Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11342 Tenants in Netherlands

Machiel
Machiel 19
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kayla
Kayla 17
Female · Student
Hi :) I am moving to Groningen in August to start studying International Law. I am from South Africa, but I lived in the UK for 10 years. I speak Afrikaans, and understand written Dutch, as well as speaking English and Spanish. I am currently living in Spain. My parents are taking care of my rent. I am looking for something with a bit of my own space, if possible. I’m a quiet and neat tenant and a helpful roommate.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
I will be studying Computing Science at the RUG beginning in September. In my free time I like to read, play video games and do all kinds of sports.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karina
Karina 19
Female · Student
I am a BSc Chemistry and Materials Science student at the University of Tartu and will be going on an exchange to the University of Groningen for the next academic year 22/23. Looking for a student house.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matthieu
Matthieu 22
Male · Working student
My name is Matthieu, I'm 21 and I'm a French student at the French Civil Aviation University. I'm coming to Amsterdam from the 4th of June for an internship at Airport Creators B.V., near Schiphol Airport, and I'm looking for a flat in Zuid or West.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lidewij
Lidewij 17
Female · Student
Ik start in 2022-2023 met de bachelor scheikunde in Groningen. Ik woon nu nog in Leiden en volg hier(nog een tijdje) de middelbare school. Ik doe aan krachttraining en hou erg van dieren. (heb geen huisdier) En ik hoop een leuke kamer te vinden in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paris
Paris 26
Male · Working
Hoi ik zoek een kamer / studio!
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Noa Klein-Hesselink
Noa Klein-Hesselink 19
Female · Working student
Hi, I'm looking for a room/appartment in Amsterdam. My school and work are here and i would love to be part of this city and what it has to offer!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
abhimanyu
abhimanyu 25
Male · Working
Hi yo!, So I just graduated from a business school in Paris and will be coming to Amsterdam for a full time job in an American company. I'm 25 and have lived across europe and usa with people from around world so I know how to live with people without being an ass ahaha. I would like to start in April and would need registration and other formalities
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Juul
Juul 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ni Made Pradnya
Ni Made Pradnya 20
Female · Student
Hi! I’m Anya and I’m studying International Business at RUG as a second-year student. A little bit about me: I am an organized person who like to keep myself busy and productive, and I'm also outgoing and sociable. At last, I’m looking for a room that is maximum of 10-15 minutes by bike to Zernike campus and has housemates that are get along with each other :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 19
Male · Student
Ik studeer BSc Security Studies aan de Universiteit Leiden, Campus Den Haag. Ben rustig, rook en drink niet. I study a BSc Security Studies at Leiden University Campus The Hague. I am quiet, don't smoke, don't drink.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gréti
Gréti 19
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eugene (Melina)
Eugene (Melina) 18
Female · Student
Economics student at EUR looking for a home for the next 3 years!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Oh là là, Charlotte !
Oh là là, Charlotte ! 44
Female · Working
I was a teacher for the French government and for 3 years I have been the Pastry Chef of my own company. I also work in a restaurant (both in Haarlem). Level studies I have a Master Degree 1 in Social and Solidarity Economy. I am a very calm person and because of my job I spend a lot of time outside the house.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd