Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

pietro
pietro 21
Male · Student
Hey There :) I am Pietro, I am an Italian student starting my masters in Computer Science at TU Delft. I am a very sociable person and enjoy time together with friends playing board games, enjoying a movie etc. I am very flexible with cleaning and tidying up but I like to maintain a clean and ordered place through organizing chores. I like spending time with people but I am very respectful of private space and time. some of my hobbies include outdoor activities such as hiking and climbing, I like to cook Italian especially for other people and I enjoy learning new recipes from different cultures.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kimmi
Kimmi 20
Female · Working student
hobbies: muziek maken, lezen, netflixen en koken.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bartek
Bartek 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Veghel + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karen
Karen 35
Female · Working
Im karen I have a Job in district Pijip I looking room or studio, Im person polite, tidy, clean.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 23
Male · Student
Hello! I am Pablo, a Master degree student from Spain. I am a happy, social and active person. I consider myself a daily person, who enjoys making the most of every day. I am a sportsman, I like playing football, running, hiking and surfing, but from time to time I also enjoy going out and having a drink. In my daily life I do not spend much time at home, being most of the time in class, at the library or doing exercise/outdoor activities. But I have been sharing flat during the last four years with different people and enjoyed having sometimes meals or drinks together and chatting. I have got on well with all my roomates and haven't had no problems at all with no one. I am looking for a kamer to stay during my studies (at least from the beginning of september 2021 to end of june 2022). If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diede
Diede 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, en zal me even kort voorstellen: mijn naam is Diede (v), ik woon nu nog in Den Bosch, en word in oktober 18. Ik begin dit jaar met de studie culturele antropologie en ontwikkelingssociologie aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik maak customized schoenen (bijbaan), werk bij de Bagels and Beans in Den Bosch en houd erg van surfen, snowboarden etc. Ik had me daarom ook ingeschreven bij sportvereniging Spin, maar ben helaas niet door de loting gekomen. Verder ben ik niet op zoek naar een feesthuis, maar wil ik wel graag het studentenleven ervaren en ben ik altijd in voor gezelligheid!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vanessa
Vanessa 23
Female · Working
Visual designer intern & Freelance Graphic Designer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Явор
Явор 19
Male · Student
My name is Yavor I am 20 years old and I am from Bulgaria. I have been admitted to study Design at the Gerrit Rietveld Academie in Amsterdam. I am a very communicative, tidy and reliable person. I love drawing, skateboarding, swimming, dogs, music. I am deeply interested in art, sustainable living and philosophy.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Margherita
Margherita 24
Female · Working student
Italian 24 yo girl looking for a room for a three month internship in Utrecht starting from November.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maldin
Maldin 25
Male · Working student
Hello, My name is Maldin im 25 years old from Greece , im a master student at rug and working as well.Looking for a room/studio to rent for at least 2 years.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerwin
Gerwin 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben 21 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Vavo Havo X student die van comic stripboeken houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marvin
Marvin 23
Male · Looking for a job
Aangenaam mijn naam is ,Marvin baars geboren in Dordrecht verder ben ik een leuke spontane persoon sta altijd open voor een leuk gesprek ik kijk graag voetbal ik werk in een groothandels bedrijf als magazijnmedewerker verder train ik nog twee dagen doordeweeks en op zaterdags voetbalen Als er nog vragen zijn bericht mij gerust Mvg Marvin baars
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Female
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linsey
Linsey 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Woerden + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 38
Male · Student
I am a university student from Italy. I'm studying restoration of musical and scientific instruments. I'm searching a rent for two months to attend an internship at Rijksmuseum (November and December).
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd