Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12024 Tenants in Netherlands

Elīza
Elīza 21
Female · Working
My boyfriend and I are looking for a place to stay from the beginning of March for a minimum of 4 months, but depending on our work it could be longer. We are 21 and 23 years old and both are from Latvia, but we live and work in Leeuwarden. We want to move to Amsterdam or nearby because he’s scheduled to start paid post-graduate internship in March and I’m hoping to start new physiotherapy studies next semester. Since he’s here for an Erasmus internship only I would need to register for work. In all honesty, we are a stereotypical couple who like to do fun stuff and travel, and enjoy what we do in life. We are calm and tidy. If need any more information about please let me know. And hope that you will consider us for the room.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emie
Emie 23
Female · Working
Hi, I’m Emie, I’m a french girl from Paris of 24 years old. I’m looking for a room from April 2023. I’ll begin a new job contract for the next 2 years as HR for Stellantis. But I’m looking for a room for March, to moving in quietly ! I like yoga, cooking and museums. I’m looking for friendly roomates cause I’m always available to have some drinks, a dinner or doing an exhibition together. My instagram is emie.toutain, don’t hesitate to add me, I will accept you with pleasure! About my incomme, it will be around 3000€/month net. No-smoker.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 24
Female · Working student
Hi there! My name is Emma and I am 24 years old. Beginning February, I am starting my Master's degree at UvA. I am a very openminded and friendly person and am so excited to hear from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Wieke
Wieke 29
Female · Student
xxxxxxxxx
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 22
Female · Working student
Mijn vriend en ik zijn opzoek naar een appartement. We zijn netjes en rustig, zeker geen uitgaanstypes. We zijn oudere studenten aan het eind van onze studie.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 24
Female · Working student
Hello! I'm from Slovenia and I am coming to Amsterdam via an Erasmus+ traineeship. I am looking for a room for rent between the beginning of February and the end of April 2023. Until now, I have lived in a shared space with other students. I am tidy, organised, and like to meet new people. As I will be new in the city, I would really like to share the living space with others and have meals together and go out :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 26
Female · Working student
I am Martina Sevegnani a 26yo Italian working student currently finishing my master's degree in Cultural Analysis Literature and Theory. I have been living in Utrecht for the past 2 years and I really like it here. Ik spreek een betje nederlands, and I am planning to get better. Over the years, I managed to create my own routine with work and friends. I have lived with a rommate for these two years, but I have other experiences living with other housemates, people with whom I enjoyed living, and also they with me (especially for my cooking). In general, I consider myself an easygoing and openminded person and I like getting to know other people and spending time with them. At the same time, I also love to have my own space and time for myself. I love reading and watching movies/tv series and I just started knitting and watercoloring, something that I am really enjoying, especially while listening to crime podcasts.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ines ISabella
Ines ISabella 43
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joshua
Joshua 25
Male · Working
Beste lezer, Na mijn afstuderen ben ik nu werkende in de buurt van Wageningen/Utrecht en op zoek naar een gezellige woongroep/huis waar we samen kunnen eten, naar leuke activiteiten kunnen gaan /organiseren maar je ook je eigen ding kan doen wanneer je daar zin in hebt! Qua woonstijl ben ik netjes en opgeruimd, kom ik m'n afspraken na en laat ik geen dingen achter me slingeren. Ik heb een grote voorliefde voor natuur. Ik hou er daarnaast van in m'n vrije tijd te tekenen, te sporten te koken of met muziek bezig te zijn (speel geen instrument). Al met al ben ik vrij actief en hou van afwisseling! Ik werk momenteel als junior project leider in de milieu sector waar ik op jaarbasis bruto dit jaar ~45000 ga verdienen. Daarnaast ben ik vrij zuinig, dus kan ik garanderen dat ik m'n betaalplicht altijd zal nakomen. Ik zou graag met u afspreken om te kijken of ik een geschikte huurder ben voor u! Alvast bedankt voor uw reactie! met vriendelijke groet, Joshua
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 29
Male · Working
Hello! We are an italian couple and we are looking for a room or a studio. I'm a personal trainer and my girlfriend is a psychologist. We consider ourselves very clean people and respectful of other's space and habits. For any question don't hesitate to contact us. Luana and Federico
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 28
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Felix, 28, from Hannover, in the norther part of Germany. I will start my PhD in soil biology and conservation in Wageningen in March. The last year I traveled through Central and South America. I love gardening, traveling, playing soccer and cooking. I have lived in many different shared housings while studying and really think it is the best way to fully arrive in a new environment. Since I will start my PhD and have to work more or less full-time, I dont need to party like everyday even if I really enjoy it.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 25
Female · Working student
Hi there! I just moved to Amsterdam and started to work here on a new hospitality project as reservation and revenue manager and I'm looking for a place to call 'home'. I’m 25, from Italy. I’m easy going and very respectful of spaces. I’ve already lived with flatmates and rented other apartments before. I normally like to spend time with other people but I also enjoy my solo time.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Male · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is David, ik ben 18 jaar oud en woon in Zeewolde. Ik zoek een kamer in Utrecht en omgeving om makkelijker naar school te gaan, meer kunnen werken en ook natuurlijk mijn eigen leven opbouwen in Utrecht en/of andere stad.
Searching in: Apeldoorn | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kamila
Kamila 19
Female · Working student
My name is Kamila. I am a first year student of Creative Business in Utrecht. I'd like to find a new room in the city :) I am respectful and responsible.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sabrina
Sabrina 18
Female · Looking for a job
I am a graduate who has made the decision to move to the Netherlands with her cat to start a new life and start from scratch outside of my Spain. I am a easy-going and calm person, I always try to avoid problems and be responsible. I am moving with the idea of starting work and eventually starting college. I have many goals set and I will be happy to achieve them in any corner of the country. That is why I am looking for a room or studio that I can afford and where I can be calm with Apolo (my cat My instagram is : ssabriiii__ :)
Searching in: Nieuw-Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anne-Marie
Anne-Marie 21
Female · Student
Hai! Ik ben Anne-Marie en ik studeer Journalistiek in Utrecht. Ik ben 21 jaar en zit in het eerste jaar van mijn studie. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellige (studenten)kamer in Utrecht Films kijken, boeken lezen, fotograferen en sporten doe ik graag in mijn vrije tijd. Uitgaan doe ik niet veel, maar gezellig borrelen in het weekend sluit ik me zeker bij aan!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd