Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Veena
Veena 19
Female · Student
I am an Indian student studying Computer Science in TU Delft. However, my family is settled in Dubai, so I consider that to be my hometown. Another thing to know about me is that even though I am from India, I'm not very good at speaking Hindi because my mother tongue is Malayalam because I am from the south. I speak Malayalam fluently but I cannot read or write it. I enjoy cooking and meeting new people. I am fairly tidy and clean when it comes to my own space and while I enjoy socializing, I also like my own space. I do watch a lot of tv shows and love listening to all kinds of music.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 20
Female · Student
My name is Sara Jane I am 20 years old and live in Roermond. I am going to study at WdKa for graphic design. Besides school I like to work out at the gym or outside. I am always in for a good talk but am good on my own aswell. I am a vegetarian for two years now and I am looking forward to experiment with different foods in the kitchen. I like lots of music but am a fan of uk rap, latin, R&B and kpop. I am trying to learn spanish aswell, you could say I am a busy person.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 20
Female · Student
Hi!, Ik ben Chantal Albers 20 jaar en opzoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam. Ik kom uit Zaandam en heb hier voor al op kamers gewoon in Assen voor mijn stage van het MBO. Dit beviel heel goed dat ik nu opzoek ben naar een kamer in Rotterdam. Ik ga de opleiding Industrieel Product Ontwerp doen.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Κonstantina
Κonstantina 24
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Konstantina, 24 years old and from Greece. I will be starting my Master in International Communication at Hanze UAS this September. Thus looking for a home in Groningen from August 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I consider myself a reliable and calm person, who loves to socialize and meet new people but also really enjoys their privacy. In my free time I love working out, playing the piano, watching movies, visiting museums and strolling around the city with a warm cup of tea. I'm a clean and tidy person. If you think we could match as housemates or can offer me a private studio to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 19
Male · Working student
Ik hou van geschiedenis, sporten, gamen, lezen en muziek.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 23
Female · Working student
Hallo! Ik ben Isabelle, 23 jaar en student.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jurdaline
Jurdaline 18
Female · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Judy en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik speel softbal en ik houd ervan om in mijn eigen space muziek te luisteren en films te kijken. Maar ik kan ook heel sociaal zijn als ik me bij je op gemak voel. Ik ga ook nog naar school. Ik ga in september namelijk beginnen met een andere opleiding aan de hogeschool Rotterdam. Ik ga namelijk verloskunde doen. Daarnaast werk ik ook al 3 jaar bij de Albert Heijn op de broodafdeling. Ik zoek een kamer of een studio in een leuke buurt (en bij een kamer, met leuke huisgenoten) die natuurlijk niet al te duur is. Ik ben een verantwoordelijk en schoon persoon en ik het algemeen ben ik ook wel een stil persoon. Je zult dus zeker geen last van mij hebben.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 17
Male · Student
In september ga ik Psychology & Technology studeren aan de TU/e, en ik zoek nu een kamer. Ik ben rustig, vaak vrolijk en doe m'n eigen ding. Dat houdt vooral in: gitaarspelen (evt. met koptelefoon ;)), en meer bakken dan ik zelf op kan. Verder vind ik het ook leuk om bordspelletjes met mensen te spelen, en ik ben altijd in om een leuke film te kijken.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
valerie
valerie 23
Female · Working student
In mijn laatste studiefase.
Searching in: Leiden | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Melanie
Melanie 21
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 18
Female · Working student
Hey, Mijn naam is Barbara en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga aankomend schooljaar studeren in Rotterdam, daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer :)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 20
Female · Student
Hello my name is Luca. I will study International Business in Utrecht. I am very open minded, I love sports of various kinds, traveling, reading and music.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatrice Maurilli
Beatrice Maurilli 19
Female · Student
Italian girl,19 years old, studying psychology at the Uva. Going into third year.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 20
Male · Student
Good afternoon, I am a second-year RUG student looking for housing for the coming university year. I am an ambitious student and am therefore looking for a place where I can create a good study environment; I value privacy, organisation, I enjoy outdoor sports and am vegetarian. I always paid rent on time and never had any money-related problems; I also work part-time and have full financial support from my parents (they are also landlords). I already have experience with shared living and never had any problems or complaints. I’d be very interested in your housing offer and would be available for a viewing anyday. Kind regards and enjoy the rest of your day.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jara
Jara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonard
Leonard 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dax
Dax 18
Male · Student
Ik heet Dax en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga Pedagogische Wetenschappen studeren aan de RUG. De sportscholen waren voor een lange tijd dicht, maar nu ben ik daar weer 6-7x per week te vinden. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar vind het ook fijn om mijn eigen plek te hebben en mij terug te kunnen trekken. Ik ben opzoek naar een ruime kamer met in ieder geval een eigen keuken.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Huren
Huren 37
Male · Working
Beginnend beroepsbeoefenaars complex STUDIO's Donizettilaan Eindhoven ( 1.8km centrum !) Studentenkamers complex Gabriel Metsulaan Eindhoven ( 1.4km centrum ) INSTAGRAM: Studio Huren Eindhoven FB: Studio Huren Eindhoven
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd