Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 Tenants in Netherlands

Mariana
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Areti
Areti 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Radu
Radu 26
Male · Working student
I've been working as a chef since I was 18 but last year I've decided to change careers. Now I'm about to start my bachelor's in computer science at VU. I'm a pretty quiet and shy at first, although my looks might intimidate some people, but after I open up I can't keep my mouth shut. I'm a big fan of F1, cooking(obviously) and from time to time I can be a great drinking pal. I like to lie myself that I'm good at pool but my friends beg to differ.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 20
Male · Student
I have experience living both by myself and with host family. Thus I have an ability to adapt to new environment as soon as possible. Also have responsibilities to tidy my rooms learned from my own experience thus caring the home environment is surely can be done for me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Saachi
Saachi 19
Female · Student
Greetings I am saachi, 19, female studying Psychology at the University of Amsterdam. I started my course in September of 2021. My course is for three years and from July 14th, 2022, I would like to shift to new accommodation. I am an ambivert person, likes to read books and paint. As an occupant, I can guarantee to keep my place clean and not cause any disturbance to other occupants. I am primarily looking for a studio but shared accommodation is also fine. Since I am mostly quiet and have a reserved nature, I don't throw parties at my place, thus not causing disturbance to anyone. I wouldn’t mind staying with a roommate too :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 22
Female · Working
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eliander (Eli)
Eliander (Eli) 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een toekomstige student die in 1 augustus naar Nederland komt om bij Fontys-Technische Natuurkunde opleiding te gaan studeren in Eindhoven. Ik heb er een grote passie voor wat betreft leren over de natuur, ofwel "Natuurkunde" en "Wiskunde". Ik ben een zorgzame, verantwoordelijke en hygienische student. En op dit moment ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
- quiet, clean, and tidy - don't smoke - study oriented
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 19
Male · Student
I'm an 18 guy from the northwest of Italy and I will start my bachelor's at UU in September. I would like to stay in a shared apartment, but I am open to any possibility. I will study politics and my interests concern international relations and philosophy. I'm also fond of fashion and languages, currently trying to learn Arabic. I am looking forward to coming to Utrecht and making friends. I will be in Utrecht from the 1st of August.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een pas geslaagde jongen die Aziëstudies gaat studeren in Leiden. Daar heb ik graag een kamer voor, want ik woon op twee en een half uur (!) afstand met de trein. Ik zou mijzelf typeren als redelijk volwassen (voor zover mensen ooit volwassen worden) en kalm. Ik ben dol op boeken, films, documentaires, Japanse taal, geschiedenis, dat soort dingen. Daarbij heb ik bijvoorbeeld in de middelbare school op schooltoneel gezeten. Ik zoek een studentenhuis met gezellige mensen die toch ook wel houden van rust op zijn tijd. P.S. Ik ben te druk met het leven om veel foto's van mijzelf te maken.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Darren
Darren 33
Male · Working
Searching for a nice, apartment, studio or room. I'm respectful and clean. I like to play sport, music and explore when not working. I Just turned 33, from the UK, have lived internationally for the last 4 years, and work for a TV company in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Tania
Tania 19
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 20
Male · Working student
Per september begin ik met mijn stage.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ishara
Ishara 18
Female · Student
Heey allemaal! Ik ben Ishara en ben 18 jaar ( ik word dit jaar 19). Ik woon momenteel in Enschede maar ga 1 September beginnen met mijn opleiding toegepaste psychologie in Nijmegen. Daarom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik ben erg spontaan als ik het zelf mag zeggen en hou er van op soms een drankje te doen met wat vrienden of uit te gaan. Daarnaast vind ik dansen ook ontzettend leuk en heb dat ook voor 5 jaar gedaan. groetjesss!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 25
Male · Working
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd