Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Ida 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mark 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alexander 18
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Alexander, I am an 18 year old living in Wellington, New Zealand. I will start studying (Political Science and Philosophy) in Amsterdam in the Fall semester (September 2022). I am hoping to arrive in Amsterdam around August 2022. I am an independent and respectful individual but love to socialise too! I'm a top academic student but I also play basketball at a high level and love jazz music. Hiking, skiing and history are also some of my favourite interests.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nienke 20
Female · Student
Heii, Ik ben Nienke, 19 jaar (in november 20). Ik ga geneeskunde studeren aan de Radboud en zoek daarom een kamer in Nijmegen :) Ik hou erg van gezelligheid en ben meestal wel in voor een wijntje of een feestje! Verder hou ik zo nu en dan ook wel van een beetje rust. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik dus van gezelligheid met vriendinnen en verder van creatief bezig zijn, reizen, sporten etc.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sinem 21
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lu-yan 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Susanne 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Deventer + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Male · Student
Searching in: Nederland (Steenwijkerland) + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tayaib 26
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Margot 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rouvella 20
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Rouvella, I'm 20 years old and I study Creative Business at NHL Stenden. I want to live in Groningen because I work there as a babysitter, my boyfriend lives there and I love the city's vibe! I was born and raised in Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are Indian. I love to read, listen to music, watch movies and being raised in an Indian household- I also love to cook and eat🥳. I'm pretty tidy as well and have no problem following a cleaning schedule. I love spending time with people but also enjoy my own time and privacy. I'd love to be a part of your house!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Inez 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marina 24
Hello, my name is Marina and I am a future student at SBE in Maastricht. I am looking to rent a place for the duration of Sept 2022 to Aug 2023 for the duration of my masters program. I am friendly, very tidy and love to meet new people.
Searching in: Maastricht + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Louw 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amine 21
Male · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Amine, een 21 jarige student wonend in Uithoorn. Ik studeer voeding en diëtetiek op de HVA en zoek naar werk in Amsterdam. Om mijn studie en werk meer bereikbaar te maken, wil ik dus graag in Amsterdam komen wonen. Heb jij plek voor mij? Ik hou van sporten, netflixen, muziek maken (met mijn koptelefoon), gezelligheid en koken. Ik verlang ook naar rustigheid en een schone omgeving dus daar hou ik ook zeker rekening mee. -Amine
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francisca 23
Female · Working
Hello! I am Francisca, a Portuguese from Lisbon, and will be moving to the Netherlands for an internship.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tomasz 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max 23
Male · Student
Hi :) My name is Max i´m 23 and originally from Berlin, Germany. For my Masters degree in Psychology i´ll be moving to Groningen in February. Currently i live in a shared appartment with 2 other guys and can´t really imagine a different lifestyle yet. Wheter it´s watching movies , playing cardgames or cooking it´s always more fun together (even though i´m not really good at cooking, but i´m trying my best i swear !) Individually i love to do alot of sports (specifically Badminton) and tour around places i haven´t visited yet. Most of the time it´s because of food i haven´t tried yet. All in all i´m quite easy to get along with and problaby always excited to do something together! Additionally i need to take walks frequently because of my small white dog. His name is Pablo and he is one of the most humanfriendly dogs you will ever see! For me most important is how i get along with my flatmate(s). The other thing is of course the possibilty to bring Pablo with me. Everything else doesn´t greatly matter! Sorry for all exclamation mark, but i´m quite excited :D
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd