Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15843 Tenants in Netherlands

merve
merve 30
Female · Looking for a job
ik ben werkzaam als jeugdzorgwerker in een crisisnachtopvang voor dakloze jongeren(De plataan).
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arianna
Arianna 25
Female
Hi there! My name is Arianna Molina, I'm 25 years old and I'll be starting a master at DAE this autumn. I'm looking for a longterm accomodation for my stay. I'm a romatic, an optimist and a creative soul. I love learning new things and meeting new people. Discovering museums, reading thought provoking books, going on long walks or bike rides and having interesting conversations. I also love dancing. I prefer to live in a calm and quiet enviroment. I'm looking for a studio or a room under 600 incl. :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Male · Student
Hi there! I’m Tim and I’m gonna be studying Creative Media & Game Technologies at Hanze University starting September 1. :) I would love to find a room in a shared apartment and get to know new people! A bit about me - I’d describe myself as open minded and easy going. I’m also super flexible…which I have to be because my time management still leaves lots of room for improvement. I play American Football, the guitar and the piano (at least I’m trying) and I’m really into video games and story telling. I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Charilaos
Charilaos 26
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Harry and I am coming from Greece. I am looking for a place, preferably for a studio, from the start of August for at least 6 months because my current contract expires!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kate
Kate 22
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kate, I am 22 years old from Ireland. I am going to start my Masters degree in Social, Health and Organizational Psychology in University of Utrecht in September 2022. I am currently searching for a room to rent for the upcoming academic year, preferably near the Science Park, but living in the center is also a very good option for me. My budget is 300-750 euro. I am a happy, open-minded person and am really excited to live in another culture. I consider myself to be considerate, tidy, organized and easy to live with. I have just spent one year in Sevilla, Spain living with a host family while working as their Au Pair. I have also spent three years living with others in student accommodation during my undergraduate degree in University College, Cork in Ireland. All of my experiences of living with others have been extremely positive. I love to spend time in nature, read books, practice yoga and cook delicious, healthy food. I can speak English, Spanish and Irish.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mantvydas
Mantvydas 17
Male · Student
My name is Mantvydas. I am a 17-year-old male (will turn 18 in November), and I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU/e from September this year. I am Lithuanian, but since 2008 I live in Belgium. Currently, I am finishing European School of Brussels II. I am looking for a place to rent from August/September. I am a friendly, kind, and reliable person. I like sports, I am playing badminton for the last 7 years. I also enjoy computer programming and playing video games. I speak Lithuanian, English, some French, and some Dutch.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Ilse van der Heide (18) en ik ga aankomend studiejaar moleculaire levenswetenschappen studeren, omdat ik uit het noorden van Nederland kom ben ik druk op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Een aantal van mijn hobby's zo veel mogelijk goedkoop op reis gaan en alles uit de kast halen voor themafeestjes. (zie hiervoor de bijlagen). Mijn vrienden zullen mij omschrijven als de moeder van de groep en bij die omschrijving sluit ik mij wel aan. Eén ding waar ik altijd tijd voor zal maken zijn concerten en festivals.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Flemming
Flemming 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Flemming, 19 jaar en ik woon in Vasse, een klein dorpje in Twente. Ik ga Rechten studeren in Groningen en ga voor het eerst op kamers. Ik ben een rustige jongen die graag zijn eigen ding doet, maar hou ook zeker van wat gezelligheid. Omgaan met vrienden vind ik een van de leukste dingen die er is. Daarnaast is voetbal een grote passie van mij en vind ik af en toe Netflix kijken ook leuk.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oanh
Oanh 27
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Shyamprasad
Shyamprasad 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Charles
Charles 23
Male · Student
As a person, I think of myself as a well-organized one. I am trying to always have a plan for almost anything, even if it is just going out to work, it has to be planned. As a tenant, I have strong opinion about privacy and cleanliness. While living with other people in a shared apartment or a house I’ve practiced the same pattern: my personal space is restricted to me, so it is my responsibility to keep it in good condition but sometimes there might not be enough time for that , however, in case of shared spaces they have to be left like before they were used. I'm a very open person in case of social activities, I'm planning to stay for quite a long time in Groningen so you can be sure that I will spend a lot of time with you since I don't know anybody in the city. I can always make something to eat if you don't mind.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Tom Schermerhorn, 19 jaar en ik begin in september in Wageningen aan de studie Agrotechnologie. Ik heb nu een tussenjaar en werk bij een (biologische) akkerbouwer. Ik woon in Driehuizen, een klein dorp vlakbij Alkmaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis. Ik hou van gezelschap, samen eten, biertje, af en toe een feestje, leuke dingen doen, maar ik wil me ook graag terug kunnen trekken op mijn kamer. Ik ben rustig, maar (volgens mijn vrienden) wel heel gezellig. Ik ben niet de grote gangmaker, maar ik vind het wel heel leuk om overal aan mee te doen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jillis
Jillis 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena Paglia
Elena Paglia 17
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Elena Paglia, a 17 year old girl from Rome, Italy. I will be starting the course of Cultural Anthropology and development sociology at UVA in September. I’m fluent in Italian, English and french and would love to have housemate(s). Currently looking for an accommodation around my university (city centre). Looking forward to meet you all❤️
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kent
Kent 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Diba
Diba 23
Female
Searching in: Zuidwolde | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Melina
Melina 17
Female · Student
Hello, My name is Melina, I am an 18-year-old Greek girl and I have just finished High School with Honors, with a focus on Chemistry, Math, and Physics. I have been accepted by the TU/e, I will start my Bachelor’s studies in Chemistry & Chemical Engineering in September 2022, and I am looking for a room between Eindhoven, Tilburg, Den Bosch, and Helmond. I am a dedicated student, and I am an avid learner of foreign languages. I am fluent in Greek and English, I hold a B2 level certificate in German, and I look forward to learning Dutch. I am a quiet and tidy individual, who has been raised in a family that values respect, kindness, and neatness. In my free time, I enjoy riding my bike, meeting with friends, listening to music, and also spending quiet time relaxing and reading a good book. A few years back I participated in summer camps around Greece, and I have gotten used to being independent and living smoothly with others. As far as the financial aspect is concerned, my parents will guarantee my rent, as they will be financing my studies. On top of that, there is a fund dedicated to my University studies. I hope I am the ideal tenant for your house, and I look forward to receiving good news from your side soon. Met vriendelijke groet, Melina Daraveli
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finja
Finja 20
Female · Student
I am a 20 year old, studying psychology at the rug. I love playing badminton, chess and making food. Mainly vegan food, but I have no problem living with people who eat meat. I am nerdy, a big cat lover and a bit introverted, however I enjoy meeting people and trying out new things. Currently I am searching for a room to stay at for the next year, preferably start of July 2022 - end of July 2023, but I am flexible and willing to move in and out sooner/later.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd