Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Valerie
Valerie 28
Female · Student
Hi! I'm valerie from Singapore. I have a Bachelors in Psychology from the National University of Singapore and I have been working in hospitals for 4 years now. I will be going back to further my studies in Netherlands for a year. I'm a clean and tidy tenant who loves to read, cook, gym and watch movies. I don't wear shoes in the house and I always clean the kitchen after I cook. My family rents out a house in Singapore as well so I know what would make a good tenant. Hope we get to meet soon!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Leonel Nordmann
Leonel Nordmann 23
Male · Student
My name is Leonel Nordmann and I´m currently living in Essen-Germany where I grew up half of my life. Before I used to live in Austria. I speak german, english and spanish. This september I will start my study in Jazz Saxophone at the ArtEZ university. Apart from music I love to do sports like surfing, bouldern and fitness.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Razvan
Razvan 19
Male · Student
19 year old male student from eastern Europe looking for a place to stay in the Netherlands. I'm looking for a studio or a room in a student house, the latter being preferred. I'm clean, friendly and social, non-smoking and with no pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Delyan
Delyan 18
Male · Student
We are two new TUE students from Bulgaria. We are looking for a suitable student's house. We are not smokers, we prefer to have separate toilet and bathroom. We prefer to have house mates from Bulgaria or Europe. Proximity to TUE and bike storage is an advantage.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wilja
Wilja 32
Female · Working
Voor meer informatie over mijn opleiding en werk verleden kun je kijken op mijn LinkedIn profiel. linkedin.com/in/wiljabuyse
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Shitinz Kumar
Shitinz Kumar 18
Male · Student
I am from India looking for a furnished room for a year from September 2021 within the budget of 450- 550 Euro p/m (all Inclusive with possibility of registration) I would prefer the distance from the property is within 5 to 7 km of UvA Economics and Business economics campus. I would not mind to have a small individual room maybe with share facilities. I am accommodative, soft spoken, with friendly nature. Love to be clean always. I respect other feeling and love to share my stories. I do not smoke. I love playing Table tennis, Chess, Cricket and Swimming. I love helping others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Ana, I'm 19 years old, I am Romanian, but I lived in Madrid for the past years and I studied the international baccalaureate. I will start the Arts & Culture program at Maastricht University in September and am currently looking for a quiet studio or room for rent in Maastricht or close to Belgium.
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aida
Aida 19
Female · Student
My name is Aida and I'm student at Leiden university. I'm interested in movies, cooking, adventures and travelling. Looking for a sunny place with nice and kind people.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sinead
Sinead 23
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an incoming masters student at VU. I am from India and I'm clean, responsible, easy going and I do like to bake :) I am looking for something in the VU area and you think we'd be a great fit, drop a message!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rizel
Rizel 20
Female · Student
My name is Rizel Thomas. I am 18 years old and will be starting my first year at Saxion this September. I'm from Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are from India. I'm a fun individual, who enjoys reading, listening to music, drawing and playing badminton. I'm fairly talkative, and enjoy spending time with people but can also do things by myself!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Male · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Searching in: Assen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ferdiemay
Ferdiemay 61
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 32
Male · Student
My name is Valentin, I will start a master's in political philosophy at Leiden University and I would like to rent for one year at least. I could move in at any time up until September. I am 32, I have been an international student before in Denmark and England and I have lived with other people in the past. I have worked in ecommerce in the past years, during which time I saved the money needed to sustain myself during my master programme. I am clean, orderly and considerate, friendly while at the same time good at respecting others’ privacy. Cleanliness and having a mostly quiet space are important to me. I enjoy good books, exercising, green smoothies, hiking and hanging out with friends over a glass of wine.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tiia
Tiia 21
Female · Working student
Hey! I am a 21-year-old Finnish student, doing media studies in Amsterdam. During the summer 21 I'm going to be working from home and I'm looking for a place, a studio or a shared apartment. I am clean and chill and enjoy my own space but would like to share a place with other nice people, who we could maybe hang out sometimes. I'm pretty quiet as far as living goes but don't mind others really. I'm focused on my studies and my work but I also like to go out and just hang out and have fun! I love traveling (when it's possible again..) and meeting new people and having fun :) Feel free to ask any questions :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sundaramoorthy
Sundaramoorthy 24
Male · Student
I'm a Master's student at TU Delft. I finished my Undergraduate course in India and am now moving to Netherlands for my Master's. I love to play and watch football. I also like to play chess every now and then. I am an easy-going person, and I like to keep my workspaces clean and tidy. I very much enjoy group activities, and am always up for a beer with friend.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd