Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15837 Tenants in Netherlands

Femke
Femke 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Femke (18) en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Even wat over mezelf: ik kom van Ameland en ik heb mijn VWO in Leeuwarden gedaan. Omdat ik van Ameland kom moest ik al op m’n 16e op kamers. Hierdoor weet ik intussen het een en ander over lekker koken ;). Ik speel graag volleybal en ik ben van plan om bij een vereniging in Groningen te gaan spelen. Ik hou regelmatig van een feestje, maar tegen een spelletjesavond zeg ik ook geen nee!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
María
María 17
Female · Student
Hello! My name is María, I am a Spanish international student, and I will be studying a bachelor's in Psychology at Tilburg University, starting 2022-2023. I am starting to get into movies and the film industry, and I enjoy listening to music and snowboarding. I am a very tidy person and I like to keep things clean.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Othman
Othman 38
Male · Looking for a job
Hallo, ik zoek een kamer om in te wonen zodat ik op een rustig en goed manier aan het werk kan gaan. Het liefst huur ik een studio/ kamer in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joosep
Joosep 20
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze, working a remote job. I am looking for a studio/apartment. I am tidy, quiet and responsible, which can be confirmed by my last/current landlord (here in Groningen!). I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rudolf
Rudolf 66
Male · Student
I am a student of social anthropology of senior age. I just started to learn Dutch. I will be in Leiden as an Erasmus student and will be there from 1 September 2022 to end of January 2023.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amelle
Amelle 38
Female · Working
I am Amelle, new in the Netherlands and originally from Berlin Germany. I relocated from Germany last summer to work for MediaMonks and I currently live in Diemen. I would like to make the jump to Amsterdam and I am looking for a cosy spot I can call home. I am single, no pets, but a love for 14th and 15th Dutch and Flemish art and blue berries. See u!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
omkar
omkar 22
Male · Student
Hello. My name is Omkar and I am 22 years old. I am from India. I have taken admission in TU/e for a Master's in Chemical Engineering course. I am a studious person, but I also like to hang out with friends and go to parties occasionally. I have a more research-oriented personality and I like studying, and that's what I will be doing most of the time after coming home from the university. I love watching movies and I have seen them from all around the world. I also like cooking and I know a few Indian dishes. If you guys like Indian food, you are in for a treat !! I also like to watch and play sports such as Cricket, Football, and Badminton. I was even part of the school's football and badminton teams. I also love star gazing and I even have a telescope which I am planning to bring with me to the Netherlands! I very much enjoy meeting new people and exploring new locations, and I am pretty sure I will be doing a lot of that after coming to the Netherlands. I have been to many places all around the world some of them being Thailand, Mauritius, and London. It has always been my dream to come to the Netherlands and studying at Eindhoven University has been my goal. To be honest it's the only place in entire Europe that I applied to. It has always been a dream of my father too, to see me graduate from such a reputed school. So it would be a big help if you could rent me the place and help me achieve my goal. Every day it's getting harder and harder to get a place to stay, and having applied to only one university in Europe I really do not have much choice. I assure you I will be responsible, clean tenant, and maintain the place in pristine order. I do not smoke, nor do I have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 21
Male · Student
Hey hoi! Ik ben Evelien en ben 18 jaar. Ik zoek een kamer in Nijmegen omdat ik in september begin aan mijn studie geneeskunde. In mijn vrije tijd voetbal ik en lees ik ook graag. Schilderen, tekenen en meer vind ik ook erg leuk. Volgend jaar ben ik van plan om mee te gaan doen met de Vierdaagse in Nijmegen. Dus dat wordt hard trainen komend jaar.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 18
Male · Student
Hi, ik ben Tim. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en volgend schooljaar eerstejaars student Civiele Techniek. Momenteel doe ik aan voetbal, maar heb ook een tijd gehockeyd en gebadmintond. Daarnaast ben ik een aardig groot Formule 1 fan en ben niet vies van een feestje. Voor volgend jaar ben ik op zoek naar een kamer om daar vanaf volgend schooljaar in te wonen. Hopelijk kan jij die dit leest mij die kamer bieden! Ps: in de foto ben ik de linker :)
Searching in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 24
Female · Working student
Ik ben 22 jaar en ik ben op zoek naar een leuk plekje in Eindhoven. In mijn vrije tijd ren ik graag een rondje, probeer ik nieuwe recepten uit en sta ik altijd open voor een gezellig Netflix of spelletjes avond. Mijn huidige huisgenoten omschrijven mij als: sociaal, levensgenieter en zorgzaam.
Searching in: Maastricht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rina
Rina 24
Female · Student
My name is Rina, I will be turning 24 this June and I am looking for a room to rent in Leiden ASAP because I will start my cultural Anthropology Pre-Masters this September. Even though I am from Greece, I attended my undergraduate studies in the UK where I had to live with 4 other flatmates. Therefore I am used to living with other people. I am easygoing , I always take care of my own mess and I'm always happy to do shared house chores. I am a creative person who likes to chill and talk, I would love to participate in anything social between housemates but if everyone does their own thing that's also totally fine. I believe I am a nice person to have around and would be glad if you consider me to be your new housemate!!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Shyamprasad
Shyamprasad 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Shannon
Shannon 49
Female · Working
Hallo alle verhuurders,makelaars van Nederland opgelet Ik ben op zoek naar mijn droom woning en hopelijk kunt uw mij daarbij helpen.
Searching in: Almere + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 21
Female
Hey! :) My name is Valentina and I am 21 years old. I am currently studying business administration, marketing and media management in Germany. Since I will start my semester abroad at the end of August, I am now looking for a room to stay. I am a relaxed and communicative person, who likes to cook, but of course also eliminates the freshly created chaos:-) Generally, order and cleanliness are quite important to me. I?m a non-smoker, too. I already lived in shared flats in Germany so I already have experiences with that. I am a very creative person and plant lover. Sometimes I retire for a sewing project or making collages. Otherwise I love to explore the city during a walk or try my hand at skating. I would be super happy to find connection in a flat quickly. I am happy to have joint ventures or just for a nice chat maybe over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. After long, exhausting days I also appreciate having time for myself:) I?d love to hear from you! Best regards Tina
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gyongyi
Gyongyi 42
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ilia
Ilia 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Felipe
Felipe 37
Male · Working
My name is Felipe and I’m moving to Amsterdam on July 10th to work as Food and Beverages Supervisor in a hotel at Amsterdam-Zuid. I’m graduated in culinary arts and have been working on customer service at fine dining restaurants since 2006. My work schedule is gonna be flexible shifts during the week and I would like to have a nice place to live with my own bedroom and bathroom. I’m quite person, organized, love to be outside and cycling is one of my favorites things to do it. I’m Italian citizen and actually living in Dublin. Love practice and watch sports, like to be with friends and cooking is also really nice. I don’t have any pets and I’m planning to stay for long time. Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to hearing about me.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 18
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Groningen, ik ga volgend jaar Rechtsgeleerdheid studeren :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd