Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

16220 Tenants in Netherlands

Panos K
Panos K 27
Male · Working
I am Panos 27yo originally from Greece and I am looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam as I'm starting my new job as a Financial Business Analyst in January. I am originally from Greece but I have lived a couple of years in Scotland and England. I am a very sociable person and keen on sports, especially swimming and gym, I love cooking and in general, I am trying to follow a balanced diet. Moreover, I don't smoke and I clean regularly. I love traveling and meeting new people from around the world and I enjoy spending some nights out as well. In general, I'm a pretty easygoing person and always respectful of others' privacy :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yann
Yann 22
Male · Working
Afgestudeerde belg 22 jaar. Sinds kort heb ik een nieuwe job aanbieding te Utrecht en zoek een nabije verblijfplaats.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 21
Male · Student
Hello! I am looking for a place to move in. I am studying for my bachelors degree, at Gerrit Rietveld Academie I am very clean, calm and responsible. I hope you have time for me to schedule a viewing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 31
Male · Working student
Global citizen, passionate discovering places and cultures! Looking for a quiet place to stay where privacy is valued and where new encounters can be done with open people...
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 22
Male · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars masterstudent voor de opleiding natuurkunde. Ik ben altijd al wel een relaxt persoon geweest die het leuk vind om een spelletje te doen, netflix te kijken, te sporten of samen te gaan eten. Ik verwacht dat mijn master twee jaar duurt, dus zoek ik ook voor minstens die tijd een kamer.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 28
Male · Working
I'm a 27yr old male who has just relocated to the Netherlands from Australia for work. I'm a subsea engineer with a full time job. I'm an easy going, respectful and clean guy who enjoys the outdoors. My hobbies include surfing, hiking and downhill riding. I'm very keen to explore Europe. I speak English and am currently learning Dutch. I'm currently looking for accommodation and please feel free to contact me if I fit your criteria!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
fabian
fabian 23
Male · Student
I'm looking for a place to stay. My name is Fabián Caipa. I'm 23 years old. I'm currently doing my Master studies in TUe. About myself I'm a very clean and polite person, I don't smoke, love sports and reading. Also I prefer to live in a clean environment.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Female · Working student
Ik ben Luca en 19 jaar. Momenteel studeer ik rechtsgeleerdheid aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik werk als interieurverzorgster en voer koeriersdiensten uit. Ik mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag aan het koken, sporten en vind ik gezelligheid heel belangrijk.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 22
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Alexandra. I am a 22 (23 in January 4th) student from Spain. I am in great need of finding accommodation because I'm moving to Amsterdam in order to study my Master's degree in Corporate Communication at UVA. I consider myself a very responsible person and I am very tidy and clean so you don’t have to worry about the maintenance of your room/apartment. I am very sociable and easygoing, I love listening to music, going out for drinks (from time to time) but at the same time I enjoy spending time on my own reading or watching something on the TV. I like to go to the gym or for a run and I cook a little bit (not a chef myself but I enjoy it). I am looking forward to finding myself a beautiful place and getting to know you all! If you want to know anything else about me, please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind regards!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Babette
Babette 20
Female · Working
Hoi, ik ben Babette☆ Ik ben dit jaar gestopt met mode omdat de studie me jammer genoeg niet lag en zit op het moment tussen studies in. Terwijl ik me voorbereid op mijn volgende studie zoek ik naar een rustig en gezellig plekje voor mezelf. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vooral bezig met naaien en illustratie en andere creatieve dingetjes. Verder speel ik af en toe een spelletje op de switch en vind ik het leuk om te experimenteren in de keuken.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jolie
Jolie 26
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 18
Female · Working student
Ik ga in het komende studiejaar beginnen aan de HU. Ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ben zeer rustig, sportief en rook niet.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
KC
KC 35
Female · Working
34 years old and staying in the Netherlands for 5 yrs. Has a pet cat (brit shorthair/scottish fold with mild manner)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Agil
Agil 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Matilde
Matilde 23
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Matilde (23 y), I’m from Venice and I recently moved to Amsterdam with my boyfriend Nicolò (23y). We’ve been together for many years, we are quiet and clean. I studied economics at the university and my boyfriend studied agriculture. We are looking for a new place to stay (long term).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
alexandros
alexandros 29
Male · Looking for a job
My name is Alexandros and I am an easy going Greek guy. I am 28 years and ready for new opportunities.am looking for a bright and comfortable place to be my new home.I prefer a nice living environment and hang out with my roommates..I also need my own space and I really relax when cocking and watching my favourite series..
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 22
Male · Student
My name is Nick and I am a 22-year-old Psychology student from Germany. I will be starting a psychology master's program in Leiden in February 2023.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd