Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15751 Tenants in Netherlands

Timo
Timo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elin
Elin 25
Female · Working student
Ik ben een 25-jarige vrouwelijke neurowetenschapper en jonge werkende professional uit Finland. Ik ben schoon, georganiseerd, spreek 6 talen en hou van yoga en meditatie <3
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Martrim
Martrim 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Martrim Simon (17 jaar). Ik ben geboren en getogen in Vlissingen in Zeeland. Vanaf 15 augustus start ik met de studie European Studies aan de Universiteit Maastricht. De enkele reis Maastricht-Vlissingen duurt ruim 3 uur met de trein. Het is dus heel belangrijk dat ik voor de start van het studiejaar een geschikte kamer vind. De reistijd die ik dan bespaar, kan ik goed kan gebruiken: voor mijn studie én natuurlijk óók om nieuwe vrienden te maken. Ik kom zelf uit een groter gezin (vader & moeder, met 1 oudere zus, een jongere broer en jongere zus). Daarom zou ik graag een kamer krijgen in een huis met en hou dus wel van een huis met meerdere huisgenoten. Ik ben dan ook zeker geïnteresseerd in deze kamer. Vanaf mijn 5e heb ik altijd gevoetbald en ik speel graag akoestisch gitaar. Wat ouderwets misschien, maar ik lees ook graag een boek. En natuurlijk Netflix ik graag. Als ik Netflix, kijk ik meestal films, van comedy tot actie, van drama tot fantasy... Ik vind veel leuk. Op z'n tijd hou ik zeker van een feestje. Lekker eten doe ik graag élke dag. Ik hoop dat ik een goed beeld heb gegeven van mij als persoon als mogelijke nieuwe huisgenoot. Als jullie nog vragen hebben, stel ze gerust. Hopelijk tot ziens!
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 18
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Amelia and I'll be starting my first year at vrije universiteit amsterdam studying computer science. Overall I'm a calm and responsible person looking for a room or affordable studio. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
San
San 19
Female · Student
Currently looking for a room to move into in August. I'm a dancer, I'm very open minded and easy-going. I also like to keep my space clean. I can cook decently well and like quiet time just as much as I like hanging out for an evening.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 22
Female · Student
I'm looking for a studio/small apartment to rent in wageningen/ede area. I am looking for a private place that is close to public transport and shops/supermarkets. I am an international master student at WUR. I am a very clean and tidy person.
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ausrine
Ausrine 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 22
Female · Student
Hello there, my name is Ronja and I am from Germany. I am currently studying business studies with a focus on supply chain management but will graduate in august this year. After that I will start my new job in Rotterdam at the port as an operations management assistant. That is why I am looking for a room :) A little more about myself: I am 22 years old and my biggest passion is sailing. I sail since I can remember in the netherlands and really got to love this country and its language.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Elst + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 20
Male · Student
Hoii ik ben Guido en ben opzoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam voor mijn studententijd. Ik ben 20 jaar en zit momenteel in het 2e jaar van mijn bachelor bedrijfskunde. Ik sport graag en houd zeker van een biertje en in het weekend ben ik altijd in voor leuke activiteiten!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 18
Female · Working student
I am from Latvia, from 1 September I will be a student at Vrije University. I am easy-going and positive person who would be happy to find nice and cozy apartment with nice roommates. I am ready to rent it from August or July and would be very grateful if you rent me this room.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Horn
Horn 28
Male · Working
hello my name is Horn, I'm 28 years old and I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam. I've just arrived in the country, being in Amsterdam is something I've been coveting for a long time, and now I'm delighted to be able to live here. I am currently working in digital marketing, I am organized and conscientious. I always pay on time, and want a quiet environment to further my career and pursue my interests. Please feel free to Ask me for any references or documentation. I look forward to hearing from you, best regards and have a nice day.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 30
Male · Working
Hi My name is Sebastian, I am 30 years old, I come from Poland. I have been in the Netherlands for almost 2 years. I work for PostNL where I am a truck driver. I am looking to rent a studio maximum from September 1, 2022. or a little earlier for a longer period of time.
Searching in: Zaltbommel + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrew
Andrew 18
Male · Student
I'll be starting my academic studies at VU Amsterdam studying Computer Science.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maya
Maya 21
Female · Working student
- moving to Amsterdam to study pop music, -very interested in all kinds of arts, -love to have fun, hand out with friends, party, talk about the odds of life :) -clean and well organized, -I love to cook ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Mateo
Mateo 18
Male · Student
Hi there! I'm Mateo, a Spanish student currently studying in Radboud University. I'm looking for a place to live, preferably a studio or apartment.
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nitai
Nitai 21
Male · Working
From a small city near Haifa, Israel A 21 years old barista, who also like to cook a lot. Really love traveling and enjoying small moments. Calm and quiet, a non smoker. I Speak Hebrew, English, and just a bit of Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mir
Mir 21
Female · Student
Hello Beautiful people!! I will be a student at RUG, pursuing a bachelor degree in Law. I love reading fiction and watching movies, but because of my fomo will be present at any party, any time. Especially on exam sesion, will be opening and closing the school library aka I will be out as much as I will be in. Please don't hesitate to contact me about renting a property or if you are interested in having me as a roommate (would absolutly love that) !! Thank you!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd