Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

14524 Tenants in Netherlands

Luuk 17
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Luuk, eerstejaars bachelor biologie student. Ik hou van gezelligheid en leg graag een kaartje met vrienden of speel een bordspelletje. Daarnaast ben ik actief tennisser en speel nog competitie bij mijn oude clubje in Geldermalsen. Zodra ik een kamer heb gevonden wil ik graag in Wageningen gaan tennissen. Maar hiervoor heb ik natuurlijk een kamer nodig, al is het in eerste instantie maar voor even. Vier uur reizen per dag is niet echt mij hobby!
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nino 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Thomas 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Thomas, 18 jaar oud Ik woon in een dorpje genaamd Oudleusen (tussen Ommen en Zwolle) Mijn hobby's zijn kickboksen, veel youtube kijken en een beetje sleutelen aan voertuigen met vrienden. Ik zit nog te twijfelen tussen mechanical engineering en technische natuurkunde, maar ik kies binnenkort wel welke. Ik ben zowel instaat om enthousiast te zijn en veel met mensen te praten als rustig alleen in mijn kamer zitten. En dat was wel een beetje hoe ik ben.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noa 23
Female · Working student
Hello! I am looking for a room or studio in Utrecht from November on since my current rental contract ends in October. Currently, I am studying the master program Sustainable Business and Innovation at Utrecht University and working one day per week in marketing of a solar energy company. My father can also act as a guarantor for the rent. More about me: I'm Noa, 23 years old, originally from Hamburg in Germany, studied Business Administration and then worked for a year in Berlin. I want to continue supporting companies that focus on sustainability, which lead to my decision to study the master´s degree of Sustainable Business and Innovation at Utrecht University. I would describe myself as an open and relaxed person who is always keen to meet new people. In my free time I like to play volleyball, go jogging, listen to music and spend time with friends. I love social evenings with good conversations, but I can also totally understand when everyone needs some quiet time. I would be really happy if there was a relaxed and easy-going atmosphere in the flat-sharing community. Especially in the common rooms, I always make sure that they are tidy and clean so that everyone feels comfortable in the flat. In the last, 4 years I lived in three different flat-shares and in all cases living together worked out very well :) If you think I could fit in to your flat and lifestyle, feel free to contact me. Right now, I live in Utrecht city center, so I can come by for a viewing. I would be very happy to get to know you! Kind regards Noa
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma 21
Female · Working student
I love meeting friends, having nice conversations. Besides that I am really interested in sports and enjoy creating nice things in the kitchen. I am willing meet new mates. When it comes to my person i would say that I am very openminded, a bit clumpsy.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dirk 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Dirk (19) uit Zeist en op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik hou van voetbal, tennis en de sportschool. Ik hou van uitgaan maar ook van rust op zijn tijd. Ik ga International Business studeren aan de RUG. Ik kan goed koken en maak het graag samen gezellig.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gaia 30
Female · Working
Hello everyone. My name is Gaia, and I'm a 30-year-old professional looking for a home in Amsterdam. I've just signed a one-year contract with the Nationale Opera & Ballet Theater and am in search of a place to call home for at least a year. I'm a cheerful and sunny person, respectful of shared spaces and neighbors. I really enjoy getting involved in the neighborhood and making the most of it, but I also like to explore and discover new things that might excite me. I speak English, Italian, a bit of Spanish, and, of course, I'm learning Dutch. Additionally, I come from Sardinia, so I can offer hospitality by the sea if anyone decides to rent me a house :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tejpal 37
Male · Working
Working professional looking for a roommate for the short term.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Awan 37
Male · Looking for a job
Geachte heer/ mevrouw, Mijn naam is Awan ik ben 37 jaar en ik woon nu in Apeldoorn. De mensen om mij heen omschrijven mij als een rustig en nuchter persoon. Ik hoor graag van je als je een kamer/ studio beschikbaar hebt voor verhuur. Met vriendelijke groet, Awan
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikola 21
Female · Working
Hello, Iam Nikola and I am looking for room in or around Amsterdam with registration. Something for long-term. Iam working person who like calm and good vibin environment. My budget is max 900€/per month. If you have something for me please let me know. Nikola 🤍
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom 61
Male · Working
Hoi. Ik een alleenstaande man heb wel oh het centrum van Rotterdam. Ik ben opzoek naar een huur woningen in Rotterdam ( kamer of Studio). Ik rook niet . Ik heb meestal savonds werk.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lauren 23
Female · Working
Hii :) I have been living in Rotterdam for the past 5 years and recently moved to Amsterdam. Originally from Australia but also grew up in the UK. I just finished my master's and am working in finance. I am looking to share with someone who enjoys a nice balance of a calm home environment and socializing. I enjoy Yoga, cooking, love to travel. I value a relaxed and tidy home environment as I super busy during the working week.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kai 25
Male · Working student
Hi, my names Kai and I am a 24 year old irish guy doing his masters at TU Delft. I am currently doing my thesis and looking for a place to live from August. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing video games and going to the gym. Please feel free to ask if you have any other questions!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
mariana 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Mariana and I will be starting the Foundation Programme at Maastricht University in October, therefore looking to start renting at the beginning of October.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefani 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Arturas 33
Male · Working
I am looking for studio flat or room rent for long term
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sean 32
Male · Working
We are long-term Amsterdam residents with a passion for this city. I, Sean, am Irish and work in Graphic Design, and Pietro, my partner from Italy, is a clinical therapist specializing in and working with autistic children. Our current home is under renovation, prompting us to seek a new place. We deeply respect Dutch culture and are responsible tenants. Maintaining the property and being good neighbors is our priority.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Dawid 33
Male · Working
Receptionist in 3 star hotel. Indefinite-term full-time contract. Looking for an apartment to share with a friend or a room/studio for my self, long term rental contract preferred.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd