Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anas
Anas 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Male · Working student
Ik ben een laatste jaars student HBO Elektrotechniek die in september begint met afstuderen. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een kamer om de reistijd te niet te doen.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 20
Female · Student
Hoii, Wij zijn Merel en Hyam, beide 20 jaar en opzoek naar een lange verblijfplaats in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Miia
Miia 27
Female · Student
I'll study latin music at Codarts University of Arts from 01.09.2021 onwards, and I'm looking for a home in Rotterdam. I always respect my surroundings. I have good communication skills and I value tidiness. I enjoy conversation, keeping company and team work. I tend to bring harmony, trust, stories and spontaneous humor into a group. :) My interests are theater, art, dancing, outdoor activities and vegetarian food.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Harjiv
Harjiv 23
Male · Student
Hello! I am a 23-year-old Master's student at EUR starting from 30th August 2021 who loves a pick-up game of football every now and then. I am quite inclined towards fitness and try to live a disciplined life when it comes to a workout regime. I am a sociable person who loves meeting new people and connecting with them. I like to keep a clean environment in the house as my parents are very keen on keeping things tidy and hence I've learned how to keep the house clean through them. I hope through this I was able to portray clearly about myself otherwise I'd love to answer a few questions.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 21
Female · Student
Italian student in Maastricht for a Master's degree. I already shared a house during my bachelor's degree. I am really quiet, I love cooking and I always clean my spaces.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 19
Male · Student
Hey, my name is Ben from Germany and I will Puck up studies at FPN in September. Are you looking for a nice guy who loves playing Basketball and chill with friends.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Male · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nuria
Nuria 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Csenge Urszuly
Csenge Urszuly 18
Female · Student
I’m Csenge, a 19-year-old student from Hungary. I’m starting my bachelor in Applied Mathematics at the RUG this September. I would love to have a spare room in an apartment/student house or a studio. I don’t mind sharing the place at all and would love to join a friendly household.🙂 I’m a chill and open-minded person, I don’t have pets (but have absolutely no problem with them) don’t smoke or make much noise. I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, cook or travel together. In my free time, I love reading, playing board games and drawing. Anyways, please send a pm if you have any information for me!:) Csenge
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Haru
Haru 58
Female · Working
Hello, thanks for your interest in my profile! I'm a Japanese translator looking for a 2+bedroom flat/house for myself and my husband. We've been in the Netherlands since December 2019 (Resident status since Jan 2020/ Business since Feb 2020) We've enjoyed life in Centrum but now need two or more bedrooms in a less busy area that gives us a bit more of a local feel at a lower rental price, preferably in Noord, Oud-Oost, Eastern Docklands, or Westerpark. We are a quiet couple and loves a peaceful environment. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Imke
Imke 19
Female · Student
Hoi!! Mijn naam is Imke (19 jaar), aankomend studiejaar ga ik geneeskunde studeren in het mooie Groningen, een droom die uitkomt😊! Afgelopen schooljaar heb ik mijn propedeuse hbo-verpleegkunde in Enschede behaald aangezien mijn geplande tussenjaar, van reizen, skiles geven en zeilen (mijn grote hobby's), helaas niet door kon gaan i.v.m. corona. Als ik mijzelf zou moeten omschrijven dan ben ik gezellig, sociaal, netjes, serieus met mijn studie bezig en hou ik van wat humor😁. Omdat Groningen voor mij niet om de hoek is ben ik opzoek naar een fijne en schone woonruimte; een kamer, klein appartement of studio.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 18
Male · Student
Om het heel kort te zeggen, ik ben een enthousiaste, toegankelijke, rustige jongen met brede interesse, die eigenlijk altijd wel open staat voor nieuwe mensen en leuke ervaringen.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 23
Male · Student
23-jarige Communication and Multimedia Design student aan de Hogeschool Utrecht, momenteel woonachtig in Wageningen, op zoek naar een kamer van minimaal 14 m2 in een gezellig studentenhuis voor maximaal €400 per maand incl. g/w/e. Ik ben een vriendelijke en nette jongen die zich in z'n vrije tijd vooral bezig houdt met muziek. Ik speel gitaar en ik heb een flinke platencollectie. Ik houd me naast muziek ook graag bezig met zelfontwikkeling.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 19
Female · Student
Hoii, ik ben Mathilde, 19 jaar oud en woon op dit moment in Zeeland. Ik ben druk opzoek naar een kamer. Hopelijk kan jij mij verder helpen!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria Antonia
Maria Antonia 30
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd