Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

20061 Tenants in Netherlands

Vittorio
Vittorio 22
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 22
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Nathan and I’m 22. I’m from Switzerland, but my father is Dutch, so I’m both Dutch and Swiss. I decided to come to study to the Netherlands because my father studied here and he told me a lot of beautiful things. Also because I want to improve my Dutch! I’m already in Groningen because a couple days ago I started my first year at RUG, although I do not have an apartment yet. I’m a sociable, neat and extroverted guy. To live well in a shared apartment I think there should be general order and cleanliness. I LOVE music, in fact I’m always listening to something. I also like sports in general, but football, basketball and tennis are my favourite ones. As I was born and raised in Switzerland, I also really enjoy skiing and ice hockey. I’m also a guy who really likes to cook, so if you like to eat I’m the right one! Traveling is another activity that I love, the problem with that is that I’m a student and it is too expensive… I finished High-school in Switzerland 1 years ago. After that I did military service, because there is still compulsory conscription in Switzerland. I have already done 10 months, but I still have 2 month left.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Artjoms
Artjoms 18
Male · Student
Hello. My name is Artjoms I'm 19 years old and I'm from Latvia. From September I will be a first year student of Creative Media and Game Technologies in Hanze University of Applied Sciences. I am a cheerful, sociable person, I love sports, animals, music, video games, traveling. I don't have bad habits. Neat, decent, calm, respectful of time and personal space of other people. Responsive, if necessary, ready to help people. My hobby is programming, I hope to become a good specialist in this area. I want to find new friends. I'm interested in how people live in other countries, to understand how similar or different we are. It is important for me to find accommodation here in order to get an education on this course, since there are no such opportunities in Latvia. Thank you. Best regards, Artjoms Kolupajevs
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Spyridoula Kokkali
Spyridoula Kokkali 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Daisy
Daisy 18
Female · Working student
Hey hey! Ik ben Daisy 18 Jaartjes jong en ben net begonnen aan een nieuwe studie. Omdat ik ver moet reizen voor mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in deze omgeving. Ik sta open voor gezelligheid en een een spontaan persoon!
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mícheál
Mícheál 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Sloten + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Alida
Alida 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Alida, I'm from The Netherlands originally but lived in the south of Sweden for the past 5 years. I'm very spontaneous and love trying new things, though I always walk around with a smile on my face I do appreciate my alone time.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yu Li
Yu Li 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Yu Li Lai, I’m a student from HKU, study Bachelor of Fine Art. I’m a Taiwanese born in 1998. Looking for a place just near by my school, and I’m already in the City Center so I can go to the viewing anytime and on time. Hope to see you soon! Thanks in advance. Yu Li
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Panagiotis
Panagiotis 23
Male · Student
I am 24 years old, male and I come from Greece. I am looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam while studying for a 2 year masters degree on artificial intelligence at UvA. I am a quiet person and I do not smoke or have a pet. Most of the time I will probably be studying on my computer, so I like to keep my desk and my room quite tidy to focus on my work. However, I won't say no to watching a good movie or hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ellen
Ellen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lauryn
Lauryn 23
Female · Working
Hey guys, I'm looking for a studio or room in Rotterdam for max. 900€
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 27
Male · Working
Een koffieliefhebber die graag reist en nieuwe culturen leert kennen. Rustig, maar ook enthousiast en vaak in voor een praatje; dat ben ik in een notendop. Per oktober zal ik starten als consultant in Rotterdam. Na mijn master (natuurkunde) ben ik gaan ondernemen en nu zal ik in loondienst gaan werken bij The Next School. Ik woon momenteel in een eigen appartement in Tiel, maar zoek dus een toffe woonplek in Rotterdam. Het lijkt me leuk om met andere jonge proffesional(s) te wonen. Gezellig samen eten/koken, maar ook ieder een eigen leven zonder al te veel verplichtingen naar elkaar. Neem vooral even contact met me op om nader kennis te maken!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Male · Working student
22 year old computer science student at TU Delft
Searching in: Rijswijk + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aleca
Aleca 24
Female · Working student
Hi! I am a make up artist and model who is going to be training in high fashion/editorial make up come January (two days a week while still working). I plan on doing my masters in Leiden after this. I’m bubbly, creative and social.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ghizlan
Ghizlan 33
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ben een vrijwilliger student die wil graag zich ontwikkelen.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maaike
Maaike 19
Female · Student
Ik studeer SGPL aan de UU, ben 19 jaar oud en op zoek naar een gezellig huis. Ik ben actief binnen mijn studievereniging, zo zit ik in de band en ik zit in een paar commissies. Verder ga ik graag naar basicfit, ik speel piano, en ik speel volleybal. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een spontane borrel of escalatieavond. Mijn onderhuur in Utrecht verloopt dus ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 20
Male · Working student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my second study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd