Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Esmee
Esmee 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nieuw-Vennep + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Meghna
Meghna 26
Female · Working
Hi there! I'm an expat woman who's been living and working in beautiful Oud-Zuid for a while now after finishing University in Utrecht. I work as Copywriter and Editor. I'm clean, tidy, responsible and am now looking for my own studio apartment. I'm sure my previous landlords can recommend me as a tenant. For any other questions, please feel free to reach out for a chat! 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Shurandy
Shurandy 38
Male · Looking for a job
Alleenstaande rustig man van 38 jaar is opzoek naar een kamer met inschrijving. Pas in Nederland komen wonen.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dmitrii
Dmitrii 34
Male · Working
Easy-going and friendly Russian who doesn't like to drink vodka but prefers a glass of wine, outdoor activities, and common urban leisure.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Prima
Prima 29
Female · Working
I am an Interior Designer and working professional. Just moved to Amsterdam few days ago and looking for a Room or apartment to rent. I am a very friendly and fun loving person. I am neat and very organised. I like to have my own life and also sometimes like to hangout and have dinner with others in the house.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Heleen
Heleen 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barend
Barend 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Denzel
Denzel 24
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Denzel. ik studeer grafisch vormgeving aan het MBO Midden Nederland in Amersfoort. Naast mijn studie heb ik een baan als thuisbezorgd driver en ben ik freelancer als Camera-man en Video-editor.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gabrielle
Gabrielle 25
Female · Working student
Hey, ik ben Gabrielle en ik ben 24 jaar. Ik ben een werkende student en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer/woning. Ik wil graag in een omgeving zitten waar ik veel kan ontdekken en buiten kan zijn. ik ben een intrinsiek persoon en ik kan mij goed aanpassen aan mijn omgeving. Ik houdt ervan om sociaal te zijn maar op mijzelf zijn heb ik ook geen probleem mee. ik woon nu op dit moment in een huis met een aantal studenten dus ik sta open voor nieuwe toekomstige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 19
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Luuk, 19 jaar oud en ik ga in augustus 2021 HBO Technische Informatica studeren in Enschede. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, golfen, gamen en feestjes. Op dit moment werk ik fulltime, omdat ik gestopt ben met Biotechnologie. Ik zoek een studentenhuis met leuke huisgenoten waar ik een gezellige tijd mee kan beleven, zodat we later terug kunnen kijken op een super studententijd.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 26
Female · Working
Hi there :) I am Ana (26) and I am currently doing a full-time marketing internship in Amsterdam. I have to move out of my current apartment soon and I am looking for a new place starting from November 1. I am an outgoing person, have lived in various countries for my studies/ internships, I speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese and love meeting new people and being in a multicultural environment. As a flatmate, I enjoy social activities together but also respect others’ privacy and alone time. I will also be working from home for about 3 days/week, so being in a clean, non-smoking apartment is a must. Other than that, I usually do sports 4-5 times a day after work and I plan to travel around the Netherlands and the region on weekends. So no worries, I will keep your room/apartment clean and safe :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 38
Male · Working
I am a Chef in Amsterdam Noord with full time contract, I am clean, neat and respectful. I am looking to rent for long term. I like traveling, making new friends, and learning about different cultures.
Searching in: Zaandam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 18
Female · Looking for a job
Hey! My name is Joana, I'm a Spanish girl looking for a room in Utrecht. I've wanted to move to the Netherlands for over 2 years now. I'm currently looking for a job in Utrecht in the Horeca. Next year I want to go to Utrecht University to study Linguistics. I enjoy meeting with my friends for a drink, listening to music and learning languages. I'm clean, I like my space and shared spaces to be clean and organized, I like to cook and work out.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
gijs
gijs 24
Male · Student
Geslacht : Man Leeftijd : 24 Hobby : Sportieve activiteiten, gezelligheid, koken Studie : Master : Business Administration - Health
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd