Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kai
Kai 21
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Kai but people just call me Kai. I am 21 years old and I currently live in Cologne, Germany. I want to move to Breda because I'll study "Int. Game Architecture and Design" at Breda University of applied sciences. I am known for having long hair and a calm nature. Passionately I make 3D art
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 year-old student from Italy with a thick accent :D. My hobbies are cooking and listening to /playing music on my classical guitar. I used to be a metalhead but now my tastes are way wider, and I enjoy discussing a little bit of theory, too. Overall I am a quiet guy, but I'm not anti-social - I like to be around people and have a chat.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yasemin
Yasemin 17
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Yasemin (she/her), and this september I'm going to start my bachelors degree education at Leiden University Campus the Hague. I'm looking for a long term room to rent, preferably close to the university building and with other students as housemates. I'm a sociable and friendly person, so I'm always up for hanging out. I can speak English, Russian, Turkish and French, and I'm in the process of learning Dutch right now, so I won't have any communication problems :)
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 18
Female · Student
Heyyy, ik ben Nora en ik ben 18 (bijna 19) jaar oud, en zoek een kamer, want ik ben vanaf 1 September eerstejaars biologie voor een bachelor aan de RUG :) I'm from Germany and have lived here my entire live. I'm half german and half dutch, which is one of the reasons I chose to study in the Netherlands. Sadly my dutch isn't all that good, yet, but I guess this is only a matter of time :) I am a pretty easy-going, spontaneous and open person and love spending time with friends, (like going out or cooking together). I also really enjoy volleyball and travelling and love to read. I am happy to spend time on my own, as well as with other roommates, and if you have to study you don't have to worry about being disturbed! :) I grew up with two sisters, so I'm used to sharing spaces, and keeping those shared spaces clean. Also my parents still financially support me, so paying rent won't be an issue! I am really excited to start my life in Groningen and really hope I find a nice place to live in time, preferably in a studentenhuis! Groetjes, Nora :))
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
I'm a prospective HR student at the Tilburg university, I like spending time with my friends and I am looking forward to sharing a home with other people! I am respectful of others' personal space and property, can cook and keep the house. As a hobby I go out with friends and do sports, but I suppose I'll be studying the greater part of my day!
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roozbeh
Roozbeh 32
Male · Working
A MSc Chemical Engineer and Product Safety Specialist at LyondellBasell, Rotterdam. age 32, very clean, polite, considerable, sociable ,and funny guy.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 18
Female · Student
In mijn vrije tijd speel ik basketbal of dans ik een beetje. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een drankje of samen iets te doen. Verder ben ik een liefhebber van muziek en ben van bijna alle genres wel een fan.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 26
Male · Working
Hey there, My name is Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I recently got graduated as a travel agent and events manager, but the pandemic is making tough times for the tourism industry and at the moment I'm working in a logistic warehouse while I keep looking up to my career purpose. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music, hiking, riding my bike and working out (I'm very active so you won't find me at home most of the time). *Ik leer al de Nederlandse taal een tijdje geleden en ik zou het leuk vinden om met uw te kunnen oefenen 😊
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 20
Female · Student
Hi guys, my name is Annika. I am 20 years old and I am from Germany. I will be starting the second year of my psychology bachelor at the University of Groningen in September. Therefore, I am currently looking for a room or studio in Groningen. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, read a good book or go running. I have been playing the piano for a few years and am very passionate about all kinds of music. I also like to bake and can cook some delicious, vegetarian meals. I am a very organized person, so cleaning up after myself isn't a problem at all. I'd love to have roommates that I could spend some time with. I'd be very open to have some movienights, cook together or just hang out in general. I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Siebe
Siebe 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Saara
Saara 24
Female · Student
A 24 year old starting her master’s at UvA in the autumn.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
swa
swa 18
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Swa Vanswijgenhoven, 18 jaar oud, geboren in België maar opgegroeid in Dubai, waar ik naar een Engelse school ben gegaan. Dit jaar begin ik aan de bachelor Civil Engineering aan TU Twente. Een van mijn hobby's is koken en omdat ik altijd in een internationale omgeving leefde hou ik van gerechten uit de hele wereld. Sommige gerechten kan ik intussen ook al goed zelf klaarmaken: zoals Thai, Japans en Italiaans, maar ik ken ook de gewone vlaamse keuken natuurlijk. Mijn andere hobby's zijn gitaar en piano spelen (akoestische gitaar dus ik maak geen herrie), tekenen (check mijn Instagram maar als je benieuwd bent @swas_art_stuffz) Daarnaast hou ik van films kijken met m'n vrienden en ik speel ook wel eens graag online. Tot begin augustus ben ik nog in Dubai, dus een face-to-face interview zal niet gaan, maar we kunnen altijd een online call doen als je vragen hebt of me wil leren kennen. Ik kijk er alvast naar uit om van jullie te horen en ik hoop dat jullie mijn kandidaatstelling voor de kamer zullen overwegen. Groeten uit Dubai, Swa
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 22
Female · Working student
I'm an open-minded person that likes to get to know her roommates and is always up for a chat or beer. But, of course, I also respect people's privacy. In my free time, I like to travel, do sports and improv comedy. After having lived in Germany and Ecuador, I spent the last 3 years in Groningen where I just finished my bachelor's in international relations.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Selena
Selena 21
Female · Student
Momenteel studeer ik aan de opleiding Associate Degree aan het NHL Stenden in Emmen, deze opleiding zal ik in juli 2021 afronden. Eind augustus start ik een vervolg opleiding in Leeuwarden op het Stenden. Hierin start ik in het 3e jaar van de Bachelor Hotel Management. Hiervoor ben ik nog op zoek naar een leuke Studio/Appartement/Kamer in Leeuwarden of omgeving voor de periode augustus tot eind januari 2022.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcel
Marcel 24
Male · Working
Ik ben Marcel de Groot, 24 jaar oud en kom uit Sneek. 7 jaar geleden ben ik in Delft bouwkunde komen studeren aan de TU Delft. Na het afstuderen is het tijd voor een nieuw hoofdstuk met een nieuwe baan bij de Gemeente Den Haag. Nu zit ik nog in een studentenhuis, waar ik graag uit wil. Met het werken in Den Haag is een studio of appartement in Delft of Den Haag een goede uitvalsbasis. (+/- min 30m2 en max 800-900 (excl))
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisia
Lisia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd