Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Romee
Romee 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Romee, en ik kom uit Haaksbergen. Op dit moment ben ik nog 17 jaar maar ik word in oktober 18. Momenteel studeer ik toegepaste psychologie in Deventer maar vind de opleiding toch niet zo heel leuk dus ik ga in september beginnen met de opleiding dramatherapie aan de HAN. Vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een kamer daar dicht in de buurt met gezellige huisgenootjes :)) Ik hou van een beetje gezelligheid op zijn tijd, maar ben over het algemeen wel rustig. Mijn grootste hobby is dansen dus ik ben zeker van plan om ook een leuke dansschool in Nijmegen te zoeken en daarnaast ben ik ook wel van plan om in de weekenden vaak weer naar familie te gaan.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 18
Male · Student
I just finished my Abitur in Germany and will start a Bachelor's programme in Econometrics at the University of Amsterdam in August. I enjoy reading, Formula One and I am interested in modern art. Regarding the residence, I look for a self-contained unit or a room with shared facilities; in that case ideally with flatmates who are likeminded and studying as well.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina
Zoé-Angelina 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manousos
Manousos 31
Male · Looking for a job
My friends called a good hearted giant. I was a multiple time superhost in well known platform so I know how to respect people and property.
Searching in: Diemen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juan José
Juan José 22
Male · Student
My name is Juan, I'm 22 years old and I'm studying economics. I really enjoy meeting new people, learning languages (I speak Spanish, English, German, and a little bit of Italian), hanging out, and working out. When it comes to go out, I'm all for it, but also if it's time to spend the day at home or to study. I'm looking for a room to stay in while I'm studying. I ain't lazy to do any shared housework and I enjoy integrating with the whole household. Currently I'm in my home country, Colombia, and I'll be arriving at Tilburg in Mid-August. Feel free to contact me at any moment.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 23
Male · Student
Hallotjes, mijn naam is Stijn ik ben 2 jaars HBO student maritiem officier. Ik studeer om vracht bootjes te varen (in het kort :). Verder ben ik 23 en durf het eindelijk aan mijn ouders te verlaten. Ik ben op zoek naar een studenten kamer in Rotterdam. groetjes, Stijn
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yeliz
Yeliz 27
Female · Working
hi! i am yeliz, from turkey. am an academic researcher and currently getting prepared to apply for a phd programme. i am also a parttime waitress. urgently looking for a room! have long time experience with sharing a house. fluent in turkish and english. isend me a message.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Ruben Spoelstra, eerstejaars rechtenstudent aan UU. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, want ik moet binnenkort mijn huidige kamer uit. Ik heb inmiddels mijn eigen leventje in Utrecht opgebouwd, bijvoorbeeld binnen mijn studentenvereniging NSU. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van sporten, met mijn vriendin en vrienden afspreken en borrelen of goede gesprekken hebben tot laat in de nacht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Patricia
Patricia 17
Female · Student
Ik ga in het komende studiejaar beginnen aan de HU.Ik wordt op 1 augustus 18. Ik ben zeer rustig, sportief en rook niet.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Damjan
Damjan 18
Male · Student
I am a prospective student of Computer Science at TU Delft. I am 18 and am currently living in Zagreb, Croatia. I am looking for accommodation in Delft so that I can live close to the campus during my studies. Usually, I spend my free time on programming, boxing, and reading. I like to go out with friends on the weekends, but I still maintain a hardworking and tidy attitude over the week. One of my passions is cooking, however, I frequently find myself with little available time for it. Also, I am fluent in English and Croatian, but not Dutch. Ideally, I would live in a home surrounded by exciting roommates with whom I could have a chat but still have time for myself. I love meeting new people, especially those who can show me a different approach to leading a healthy and meaningful life.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 20
Female · Student
I study European Sciences at the University of Warsaw. I'm looking for a room for 6 months in Maastricht or near Maastricht. I'm a clean, quiet person who doesn't smoke.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Timon
Timon 19
Male · Student
I'm a 19 years old student from Hungary and I will start my bachelor studies at Eindhoven University of Technology in September 2022, therefore I'm looking for a room in Eindhoven or Tilburg starting from 01-08-2022. I'm very friendly and outgoing, I like to meet new people and I'm also really motivated considering my studies. I can also cook and I'm a very tidy person. I have a lot of hobbies, for example playing the guitar and going to the gym but I love trying out new things too. My mother tongue is Hungarian and I can speak English and German.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivelina
Ivelina 19
Female · Student
Hi! I am 19 years old girl from Bulgaria, looking forward to experiencing life in a foreign country. I am going to study in Amsterdam, starting this fall. I am kind and open-minded. Looking for a possible place to stay with the option to register there as my address. I do not smoke, nor have pets! As of right now, my parents are going to pay for the accomodation but i intend to find myself a job as soon as possible.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 19
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Sarah. I have spent a couple of years working and travelling and I will now be attending University of Amsterdam with my long-term boyfriend. We are looking for a place to live for up to 3 years.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Kimberly
Kimberly 20
Female · Student
ik zoek naar een schone en gezellige plek om te wonen, ik heb liever gezellige huisgenoten dan een grote kamer. ik vindt series en films kijken leuk vooral kdrama's en marvel films. ik vindt opruimen en schoonmaken erg leuk dus een echte aanwinst voor het huishouden zou ik zeggen. Ik vindt uitgaan leuk zolang ik maar een leuk praatje kan maken boven de muziek uit (zoals op het terras).
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd