Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ilona
Ilona 20
Female · Working student
I'm 20 years old girl from Finland who is going to be starting her studies in September in the University of Amsterdam. I'm a really positive and quiet person who likes to socialize but I also respect ones personal space. I love to read, cook and I am I huge green thumb. As a tenant I'm neat and conscientious, who will always pay the rent on time and takes good care of the apartment. Living with roommates is not a new thing for me as I have lived several years in shared apartment!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wytze
Wytze 20
Male · Working student
Hi! Ik ben Wytze, een 20-jarige student Future Planet Studies (4de jaar). Daarnaast werk ik als vrijwilliger bij de Jonge Klimaatbeweging en binnenkort als stagiair bij Stichting Voedselbosbouw Nederland. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van sporten, koken, schaken en muziek.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sjak
Sjak 43
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne Meijer
Sanne Meijer 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Taddeo
Taddeo 18
Male · Student
I Freshly graduated in an international High school next to Paris, Now I'm starting my studies in business administration at the Erasmus University of Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 18
Male · Student
Hello ! My name is Lorenzo, I am 18 years old, I am a very calm and open minded person . I like to travel a lot. I am student at University of Groningen ELC course and currently I am looking for an accomodation as the beginning of the year is approaching very fast.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Serena
Serena 21
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Serena, I am 22 years old and I am from Milan, Italy. I've just finished my Bachelor in Economics and Management and now I will start a Master of Science at Rotterdam School of Management, which is why I am looking for an accommodation in Rotterdam. I have an advanced knowledge of English, basic knowledge of Spanish and French and I am also eager to learn Dutch. A little bit about me: I am really sociable, in fact I love being surrounded by different people. Nevertheless, I love my own privacy and respect others', and I prefer my home to be a quiet place where I can chill and relax at the end of the day. As regards the house, I love to have a clean and tidy house, especially in communal areas. Thank you!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Morgane
Morgane 22
Female · Student
I am always looking forward to meet new people and try out new things. I am a tidy person and love baking, origami and inline skating.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 22
Male · Student
Heey, Mijn naam is Wessel den Heijer en ben 22 jaar. Ik sport graag maar drink ook graag een biertje. Ik ben intussen begonnen met de pre-master civiele techniek aan de UT. Ik zoek daarom zo snel mogelijk een gezellig studentenhuis.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christian
Christian 31
Male · Working
Recently I moved to Delft for a new job and I am looking for a room. I hope to find more than a purely functional community. I am looking for flat mates, to have a beer in the evening, cook together or have some country/city discovering activities.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ecilda
Ecilda 54
Female · Working
Hi, I'm looking for a Studio for me and my daughter. We are responsible and peaceful people, no pets, no smokers and we work all day long.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Aswin
Aswin 23
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Kyriakos from Greece, I'm 23. I'm currently looking for a private studio in Leeuwarden. I'm also a student at Twente University. Please contact me in PM if you have any option available. Thank you very much for your attention, I wish you all a good day. Kyriakos Georgas
Searching in: Leeuwarden Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Student
Hi everyone, this is Andrea! I'am a 23 years old girl from Spain. I graduated in International Relations and Law last year, and I just start a Master's degree in Human Rights Law at the Rug. I've already lived abroad during my erasmus in Ghent (Belgium), so I'm used to live surrounded by internationals. This time, i'm looking for a cozy room in a shared flat or a small studio. I consider myself pretty social and I'm willing to meet new people. So, I'd love to spend time with my roommates, and not just being another person who lives nextdoor. However, I also value privacy, tidiness and respect when is time to study. During my free time I enjoy going out with my friends to have some beers, or to spend a rainy afternoon watching Netflix.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 25
Male · Working
My name is Bartosz, I am 25 years old. I am working full time in Radisson Hotel as a Houseman. In free time I am creating digital paintings, learning the guitar. I am easy going person. I am a looking for a studio or a room with balcony for a long time rental period.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 21
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Judith, een 21-jarige gezellige meid die zoekt naar een opleiding en graag mijn eigen plekje wil. Ik ben een rustig en zorgzaam persoon, maar hou ook zeker van gezellig wat samen doen. Ik hou van en ben niet allergisch voor huisdieren, maar laat mijn eigen katten bij mijn moeder.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Floor en ben zoekend naar een kamer in Amsterdam. Ik begin aankomend jaar aan de studie psychobiologie aan de UvA. Zelf ben ik iemand die houd van sporten, maar ook van gezelligheid in de vorm van bijvoorbeeld een drankje in de avond. Verder ben over het algemeen een zelfstandig en relaxed persoon en neem taken makkelijk op me. Wel heb ik af en toe tijd nodig om me terug te kunnen trekken op me kamer om te "rechargen".
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 20
Female · Student
Hi, my name's Becca, I'm 20 years old and will be studying psychology in Leiden starting this September. I was born in the UK but I am German and moved to Germany in 2012. I spent the past year (20/21) in Luxembourg volunteering, where I lived with up to 10 other housemates. I had a great time there and found it easy to get along with everyone. My main interests are music and photography, I enjoy playing the piano, the ukulele and singing ( don't worry i won't disturb anyone with that unasked ;) I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. As mentioned I've lived with multiple housemates before so I understand and am able to partake in all the responsibilities that come with it. I don't speak dutch yet but I am a quick learner when it comes to languages and my German and English skills will help me with that :)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd