Project Manager for Network Circle. I come from India, and I had my higher education (Masters) from Germany, where I have been living for the last three years.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yasmine
Yasmine 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd