Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kimberley
Kimberley 32
Female · Student
Student
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Leonel
Leonel 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
· Student
Searching in: Zeist + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dongmin
Dongmin 20
Male · Student
I am Dongmin, South Korean male international student. I graduated French international high school and about to be the freshman of bachelor of computer science in TU Delft this year. I live in France so I do a visit to the apartment. My father would be my guarantor. He works for Renault, full-time, and his average monthly wage for the last three months is 6920 euro. I am very thorough going and clean. I am also a bit into minimalism lifestyle so I wouldn't make a mass with the room. I would be very pleased if I could get a room. I don't mind even if there are many roommates. I would rather welcome them.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lena Vollstädt
Lena Vollstädt 21
Female · Student
Hello :) I am going to Utrecht for a year to study at the Marnix Academie to become a primary school teacher. Currently I live in the city of Freiburg in the southwest of Germany, near the french border. I am looking for a temporary room in Utrecht, ideally with someone as a roommate that likes to do things together every couple of days but also enjoys having time for themselves. I love swimming, trying new things and enjoy cooking from time to time.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rutger
Rutger 26
Male · Working
Ik ben een multidisciplinaire vormgever, vooral werkend met/voor mensen binnen de evenementensector, muzieksector, startende bedrijven en veel meer. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van naar concerten/musea gaan, een voetbalwedstrijd kijken, koken, videogames of ergens een etentje houden met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
觀
22
Male · Student
Hello! I am searching for a room in Utrecht. Below is some information about me.   I am Kuan, 23 years old, coming from Taiwan, a beautiful democratic country, we also have a variety of culture and fantastic foods.  
 I study Culture Heritage Conservation in Taiwan and in September I will go to study Creative Business at HU for a one-year exchange program. I planning to apply for my master during this period, while I still searching for my ambition. To keep absorb new things and meet new people around the world. Travelling can give me opportunities to experience different cultures and lifestyle. I consider myself is an open-minded and responsible person, besides, I am creative and keen to achieve many goals. However, I like to have a drink with my friends and enjoy the time as well, I deeply believe that people can inspire and get energy through talking with people. I have wide hobbies like music, sports, outdoor activities, photography, and reading, and also exploring the beauty of life. In addition, I will keep my room clean and be a very friendly housemate definitely. If there is any question about me, please contact me.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 19
Female · Working student
I will be studying Artificial Intelligence at Radboud University so I am looking for a long stay apartment. I've been living in shared apartments since I was of young age. I am really respectful, silent, and clean.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Angélique
Angélique 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Olaf Ik ga dit jaar beginnen met de studie international buissnis. Ik wil graag alles uit mijn studentijd halen en de beste periode van me leven krijgen. Ik ben toegelaten bij de voetbal vereniging the knickerbockers. Ik ben ook een jongen die van een drankje en wat gezelligheid houd.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fay
Fay 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Fay, 18 jaar en komend jaar ga ik Bos- en Natuurbeheer studeren bij de WUR. Ik ben een rustig en nette meid. Ik hou van rust, natuur, dieren, een kopje thee drinken, bordspelletjes spelen, lekker eten en bakken. Ik rook en drink niet. Ik zoek een kamer, het liefst met een wastafel. Gedeeld toilet, badkamer en keuken vind ik prima zolang het niet met meer dan 4 mensen gedeeld hoeft te worden en deze schoon zijn.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nadi
Nadi 20
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Nadi, ik ben 20 jaar en ik studeer toegepaste psychologie aan de Hanze Hoge school in Groningen. Ik ben opzoek naar een appartement/woning voor 2 personen om samen in te gaan wonen met een vriendin die ook in Groningen gaat studeren.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 24
Female · Looking for a job
I'm tidy, clean, easy-going person and kind. I don't smoke, but I don't mind if there are smokers in the house. I love the animals, sport and i'm a very social person. I like to make friends and have fun. I'm used to share house with different roommates from other countries. I'm already living in the Netherlands (Apeldoorn) but I found a job in Utrecht so I want to move there.
Searching in: Apeldoorn + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd