Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19306 Tenants in Netherlands

Floor
Floor 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raid
Raid 17
Male · Student
Hello my name is Raid Al Bazyan, I am 17 , from Azerbaijan and Palestine, currently living in the UAE. I am tidy, quite and focused on my studies and I would really appreciate it if I could have the accommodation as I will be starting my bachelors in Data science and AI at Maastricht in September. Viewings are not an issue for me as I already have family in the Netherlands and they can therefore go to viewings for me and since I will be in the Netherlands august 7th. I do not have pets, do not smoke and do not play any instruments.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 22
Female · Student
Hoi! :) Ik ben een Nederlandse/Portugese studente van 22 jaar die afgelopen zomer de HBO-Rechten studie aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam heeft afgerond. In September zal ik van start gaan met de pre-master International and European Law aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Na het afronden van de pre-master zal ik de Master International Human Rights volgen. In 2006 ben ik naar Portugal verhuisd, waar ik 12 jaar aan de kust heb gewoond. Na het afronden van mijn middelbare school, heb ik een tussenjaar genomen. In 2018 ben ik verhuisd van Portugal naar Nederland, om te kunnen starten met mijn bachelor. Tijdens deze periode heb ik op kamers gewoond, samen met twee leuke huisgenoten. Ik vind het ontzettend leuk om samen te Netflixen, kokkerellen, te kletsen en waardeer ook mijn eigen ruimte. Ik zoek een knusse kamer met gezellige huisgenoten :) Groetjes, Eva
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ezgi
Ezgi 23
Female
Hi! I'm Ezgi and 23 years old. I'll be studying in Utrecht from the beginning of September 2022 until the end of August 2023. I'll be enrolled in the MA programme in Arts and Society with a background in film and television. I'm an outgoing person and love connecting and sharing new experiences with my roommates. I've lived in a shared flat for 5 years with the same person(now my best friend) while doing my bachelor's degree. I am a vegetarian who loves cooking and trying new recipes. Can't wait to meet with you!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Britte, 17 jaar oud (word 18 in oktober) en ga in september beginnen met de studie Diermanagement aan Van Hall Larenstein. Ik woon in Bussum dus moet op kamers. Ik ben sportief, spontaan en vind een drankje doen en uitgaan erg leuk. Ook wil ik graag lid worden van een studentenvereniging. Ik hockey en speel viool. Ik vind het leuk om samen te koken, eten en drankje doen en vind soms een spelletjes/film avond ook erg gezellig.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thanh Dat
Thanh Dat 23
Male · Working student
I'm a student from Czech Republic with parents of Vietnamese descent. I like playing video games, but I like leading an active lifestyle as well. I love drinking beer and going out! As I don't want to rely too much on my parents for financial support, I'm just trying to find some cheap accomodation, preferably with roommates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 19
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Tomas and I will be studying Aerospace engineering at TU Delft from 2022-2025.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 28
Male · Student
I am a 28-year-old student from Germany. I started my Master’s in September. Since I can't renew my current one-year contract I m currently looking for a new room or apartment in Groningen or Delfzijl. I am heavily into fantasy and sci-fi literature and also love to bake. I am very disciplined and respectful, preferring nights of board games over partying.
Searching in: Delfzijl | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 19
Male · Student
I'm polite, friendly, orderly and responsible. I'll start to studying in Fontys this September. I'm from Lithuania. I'm talking in German, English and Lithuanian languages.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nitish
Nitish 32
Male · Working
My name is Nitish and I am looking to rent an apartment for at least 1 year. I am an expat and working in Amsterdam. I will be living alone with no pets. Currently, I am staying in a Hotel.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cynthii
Cynthii 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oleg Litvinov
Oleg Litvinov 24
Male · Working
My name is Oleg. I am a student at Vrije Universitaat and I also work as a Data Scientist in Epam Systems (IT). I've been living with my girlfriend in Amsterdam since September 2021. We both love quiet weekends so we don't make any troubles :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aidan
Aidan 25
Male · Working
Hello! I'm moving to Amsterdam from Brighton in the UK in late August/early September to start my new job. I'm a friendly, tidy, respectful person. I'm into cooking, music, coffee, and good beer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 25
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd