Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15156 Tenants in Netherlands

Alexane
Alexane 25
Female · Working student
I am a 25 years old french girl studying a Masters in clinical psychology this spring 2023. I have been working and travelling around the world for 3 years now and am ready to go back to my studies. I am a spontaneous, adventurous and ambitious person. After living in many different countries for so many years (Senegal, Spain, USA, Thailand and denmark) I consider myself a mature, open minded kind of person with lots of funny life stories to share. Solo travelling in a camping car around the US national parks, or backpacking in Canada, my life is far from boring and full of excitement.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nikki
Nikki 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 24
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arif
Arif 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
eva
eva 20
Female · Student
Moved to the Netherlands three years ago for my studies, currently looking for a place in Amsterdam as I'm starting a full-time paid internship in Amsterdam in February 2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 28
Male · Working
I’m Matteo 28 yo from Italy. I work as a cabin crew , my base is schiphol airport. My job take a lot of my time so I will spend most of the days out. If I have enough days off I will try to come back to my home town. When I’m home I like to watch movies , drink a glass of wine and relax. I don’t smoke , I’m super clean and very respectful.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben momenteel derdejaars bachelorsstudent rechtsgeleerdheid. Volgend jaar begin ik hoogstwaarschijnlijk met mijn master. Verder houd ik van lezen, reizen en ga ik vaak naar de sportschool.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 22
Male · Working student
Hello! I am Valentin (21M) originally from Romania, moved to the Netherlands 3 years ago, in the same period, I have also lived in Spain and Sweden for several months. I am a 4th-year Business Administration student, and just started my position as a Departmental Manager at Park Plaza Vondelpark. I am a clean person, very calm (too calm sometimes), empathetic, kind, curious, and responsible. I like to have my alone time, but I also enjoy a lot spending time with others, talking, going out, doing fun activities, traveling, exploring new places in the city, and so on. I do not accept any kind of discrimination, and I prefer to create and be in a safe space for everyone. Would love to live with people that are like-minded so that we can also do things together from time to time. Budget: Maximum 800 included (more or less, of course, depending on the offer and the place) Places: Amsterdam (and around), Amstelveen, Hilversum, Utrecht, Leiden, Haarlem. Also, any place that is easy to commute from to Amsterdam For more do not hesitate to contact me! Best Regards, Valentin
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 23
Male · Looking for a job
I am a 23 year old boy looking for a new adventure I really want to grow and learn I love tattooing and dealing with nature and I love being in the company of new people
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ahmad
Ahmad 35
Male · Student
Studio
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Theresa
Theresa 22
Female · Student
Hey, My name is Theresa, I'm 22 years old and currently studying sports science in Cologne, Germany. For my semester in Groningen I am searching for an available room. I love to do sports, travel and meet with friends. I would describe myself as a sociable and happy person. I am calm, but also like to go out for a party or a drink.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lies
Lies 27
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 39
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben op zoek naar een eigen woning. Ik heb een vaste werk aanstelling en naast mijn werk ben ik een groepsdocent. Meer dan 10 jaar actief in de sportbranche. Geef verschillende groepslessen bij verschillende sportscholen. Graag wil ik een afspraak maken om uw woning te bezichtigen.
Searching in: Schiedam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Owen
Owen 20
Male · Working
Searching in: Purmerend + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marcus
Marcus 23
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Marcus, a 23-year-old experience designer who recently graduated from a the study Communication and Multimedia Design. I am into sports, cooking, reading, designing, drawing cartoons and playing (video)games. I am currently looking for a room because I would love to live in a city. I am specifically looking for a room, because I feel like living with roommates would be a great experience.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marne Nab
Marne Nab 18
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Marne, woon in Raalte en doe binnenkort eindexamen op het Gymnasium Celeanum in Zwolle. Komend jaar ga ik studeren aan de universiteit van Groningen en ben daarom op zoek naar een leuke kamer. Naast school werk ik bij de Jumbo en hou van basketbal, gamen, voetbal en formule 1 kijken. Heb lange tijd getennist, maar sinds kort hiermee gestopt en ga nu naar de sportschool. Ik hoop een huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten en het zou leuk zijn om af en toe samen te eten of een drankje te doen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tarah
Tarah 32
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 44
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd