Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Chachi
Chachi 28
Female · Working
Ik werk als part time in de Thuiszorg opzoek naar een rustige plek. Ik ben rustig altijd klaar om te helpen en sociaal.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Normunds
Normunds 19
Male · Working student
As I plan on starting my studies in the University of Groningen International Relations and International Organization programme, I am looking for a room to study in. The tidiness of the place is the number one priority for me. I am easy-going and open-minded adolescent who enjoys having breath-taking conversations about any topic of interest.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Nynke en ik ga komend studiejaar bouwkunde studeren in Delft. Ik vind het leuk om spelletjes te doen, af en toe een film te kijken, samen te koken en te eten. Verder zit ik op korfbal.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
LESLIE
LESLIE 28
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Leslie and I am from Lima-Peru. Due to my master studies, I would like to rent a room in Leeuwarden. I am a responsible and friendly person, so I will be a good roommate.
Searching in: Leeuwarden Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 25
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 23
Male · Student
Ik studeer als sport en bewegingscoördinator op het CIOS in Arnhem.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Male · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Male · Looking for a job
An Indian Postgraduate from UNESCO IHE Delft looking for a place to rent out for the next year. An accommodating roommate who can adjust easily to any surroundings and people and have lived with roommates for the past 7 years in several places in India and in the Netherlands. Not much of a party person but loves cooking, listening to music and having deep conversations. Cheers : )
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 19
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Patrick! Ik zoek een kamer in Enschede om daar natuurlijk in te slapen en mij te focussen op school. Ik ga opleiding tot fysiotherapeut studeren en daarbij is een leuke woning altijd mooi. Ik ga de laatste tijd zo vaak mogelijk naar de sportschool, dus ik ben lekker fit. Ik sta ook wel zeker open voor goede zuipavondjes, dus die wil ik niet missen :).
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annameta
Annameta 23
Female · Working
I'm a 23 years old woman from Florence, Italy. I'm moving to to Amsterdam in September 2021 to start as a Venture Developer at NLC - The Healthtech Venture Builder. I have a MSc in Clinical Neuroscience. I love cooking, swimming and modern art.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
Student at Hanze Minerva Art Academy. I am from sunny Cyprus and I speak Greek and English and a little German. Looking forward to making new friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rhythm
Rhythm 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marika
Marika 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quintin
Quintin 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Morena
Morena 28
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Morena, Argentinean-Italian, 28 years old. I will be moving to Utrecht at the end of August to start the second and final year of a Gender Studies Masters program. So I'm looking for a place where I can spend time with roommates but also get quiet time for reading and writing my thesis. I'm a responsible and neat person who also enjoys having drinks with friends from time to time, cooking, watching movies and all sorts of outdoorsy activities. I speak fluent Spanish and English, and I know some Portuguese, some German, and I'm of course learning Dutch. I'm queer and vegan.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
vaibhav
vaibhav 28
Male · Working student
I am coming for my 1 year Nike internship at Hilversum, looking for room, studio in Hilversum, Utrecht, Amsterdam or near by. From 1 September 2021.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd