Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 Tenants in Netherlands

Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mika
Mika 21
Female · Student
Hello! My full name is Mika and I will be studying at Erasmus University Rotterdam for a Master’s in Forensic and Legal Psychology this year. I’m looking for a long term stay!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 22
Female · Student
My name is Sara Pelliconi, I'm a 22-year-old Italian student and I'm starting my Master's degree course at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in September. I am looking for a nice accommodation close to the city centre and to the university main building. I am a dedicated student and a calm but friendly person and I've already lived with housemates before, I am tidy, I can communicate in English and Italian, and, even though not perfectly, in French and German.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
dwayne
dwayne 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Dwayne Albertsz and hopefully in about 1 and a half months I will be starting an exciting new journey in the beautiful country of the Netherlanda (NL). The past 2 years I have worked for a major Netherlands airline as a station coordinator back home in Aruba. But as much fun and passion I had for what I was doing, I felt empty without a degree, and I had taken the courage this year to move to NL and pursue A business degree. I will be arriving on the 2 August and start school on the 1st September.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yassine
Yassine 25
Male · Working
I'm already living in Amsterdam (I'm a young graduate worker) and I want to leave my apartment because it's too far away from my workplace that situated in Amstelveen, and also we are 5 people. I'm French, but I also have Spanish and Morrocan nationalities. Just a little presentation of myself : My name is Yassine, I am 25 years old and I work at RICOH as a customer operations coordinator. I have already studied before in Breda at AVANS and I am very interested in this room. I did a lot of flatsharing since 2015 (max was 8 ppl) so I never had problems with living with any kind of personnalities as I adapt myself easily. I'm quite but also I love going out with friends for drinks/restaurant, going to music concerts, meet different kind of people and I'm also a musician (guitar keyboard vocals). Additionally, I do theater, I'm very cheerful, with a huge open-mindedness. I am looking forward to possibly meeting you for a visit perhaps ! Many thanks ahead. Feel free to contact me ??
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Floris
Floris 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kaloyan
Kaloyan 19
Male · Student
Hello, I am an accepted TUE student and I am looking for a place to stay during my semesters.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarthak
Sarthak 23
Male · Student
Name: Sarthak Country: India Date of birth: 21-08-1998 Occupation: Student Motivation: About me:- Hi, my name is Sarthak Shirke. I will be coming from Mumbai, India. I am Mechatronics Engineer and I will be starting my studies this year(2022) at the Eindhoven University of Technology, I will start my Master's in Systems and Control. I have a family in Amsterdam who is a Dutch citizens but the commute from Amsterdam to Eindhoven daily would be hectic. My hobby is playing badminton and cricket. I love to listen to light music and I am a classical tabla player (You can check the instrument on the internet). By playing this instrument the atmosphere is purified and one gets mental peace. I am a dedicated student and have done a lot of projects and have been involved in a social cause like arranging a Robotics workshop for students. I was a teacher in a school teaching Mathematics, Programming, and Robotics. I have learned Yoga from the Isha Foundation (Sadhguru). That's all about me. I know you want a Dutch-speaking, I don’t speak Dutch but I have Dutch Family. Also, my course is full-time so I can’t work but I can send you my account statement I have sufficient financial support for my studies and living and this is approved by the Eindhoven University of Technology. I am a 23-year-old male, in some housing offers I have read that they want a female, but I am a disciplined and dedicated person. I hope you agree to keep a male candidate as well. If you have any doubts kindly message me. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. Thanking you, Sarthak Shirke.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Job
Job 23
Male · Student
Hey! Mijn naam is Job. Ik ben 23 jaar, woon momenteel in Enschede en zit in mijn vierde studiejaar muziekproductie op ArtEZ conservatorium. Na de zomer ga ik stage lopen in Best, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een nieuwe woonplek in de buurt!
Searching in: Best + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Calixte
Calixte 17
Male · Student
I am a 17 years old soon 18 (october) transgender man studying in 2022 at Radboud University Philosophy, Politics and Society. I try to act for Climate change, the defense of Human rights and democracy. I spend my free time making art and writing short stories and poems. I also love spending time at the gym. I strive to be as honest, open and empathetic as possible to others. I respect rules and will respect your property.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Målin
Målin 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 21
Male · Student
Ik ga studeren aan van Hall Larenstein opleiding kust- en Zeemanagement en zoek een rustige plek voor mijn planten en mezelf. Hobby's: - Reizen - Natuur - Films kijken linkedin.com/in/bas-veenstra-185a85203/
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 25
Female
Hi there! My name is Clara and I'm an exchange student from Spain. I am a Philologist and now I'm studing the GEMMA master. I will be doing a semester in Utrecht University from September to February. I am a responsible and studious woman really easy to live with. I enjoy having a common life with my flatmates as well as spending time with myself. I love music but I also love my great headphones. I don't know what else should I write. Maybe we can chat in private?
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mouring
Mouring 20
Female · Student
I am a South African woman, starting my studies in Nieuwegein. I am a non smoker and love pets although I'll have to leave my beloved dog at home with my parents. My home language is English and my second language is Afrikaans, but I am keen to learn Dutch as I have Dutch heritage / nationality and I have family living in the Netherlands. I'd love to be your next room mate.
Searching in: Zeist + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Petru
Petru 20
Male · Student
My name is Petru Anica-Popa. I am from Bucharest, Romania. I am 20 years old and I am in my first year studying Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft. I do not smoke, nor do I have any pets.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 18
Male · Student
Ik ben bram :). Ik ga komend jaar moleculaire levenswetenschappen in wageningen studeren en zoek naar een kamer. Ik hou van sporten en buiten bezig zijn. Andere hobby's zijn muziek, zingen en toneel. Verder ben ik nog christelijk, en vind ik het altijd leuk om dingen met mensen te doen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annebeth
Annebeth 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Annebeth, ik ben een vrolijke rustige behulpzame en vriendelijke jonge dame, en ik ben opzoek naar een studiootje voor mezelf. In ieder geval met een eigen kookgelegenheid en het liefst ook met eigen badkamer en toilet, maar die laatste twee zijn geen vereiste. Hopelijk kunnen jullie me helpen iets vinden!
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd