Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12042 Tenants in Netherlands

Eugen 20
Male · Student
Soon to be 3rd year student at TUDelft. I'm passionate about sports, I go to the gym and I don't smoke. I'm not a bothering neighbour, yet friendly, w/positive attitude. Serious about completing education.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ronalds 24
Male · Working
Hello, My name Is Ronlads. I have been living in The Netherlands for 5 years and used to run a car detailing business. I decided to stop it and move north to get out of my environment and it wasn't long before I found a opportunity here in Amsterdam so I would love to move closer. I'm very ambitious, hard working, clean, sociable and extroverted. I have a huge passion for music and art in general. Working full time, no pets and non drinking and non smoking but I don't mind if the people in the house are. I take care of my surroundings and keep everything tidy + a great cook for roommate diners :) If you feel like I'm a good match I can guarantee payments on time, great communication and cleanliness at all times! If you have more questions for me, please let me know, I will be more than happy to answer. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roel 59
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gwengelique 20
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben een 20 jaar oud, eerste jaar student aan de Haagsehogeschool. Ik ben best wel rustig en meestal bezig met school werk maar ik ben altijd open om leuke dingen te doen of voor een babbeltje! Mijn contract met duwo komt binnen kort aan een einde dus ik ben op zoek naar een kamer (hopelijk) tot de eind van mijn studie.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
奥璇 22
Female · Working student
Ik ben nu een 22-jarige en ben van plan een Mater's degree Data Science te volgen aan de Universiteit van Tilburg. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van zwemmen, fotograferen en de natuur verkennen. Ook gepassioneerd door het ontdekken van nieuwe culturen en het nastreven van mijn academische doelen in Nederland. Als internationale student ben ik op zoek naar een comfortabele en betaalbare plek om te wonen waar ik mezelf volledig kan onderdompelen in de lokale gemeenschap en het meeste uit mijn studie in het buitenland kan halen. (prijs binnen 900 euro per maand) I am a 22-year-old now, planning pursuing a Mater's degree of Data Science in Tilburg University. In my free time, I enjoy swimming and photo shooting and exploring the outdoors. Also passionate about exploring new cultures and pursuing my academic goals in the Netherlands. As an international student, I am looking for a comfortable and affordable place to live that will allow me to fully immerse myself in the local community and make the most of my study abroad experience.(price within 900Euro per month)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dionne 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chozan 35
Female · Looking for a job
Leeftijd: 35 jaar Opleiding: Dialyseverpleegkundige. Begin juli emigreer ik samen met mijn gezin(3) in Nederland en zijn opzoek naar een leuke woning.
Searching in: Almere Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Theophile 18
Male · Student
Hello! I am Jules, 18, French, moving to Rotterdam soon to start a bachelor degree in RSM. I am looking for a room or studio to study in a quiet environment for the next three years. Having grown up in Beijing, Miami, Toulouse and Singapore, I speak English, French, Chinese and will soon be starting learning Dutch. Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Martina 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am from Slovakia and I will start my bachelor in Computing science at Radboud university in September. My free time is usually spent in the nature, either horseriding or hiking (I am curious how will I handle the flatness of Netherlands). I love travelling and chasing views. As I am an introvert, I sometimes need a bit of time for myself, but I still enjoy spending time with people. I am reliable and organized.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hanh 23
Female · Student
Hello there! I am a responsible and respectful tenant in search of a new place to call home. I am a reliable individual who takes pride in maintaining a clean and organized living space. I am also financially stable and will always pay rent on time. I value clear communication and will make sure to follow all building rules and regulations. Overall, I am looking for a comfortable and safe place to live and would be grateful for the opportunity to rent your property. Thank you for your consideration!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Solenn 18
Female · Student
I am a hard-working and curious student who loves meeting new people, especially fellow students. I know that Maastricht University has a large international student body, which is awesome as I love speaking different languages and learning about cultures, and I am also very motivated to learn Dutch! I love hanging out with family, friends, and roommates and going on fun, spontaneous adventures! However, I still enjoy my time alone where I can relax and recharge, and study as well. I love reading, especially fiction, dystopian and post-apocalyptic novels, which carries over to the type of movies and shows I like! I also really enjoy sports, especially trying new ones, although I think rock climbing takes the top spot for me! I am independent and tidy and will participate in household chores, and would love to be a part of a house with fellow students!
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Chiara 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Μιχάλης 19
Male · Working student
I will study at Leiden University in Psychology!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rares 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Rares ( you can pronounce it just like the English word "rares" ) and I come from Romania. I am a 20-year-old boy, a 2nd-year student at TU DELFT (Computer Science). I am currently staying in a room in Stieltjesweg, 2628 CK Delft provided by TU, but as the contract expires after the first year I am looking for a new place to stay and some interesting colleagues to make friends with and share wonderful experiences with. I am interested in a contract for a period of at least one year (with the possibility of extension). I am looking for a room that will be available from now until 2022 September 15th (at the latest). This summer I will go to Internship at Google from where I will return around September 15-20, so if the apartment is available later (until that date) there is no problem. I am passionate about IT and although a large part of my time is allocated to studying at the library, I find time to go to the gym, play basketball, table tennis or play the guitar. I am an open, extroverted person who likes to make new friends and try new adventures, so don't hesitate to contact me to get to know us.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alice 20
Female · Student
Hi! I´m Alice, 20 years old, from Germany and I`m starting my Bachelor in Psychology in Groningen. I´m searching for a room in a shared apartement. A little about me: I´m a very open, friendly and spontaneous person. I have lived with others before and I care about a clean and comfortable space for everyone. In my free time, I like going for walks, drinking coffee, writing or getting active in sports. I would be more than grateful for a viewing :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marloes 20
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Marloes, ik ben 20 jaar en ben opgegroeid in München. Na mijn Bachelor in Enschede wil ik in augustus beginnen aan een Master Marine Sciences in Utrecht. Ik woon nu in een studentenhuis met 4 anderen, we helpen elkaar, eten regelmatig samen en 's avonds is het gezellig in de huiskamer. Naast studeren zing ik graag in een koor en musicals. Mijn ouders staan borg voor de huur en de kosten.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hongran 26
Female · Working
🤩😝🥳🥰☺️ Hello, my name is Hongran. Here’s some information about me. * Age: 28 * Gender: Single female * Language: English, Chinese, Dutch(learning) * Preferred renting period: Long-term(at least 1 year) * Personality: Independent and organized, always keeping my apartment tidy and clean. Not a party person and enjoy the quietness. Still, I’m outgoing and love making friends. * Nationality: China * Hobby: Painting/Regular exercises/Photography * other: Will set an automatic rent payment to ensure pay the bill on time. Thank you for the time to watch! I would be grateful if I’m chosen to rent your lovely place!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Kai 28
Male · Looking for a job
Hi! I'm a 28 years old man from Japan and I'm moving to the Netherlands in June 7th 2023. I'm a relaxed and easy person, also I have a lot of experience of living in a share house with people from different countries.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd