Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19290 Tenants in Netherlands

Nikolay
Nikolay 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I am an international student looking for an apartment or room in Leiden or a nearby area. At the moment I live in Finland, however, I will be ready to move in starting from the 1st of July. I speak English and Finnish.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ulviye
Ulviye 36
Female · Working student
Ik ben werkende student en heb een rustig karakter. Ik Ik rook niet en ben niet van plan huisdieren te nemen. Ik heb geen kinderen. Ik zoek een kamer of studio voor langere tijd.
Searching in: Diemen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 23
Female · Working student
Hi My name is Ana and I finished my studies in Maastricht. Since August I have been working in Amsterdam at PwC. I am a sociable, funny and orderly person. I'm the type to sort through the trash. I don't smoke, I don't drink alcohol excessively and I do a lot of sports.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andy
Andy 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 28
Male · Working
I got hired by a big software company in Amsterdam (can provide proof of income). I'm looking for a furnished single room in a shared apartment that is quiet and peaceful as I will be working most of the time from home (need a fast Internet connection). I have Italian citizenship but I was originally born in Ukraine and moved to Italy with my family at 10 years old. I'm a clean and respectful person that adapts to the situation. I'm a friendly and sociable person that loves to hang out for a beer or watch a movie on Netflix. I'm a fan of mountain biking in my free time and studying for my profession to be updated with the latest tech stuff (can help with any software and some hardware issues :)). I've been living in Milan for the last 3 years in a shared apartment and also lived in a shared apartment during my university studies so I already know how it works.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ashley
Ashley 30
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Ashley. Ik ben 30 jaar en fulltime werkzaam in Amsterdam. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement zonder registratie (ik heb een andere woning 2 uur verder naar het noorden waar ik ook parttime woon en geregistreerd sta). Korte termijn is ook mogelijk. Geen kinderen of dieren in huis. Ik rook niet. Ik ben netjes. Ik kan je meer vertellen in gesprek!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 19
Female · Student
International Law student looking for a place
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marla
Marla 25
Female · Student
Hi there! Mijn naam is Marla, ik ben 25 jaar oud en woon momenteel in een gedeelde flat in Dortmund. Ik ben erg enthousiast om naar Utrecht te komen om in september te beginnen met de master klinische psychologie. Ik ben een paar maanden geleden in Utrecht geweest en vond het erg leuk! Een beetje over mij: In maart heb ik mijn Bachelor afgerond, dus sindsdien werk ik in een jongerencentrum en geniet ik van de vrije tijd. Naast het werk doe ik aan Yoga, spreek ik af met mijn vrienden en speel ik Beachvolleybal wat ik graag in Utrecht wil voortzetten. Ook heb ik sinds kort een racefiets, dus sindsdien ga ik eigenlijk overal op de fiets heen. De gedeelde flat waar ik nu in woon bestaat uit mij en twee anderen. Als we allemaal thuis zijn koken we samen, doen we soms gamenights of zitten we samen met mensen uit de gedeelde flat die boven ons wonen. Ik woon er nu twee jaar, dus ik heb wat ervaring opgedaan en ik ben bekend met schoonmaakroosters en elkaar genoeg privacy geven. In deze twee jaar heb ik geleerd dat ik graag bij mensen ben en gezelschap heb, maar dat ik ook af en toe tijd voor mezelf nodig heb. Op school heb ik een paar jaar Nederlands gestudeerd, dus ik hoop dat zodra ik in Utrecht woon ook mijn talenkennis weer terugkomt. Als er vragen zijn neem dan contact met me op :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am Mohammed Gibraan but everyone calls me Gibran. I'm a 20 years old French student who is about to start a Master's at ESE. I speak French, English, Malayalam (Indian dialect spoken in Kerala), and am learning Dutch (which still needs an improvement!). I am easygoing and friendly. I spend my free time doing some volunteer work (I worked at an Amnesty bookshop in England), reading, playing chess, and being around friends. I prefer a quiet night in with a few friends watching a movie over big parties. I aspire to be an economist after my studies but right now I am looking for a place to stay. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Khareenzah
Khareenzah 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 26
Male · Working
My name is Antonio and I'm an Italian guy looking for a place to live in the city of Utrecht. I lived in the Netherlands for almost 8 years now. I use to live in in the south of the Netherlands based in a city called Venlo but now I realize that I need to explore more about this country and especially my life :) I'm a quite responsible guy a good worker and what I basically do for living is working in logistics environments so that’s also what I'm going to look for as soon as i have a confirmation of my accommodation! I'm also really clean and i like to keep my stuff safe and in order…quite social guy and i can always adapt myself in any situation.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Soline
Soline 22
Female · Working student
I'm Soline, i'm 22 and i'm a french student coming in Utrecht from September to June. I will study Sport Management in Hogeschool. I love sports, traveling and reading ! I'm sociable, I love partying with friends, I'm curious, I like meet new people and I also like sometimes be by myself. I already lived in Paris, in Switzerland, in Cardiff... This is only a bit of me :) Have a beautiful day !
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ramona
Ramona 20
Female · Student
Hi I am going to study international business at the hague university of applied sciences and i am currently looking for a room ideally in the hague starting from september the 1rst.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 22
Female · Student
Hii, Ik ben Julia, ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Schoonoord, maar woon nu al een jaar in Groningen. Helaas heeft mijn huurbaas laten weten dat de huur stopt per 1 mei 2022. Dus nu ben ik weer op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer in een leuk, gezellig en schoon huis. Ik studeer notarieel en fiscaal recht en zit in mijn 4e jaar bachelor. Verder ben ik een sociale meid die ook van sporten houdt. Ik zit bij de handbalvereniging, ga af en toe zwemmen en doe soms met mijn huidige huisgenoten of vrienden aan jumping fitness. Ook ben ik nog actief bij mijn studievereniging en zit ik in een commissie. Daarnaast vindt ik het leuk om dingen samen met het huis te ondernemen zoals samen eten of een wijnavondje te hebben. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een schoon huis met veel gezelligheid, maar waar iedereen toch ook wel zelfstandig is. Groetjes, Julia van der Struik
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kaeden
Kaeden 19
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Kaeden L. (m/19), I just got accepted into the Prep-Year at the KABK in Den Haag and hope to start my BA course in the following year. I am from Leipzig, Germany, and I grew up speaking German and English. I graduated from Leipzig International School in the summer of 2021 with an International Baccalaureate Bilingual Diploma. I took a gap year in which I worked at the renowned Auerbach's Keller restaurant in Leipzig as well as doing an internship with an architecture and planning firm. I am now looking for accommodation where registration is possible - an apartment, a room, or a shared space with (a) roommate(s). My monthly budget is 750€ (all inclusive). I have a guarantor. I am a non-smoking, self-sufficient, and good-humored individual who is ready to share responsibilities. I would describe myself as being an open-minded and active person, who enjoys doing things alone as well as together with others. I respect others and their needs and am always happy to help out when needed. I enjoy outdoor activities such as cycling and skateboarding or just hanging out with friends. I look forward to living and studying in Den Haag. I hope to see you soon. Thank you for your consideration. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd