Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Friederike
Friederike 26
Female · Student
Hey there! I am Friederike, a 26-year-old RUG student from Germany. I will start my MA in International Humanitarian Action this September 2021 and am looking for a lovely space to share and make a home for 6 months. I love (classical) music, midnight baking, talking over a good cup of tea, and going out into nature for walks and hikes. I am an uncomplicated flatmate that enjoys shared cooking or long evenings in the kitchen over a glass of wine or going out for cafés and bars, but also value private (study) times and respect the retreat of one's own room. I am looking for a place to really be at home, even if it's just for a few months, and would be happy to find some warm company and connect with you. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have more questions or are up for a little talk, I'm happy to share.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 26
Male · Working
Hey there, My name is Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I recently got graduated as a travel agent and events manager, but the pandemic is making tough times for the tourism industry and at the moment I'm working in a logistic warehouse while I keep looking up to my career purpose. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music, hiking, riding my bike and working out (I'm very active so you won't find me at home most of the time). *Ik leer al de Nederlandse taal een tijdje geleden en ik zou het leuk vinden om met uw te kunnen oefenen 😊
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Catarina
Catarina 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lois
Lois 21
Female · Working student
Momenteel zit ik in mijn laatste jaar van de HAVO (Weet 100% zeker dat ik slaag) en ik wil volgend jaar gaan studeren. Mijn hobby's zijn muziek luisteren, lezen, shoppen en naar de film gaan.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lorenza
Lorenza 22
Female · Student
Hi! Im Lorenza Rojas Im 22 years old and currently studying Political Science Im from Guadalajara Mexico. Im a realy easygoing girl who enjoys having good conversations, knowing knew coffees or local restaurants but also enjoys having a chill day.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 22
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Judith Bosch en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik volg met veel plezier de opleiding Creative Business aan het Saxion in Enschede en zit nu in het eerste jaar. Ik ben dan ook op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Enschede in een gezellig studentenhuis! Ik hou erg van een drankje doen en gezelligheid om me heen, maar ik vind het natuurlijk ook fijn om gewoon mijn eigen ding te kunnen doen. Qua hobby's hou ik van sporten en ik ben gek op filmen en creatief bezig zijn! Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om te koken en af en toe een filmpje te kijken op Netflix.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 18
Male · Student
My name is Alexandru Cebanu and I have been admitted to Fontys University(Eindhoven). I am a very friendly and sociable person. I like working out and doing fun stuff with friends. Also, I am very tidy person who will be a great housemate.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marieme
Marieme 22
Female · Working
I am 23 and a soon to be Phd student, looking for a place in Utrecht for September 2021! I am looking for an apartment (not shared) or studio, I will be considered an employee of UMC Utrecht so I will have a work contract and I can also assure a guarantor that lives in Den Haag. Even though I am not in Utrecht at the moment, I have people in the city that can do first viewings for me and I can travel easily for more. Give me a chance, and you won't regret it!
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Daan, ben een gezellige, sociale 19-jarige jongen die vanaf september gaat studeren in Groningen. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in deze stad.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anant
Anant 23
Male · Student
International Masters student of Space Engineering graduating in July 2021. Looking for a place for the months of August, September and October.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 24
Male · Student
Nette jongeman van 24, op zoek naar een zelfstandige woning om bij het begin van een nieuwe studie in te trekken. Ik ben op zoek naar een woning rond de €500 - 600, die in aanmerking komt voor huurtoeslag.
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
My name is Martin, 20 years old. I will be a second year student at Hanze University, Groningen- Communication, Multimedia and Game Design. I am looking for a room to rent immediately, because my SSH housing contract ends on 29th of July. My budget is 500 EUR, incl. all costs. I would describe myself as a calm and quiet person. Most of the time I spend studying in my room or gaming in my free time. Do not smoke, drink or go out often, so I will not disturb anyone with noise and guests. I am not much of a party person, but I’m friendly and I like meeting new people. Also, I will always respect the personal space and preferences of the others around, and try to be clean and responsible. I love pets and definitely don’t mind if others in the same household own one. I will greatly appreciate it if you contact me about a room. I am available for room viewing. Best Regards, Martin
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giordana
Giordana 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Michel
Michel 26
Male · Working
Ik ben Michel, ik ben 25 jaar en ik ben een rustig type. Ik woon op dit moment in Noord-Holland en wil vanwege mijn aanstelling als promovendus aan de RUG (faculteit rechten) van de zomer verhuizen naar Groningen. Ik zal voorlopig in de weekenden terug gaan naar Noord-Holland. Bij voorkeur een gestoffeerde, ingerichte woning omdat het tijdelijk is (voor de duur van ongv 3,5 jaar). Het is de bedoeling dat ik Groningen wat beter ga leren kennen en dat ik af en toe met collega's iets ga eten/drinken in het centrum. Verder wil ik redelijk helder/nuchter blijven omdat mijn werk bestaat uit lezen/onderzoeken en het geven van onderwijs op de universiteit. Ik houd van schaatsen, wandelen, fietsen, inline-skaten, een mooie omgeving, gezelligheid, leuke mensen.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd