Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 Tenants in Netherlands

Theo
Theo 21
Male · Student
HI my name is Theo and I am a 21 year old English student who has a place to study International Politics for a year at the University of Sheffield from September 2022. I have been living away from home for the past two years so I am very used to communal living. I am a vegetarian and I love cooking. I am also a sociable person and get on with all sorts of people. I am also passionate about music and have started my own music event company. I have taught in a school in Guatemala and I have had various jobs in bars. I like to think that this suggests that I am a reliable and motivated person. I can also supply excellent references. I am being helped financially by my parents during my university studies and they will be paying my rent and acting as my financial guarantors. I am really looking forward to the chance to study in Amsterdam. Amsterdam was my absolute number one choice as a place to study because of its cultural diversity and vibrancy. Now I just need to find somewhere to live!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 23
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Gabriela, 23 years old. I study Chemistry in Germany and I will be doing an internship in Leiden. I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam, Den Haag or Leiden. From 1st of September 22 until 5th of March 23. I am a very openminded person, I am easygoing and love sports! I shared apartments in the past and am up for it now too. Would love to hear about your offer! Best, Gabriela
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sára
Sára 22
Female · Student
22 yrs old Hungarian student, who will spend 6 months in Enschede as a Fashion and Textile Technologies exchange student. My dream is to spend this 6 months in a nice room and not under any bridge. I'm a non-smoker clean person with extreme cooking skills!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Krasimira
Krasimira 18
Female · Student
My name is Krasimira, I'm 19 years old and in August I will be moving to Eindhoven to study in the Tu/E. I'm neat and responsible, don't smoke and don't own any pets. My hobbies include reading, cooking, watching TV series and playing board/computer games with friends. I also love going to the gym and hanging out :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Asena
Asena 27
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
fanny
fanny 23
Female · Working student
Hi, i am 23 years old and I study design in Germany. I will do a semester abroad to do an internship in Amsterdam starting this fall. So I am looking for a room :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
tia
tia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 28
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Lena (28). My girlfriend Cecilia (26) and I are looking for an apartment/studio in or close to Amsterdam. We are also open to surrounding cities like Haarlem, Almere, Leiden, Utrecht, Zaandam or Hoofddorp. Minimum 30m2, max rent 1250€ including utilities. The moving-in date is negotiable from September till the beginning of October. I am from Slovakia and Cecilia is Finnish, and we live in Helsinki. I will start studying Psychology at the University of Amsterdam in September. Cecilia will join me in the Netherlands in October and start working there. She also has monthly rent income from an apartment she owns in Finland. I will be a working student. We spend much of our time at home (we are introverts with a corresponding social life). No smoking, no pets. We do have plants that we love dearly. Cecilia is famous for her cooking magic, and we are more than willing to occasionally prove our loyalty in the form of muffins or something similar. You can even eat those from our floor, we are that tidy. You could trust us to take good care of your apartment ❤️ I swear on my mama.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 21
Male · Student
I am 21 years old and come from the beautiful SouthTyrol in Italy. I studied Civil Engineering at Vienna University of Technology for my bachelor's and want to move to the Netherlands for the whole master's. I am a hard worker and obsessed with cleaning and organisation. In my spare time, I like to run, do photography, stroll around and love going for a coffee to catch up. I also like to cook and bake bread (when I have enough time or just procrastinate). All in all, I would describe myself as a funny, active and but also respectful person. I hope we can perhaps get to know each other through a brief voicecall. Hope to hear from you soon.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 22
Male · Student
Hey! My name is Daniel and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam as I will be moving there for my Erasmus studies in economics at UvA. I am a 22 yo student from Barcelona who considers himself organized, clean, friendly and very sociable. I am also very tidy and responsible. I am looking for a room from 01/09/22 to 01/02/23 and the one you offer looks ideal. I hope I fit in your profile!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Bruno, 19 years old, and I am looking for a room in Utrecht. From September I will be studying international business at the University of Utrecht. I live in Portugal and therefore I need a room. I am neat and quiet and also like to socialise and play games. Furthermore, I like to dance. My budget is around €500. Please let me know if you have a place available for me! Thanks in advance for responding.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Soraya
Soraya 24
Female · Working
Hello everyone! My name is Soraya Saad, 24 years old girl from France looking for accommodation. I am looking to rent starting September or October. It all depends on when i will find accommodation. As a resident, I am easy-going and very social but also respect my own time and space. I have 2 years' experience of living in a collective, so order with e.g. a cleaning schedule is nothing new. I am very particular with having a clean and organized space around me😊 I love my routines and love to cook and bake. At home, you'll either see me listening to music by the stove or quietly watching a movie. Outdoors, I like to go for walks or explore new restaurants with friends. I am smoke and pet free of course. I have a stable income and a ready to move in starting week 35/36. Don't hesitate to get back to me with questions! I am more than open to arrange a facetime call if that would make you feel more comfortable 😊 I hope to hear back from you very soon. Best, Soraya
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Female · Working student
I am student at VU starting second year International Business Administration. I am quiet, polite girl from Poland tired of living in studenthousing. I love animals, sport ( have been training volleyball for 10 years), am qualified lifeguard. Starting September I will work part time and study full time, therefore I will be very busy. Currently I am in Poland but I would love to make Video call to present myself. I am ready to pay deposit and some months upfront. My parents are my guarantors and may provide income statements.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 20
Male · Student
Hi, I am a 20 yo Spanish student, who just got accepted into the IB bachelors Program at Hanze, I lived before in Denmark and who is looking for an apartment. I am a very clean and tidy person, very respectful with privacy, and very easy-going and friendly, I love sports and doing activities with friends. It would be great to find an apartment and have new roommates in such a city as Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna-Sofie
Anna-Sofie 20
Female · Student
Ben je opzoek naar een spontane meid vol Brabantse gezelligheid en een goede dosis humor? Kijk niet verder! Ik ben Anna-Sofie en ben 20 jaar. Volgend schooljaar ga ik studeren op de Radboud Universiteit en daarom ben ik nu opzoek naar een leuke kamer in een gezellig huis.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Male · Working student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mika Hantel
Mika Hantel 19
Male · Student
My name is Mika Hantel (M and from Germany), I am 19 years old and I am going to study International Finance Management & Control at the Hanze University of Applied Sciences, therefore I am looking for a room to stay in Groningen. I would love to get to know the city, dutch culture, and language. In my spare time, I play handball, watch F1, or read. I think, because of my previous exchange year in the US, that I can adapt quite quickly to a new environment
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Federica
Federica 23
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Federica, a 23 year-old Italian MSc student currently enrolled at Bocconi University, Milan. I'm looking for a room in the period August-January as I'll be studying at Leiden University in The Hague. I'm an easy-going person who loves to cook and share meals. I also enjoy cycling, hiking and photography very much. I'm tidy and respectful of shared spaces.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd