Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Machiel
Machiel 17
Male · Student
Geboren en momenteel woonachtig in Apeldoorn. Mijn hobby's zijn onder andere uitgaan, windsurfen en krachttraining. Altijd wel zin in een feestje.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elizaveta
Elizaveta 23
Female · Working student
I would like to rent an apartment or a room from September for 10-12 months. I will study for a year MSc on Business Administration of RUG. I am a woman, 23 years old. A MSc in RUG will be my 2nd master degree. My BSc and first MSc in finance were received in Russia and Germany. I’ve been working for the last 2 years for KPMG in Moscow office. I’m a resident of Slovakia and Russia. My hobbies are reading, cooking (especially Asian food), travelling and listening to music. I like cleanliness, silence and don’t smoke. I’m very pet friendly. In Russia two dogs and two cats are waiting for me.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 36
Male · Working
Searching in: Hilversum + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katie
Katie 21
Female · Working
Moving from the UK to Amsterdam to start an internship in October for 6 months. Ideally looking for a studio/apartment for one person!
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mateusz
Mateusz 23
Male · Student
Looking for an accommodation for six month period from the beginning of October to the end of March / Kralingen preferred
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gabriel Antonio
Gabriel Antonio 28
Male · Student
I'm an international student at the VU, currently enrolling on my 2nd year of Cognitive Neuropsychology and aspiring to work here in the Netherlands and stay to live long term. I'm very quite, easy going person and responsible with my payments and duties.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 27
Male · Student
Need some help; Dear People, I am a recent graduate of Erasmus, RSM (and former architects and urban planning grad), and Currently finalizing job offers and need a room only for a short stay (one month or so) Starting > 25th of September, I?m currently in the capelle area. \max price,~including 480 Euros, Given that I'm mostly busy studying& researching, I don't mind the distance from the university or city center that much except for the cleanliness, tidiness, and healthy atmosphere of the place. I am organized, disciplined, considerate, and cooperative, If you have any suitable options anywhere in Rotterdam, Capelle, Delft, or Hague let me know ASAP Thanks, Eli (Ali)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beata
Beata 36
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Female · Student
I am a final year student that is going on an exchange next semester in Rotterdam. I am very excited to discover this city. I love to discover new things, to visits, try new foods and learn about cultures. I’ve lived in a shared appartments before and loved it. Would love to have another great experience and make new friendships.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
ATHINA
ATHINA 23
Female · Student
I am 23 years old and on September 2021 I will move in Rotterdam for one year for my master at Marketing Management at Rotterdam School of Management at Erasmus University. I am looking for a place to live for this one year.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Britt de Jong. Mijn vrienden zien mij als een sociale, zelfstandige en gezellige meid. Momenteel studeer ik Pedagogiek aan de HU, waar ik erg op mijn plek ben. Buiten school sport ik graag, daarom handbal ik drie keer per week. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om dingen te ondernemen met vriendinnen en hou ik van lekker eten!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 22
Male · Student
Heey, Mijn naam is Wessel den Heijer en ben 22 jaar. Ik sport graag maar drink ook graag een biertje. Ik ben intussen begonnen met de pre-master civiele techniek aan de UT. Ik zoek daarom zo snel mogelijk een gezellig studentenhuis.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 21
Female · Student
🇮🇹 Nadia, 21, Italy 🖥 3rd-year student Bachelor in Computing Science 🍿 popcorn addicted 💃 dancing my way into life
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 19
Female · Looking for a job
I am currently applying for jobs in Rotterdam. I am hoping to find a place were I feel safe, can have fun, help others and can focus at studying new languages.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 20
Male · Working student
My name is Oscar and I am a 20 year old French student living in Paris who will be moving to Tilburg for 5 months from the end of August to mid December. I'm coming for an internship but also to meet people and to live the daily life in Holland. I'm funny, smiley and sociable. i love to share moments outside of work, i'll be your playmate, your student crazy tester. I'm also a good listener, I'm known as a big sleeper, I often need to rest after a day of work, but I'm always ready for a beer.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd