Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19304 Tenants in Netherlands

Balázs
Balázs 21
Male · Student
ig: @kerbal365
Searching in: Venlo + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dahlia
Dahlia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from France and I’m going to Utrecht University for my bachelor of Media and communication. I’m looking for something (Studio, Room...) for my Erasmus year. Indeed, I would like to come to Utrecht on August until July 2023. I have a very good experience with living with others. That's making me tidy, very friendly, outgoing, and efficient with paying. I love laughing, reading, and cooking good meals!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 21
Male · Working student
I'm a second-year student doing a Bachelor's in Linguistics and Media and Culture at UvA. I love music, I play the piano and guitar at home (but I have headphones for all of that so I won't bother you!). I also enjoy plant-based cooking and video games. I like to think I'm a pretty sociable and easy-going person, but I do like my alone time and have a fairly busy schedule. Along with my studies I work part-time at British Language Training Centre as an invigilator/examiner assistant.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Domagoj
Domagoj 25
Male · Working
24y old Open minded , with many interest spanning from art, gaming, culture to nigth life, nature , travel.. Clean and quiet roomate, private person. You can also find me on Insta: boni_404
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Fâdil
Fâdil 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tsunami
Tsunami 18
Female · Student
I am 18 years old, I lived in Qatar for 9 years and throughout those 9 years I spent a lot of time travelling with my family discovering new cultures, foods, music and art. Since then I have become very curious about what surrounds us, therefore I am a very nature centered person. I enjoy doing sports such as volleyball, surfing and any other sport I am down to give it a try! I enjoy cooking either recipes or discovering new things in the kitchen. I also really enjoy listening to music and I am down to go out for a drink to a jazz club, for a casual dinner or partying! I enjoy going to museums, galleries and anything to do with art! I am starting to practice tattooing and I am very excited to continue to get more tattoos in the future and maybe make a living out of tattoos if that is where my studies take me! I am a very organized person, I will clean my own room and help with the shared rooms in the house as well. I am pet friendly, well I really love animals!! And I love watching the sunset either alone or chatting with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tariqul
Tariqul 29
Male · Working student
I am Tariqul islam.. Live in Amsterdam west ( Near lelylaan station) for almost 1 year. Currently, I am a student Study at Tio University of Applied Sciences,(Also do part-time job) and also live in student housing. my Housing contract expires this month. That's why I am looking for an apartment or a single room or studio to live
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Onder
Onder 26
Male · Working
I am looking for a room to move in from 1 October until July 2023 I am a doctor and am currently working remotely in a medical technology company based in Berlin, Germany. I am also doing a Masters in International Health at the Royal Tropical Institute (KIT) linked to VU (although my campus is next to Oosterpark). I moved to Amsterdam in March and have lived with flatmates before, happy to give references. I have always been a very tidy, clean and respectful individual, always make sure to clean up after myself, therefore expect the same from my flatmates. My flatmates can confirm this if needed, and always pay my rent on time every time. I'm an extremely chilled person, and respect people's space and privacy, which I also expect from my flatmates. However, I do love spending time with friends and having a laugh, so always up for a beer, concert, event or maybe a chilled movie at home every now and then. I'm an extremely sociable person and I assure you that you will not find a better roommate than myself! I'm more than happy to arrange a Zoom call to meet and tell more about myself. I'm currently visiting family in the UK so will be back in Amsterdam in October. So an online viewing would work best for me. But if all goes well, happy to talk about contract signings etc and can arrange a way to get things done before I arrive. Look forward to meeting you! Onder
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm 19 years old and I'm from Bulgaria. Currently on the hunt for a place to live during my studies. I love to meet new people - down to have fun but also have a serious conversation. I love to watch movies and TV shows, listen to music and expand my knowledge. I like to keep things clean and be helpful.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm looking for a flat for the three years of my Comp Lit degree, I speak French, English, and Spanish fluently (learning Dutch but not that great yet). I'm pretty calm and chill, very clean, I like to cook (for others mostly), read (I will bring a lot of books) and write.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
juliette
juliette 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm a 19 year old student moving to den haag in september and I really need to find an apartment as I didn't find anything yet! I'm an easygoing and social person, I'm tidy and I can be trusted !
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 20
Male · Student
Hi, I am a 20 yo Spanish student, who just got accepted into the IB bachelors Program at Hanze, I lived before in Denmark and who is looking for an apartment. I am a very clean and tidy person, very respectful with privacy, and very easy-going and friendly, I love sports and doing activities with friends. It would be great to find an apartment and have new roommates in such a city as Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Demi en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Tilburg. Vanaf september ga ik de studie Entrerepeneurship and Business inovation doen aan de uni. Ik vind het super gezellig om samen leuke dingen te doen :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yasmina
Yasmina 18
Female · Working student
My name is Yasmina Kovacheva, I’m 18 years old and I’m from Bulgaria. I’ll be a first-year Leisure and Events Management student at BUas starting this fall. I’m fluent in Bulgarian and English, I also know some Italian and I’m trying to learn the basics of Dutch. I try to keep my living space as clean and tidy as possible and I can also cook. As much as I enjoy spending time by myself, I also enjoy a movie/game night or a night out into town with friends. I also want to mention that I’m going to be working, so I’m going to have a steady income, but I also have my parents that can guarantee that my rent would be paid.
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
FATIMA
FATIMA 38
Female · Working
Hello, We are a couple from Spain. We are moving to The Netherlands in August. Our names are Fatima and Adrian and we are 38 and 32 years old. We have a stable job and we both work from home for Spanish companies and earn more than 40,000 each one. I can show you all required documentation. We don't have pets and we don't smoke either. We really like the Netherlands and we want to live there for a very long time. We would love to be chosen for your apartment. Please, if you need any other information or documentation, do not hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 25
Male · Working
Hello, I am Jaime a Spanish Mechanical Engineer. I am 26 years old and have found a new job in the Netherlands. I am looking for a place to live. I am a calm person, very nice. I don't smoke and I don't have pets either.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Xiao
Xiao 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd