Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Danique
Danique 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Danique van der Velde en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik studeer de Lerarenopleiding Gezondheidszorg & Welzijn en zit in mijn vierde jaar. Hierna wil ik graag doorstuderen voor Orthopedagoog.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 28
Female
Searching in: Ede + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 27
Female · Working
A little bit about me: I'm Lorena and I'm 27 years old. I'm a very responsible woman who love tv series, fashion and music, but I don't like parties. I'm so tidy and clean. I'll take care of your house :). Im searching a house in Utrecht or nearby. My company send me here because I've been promoted, so for this reason I'm looking for long term living place, but I adapt to everything. I'm a quiet person and I'm respectful to everyone. I'm also learning Dutch. If you need more info about me, just let me know.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
impoorta
impoorta 47
Female · Working
Ik ben een vrouw van 47, woon met mijn twee studerende kinderen in Uithoorn (18 en 20).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wendell
Wendell 42
Male · Working
Ik ben een vriendelijkeman van 42 jaar en werk full time in de beveiliging en ben op zoek met spoed naar een woning of appartement in amsterdam.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Balentin
Balentin 61
Male · Working
Ik ben Guillermo Balentin. Ik ben bijna 62 jaar, al zal je dat niet zeggen. Ik ben ongehuwd. Ik heb 3 meisjes (26, 27 en 32 jaar). 3 klein kinderen (1, 8 en 13 jaar). Ik werkt bij de Gasunie. Het kantoor in Waddinxveen gaat sluiten (sept 2021). Gezien de afstand zijn wij verplicht te verhuizen naar Groningen. Met 67 ben ik gepensioneerd. Oeh...., dat klink oud :-). Ik moet 5 jaar overbruggen in Groningen (max. 4 dg/wk). Ik woon in Rotterdam al 32 jaar. Ik wil mijn woning niet verkopen om alleen maar 5 jaar in Groningen te werken. Vandaar dat ik een kamertje nodig heb. Ik doe aan fitness (min 3x/wk). Als het weer het toelaat ga ik in het weekend zaterdag en zondag vroeg rolschaatsen. Ik vind poolen heeeeel leuk. Ik hou van tafeltennissen en eigenlijk ook schaken (maar tocht een tijdje niet gedaan :-( ).
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shitinz Kumar
Shitinz Kumar 18
Male · Student
I am from India looking for a furnished room for a year from October 2020 within the budget of 400-450 Euro p/m (all Inclusive) I would prefer the distance from the property is within 5 to 7 km of UvA Economics and Business economics campus. I would not mind to have a small individual room maybe with share facilities. I am accommodative, soft spoken, with friendly nature. Love to be clean slways. I respect other feeling and love to share my stories. I do not smoke. I love playing Table tennis, Chess, Cricket and Swimming. I love helping others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
CARLOS
CARLOS 36
Male · Working
Hallo allemaal, Ik ben Carlos, 36 jaar alleenstaande zonder kinderen/huisdieren sociaal serieus betrouwbaar sportief persoon hobby’s fitness voetbal kickboksen werkende vast baan ik zoek met spoed een kamer in Rotterdam liefst Zuid. Met vriendelijke groet, Carlos
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
T'Ashnee
T'Ashnee 26
Female
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gilberto Javier
Gilberto Javier 34
Male · Working
Ik ben Gilberto 30jr ik werkfultime bij AH Distrubitie centrum en hou van sporten koken relaxe en ik ben opzpek na een leuke kamer om in teverblijven ik maak graag sociale contacten met anderen en geniet van t leven ik zoek ook zeer een kamer om lekker tot rust tekunnen komen
Searching in: Alkmaar | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lamia Saiyara
Lamia Saiyara 24
Female · Student
Name is Mela from Bangladesh, looking for a student room in Leiden. I am a fun, interactive and friendly housemate with several years of experience working in the EU!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cyril
Cyril 28
Male · Looking for a job
I am a job seeker with an MVV visa to the Netherlands looking for a room or studio in Tilburg. I currently in Belgium and hope to move to Tilburg in November. I hold a Master's degree in Food Science and Technology. I am very organised and sociable.
Searching in: Den Bosch | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Uma
Uma 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bharadwaj
Bharadwaj 25
Male · Working student
I am a student who is currently looking for a room for long stay in Zwolle and I am studying HBO in Windesheim
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jabu
Jabu 22
Male · Working student
Hi my name is Jabulani Mutezo. It's a mouthful to pronounce but the dutchies call me Yabu and the rest of my friends label me J. I'm from Zimbabwe in southern Africa and am in the Netherlands studying Industrial Engineering at the Rug. I am 22 years old and consider myself an outgoing person but this does not mean I will not respect yours or other housemates' space. My hobbies include pool, basketball, listening to music and social games like poker and monopoly (ironic as I'm looking for a house right now lol) Being that I come from Africa I have a keen interest in cuisine and am always open to sharing recipies/cooking together every so often because who doesn't love food. I am an organised and tidy individual so you won't have to worry about reminding me to clean up after myself. My name means happiness which is the overall vibe I aim to bring with me to this house. Thanks so much for reading this, hopefully there is a possibility of us getting to know each other. Take care, J.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Didier
Didier 28
Male
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vadim
Vadim 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I´m Max. I´m a 20 year old recent high school graduate from Germany. I have an internship in Amsterdam at a Fashion company and I need housing! I love photography, fashion and Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
To ensure you the best experience, Kamernet uses cookies. We ask permission to place cookies so that we can help you to optimize the search for a new home, tenant or roommate.