Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19306 Tenants in Netherlands

George
George 26
Male · Working
AV engineer looking for a good place, ready to share and create a good environment with you :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniels
Daniels 21
Male · Student
Very gregarious, therefore hanging out and getting along with different people is one of my passions. Have been a professional swimmer for 11 years. Travelled the world.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yaël
Yaël 19
Female · Working student
Een sociale, openminded meid die oneindig kan kletsen, maar maar ook goed op zichzelf kan zijn!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 28
Male · Working
About me - I'm a 29 years old chef working full time job with a fixed hour contract. I'm and aritistic and open-minded person and would love to get along with my future flatmates. I love music and dancing and wouldn't mind cooking together :) From September I'm gonna attend fashion school. Looking for a room as soon as possible but could also wait if the offer is good. Have a nice day to every person reading this! Kisses Roger
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Britte, 17 jaar oud (word 18 in oktober) en ga in september beginnen met de studie Diermanagement aan Van Hall Larenstein. Ik woon in Bussum dus moet op kamers. Ik ben sportief, spontaan en vind een drankje doen en uitgaan erg leuk. Ook wil ik graag lid worden van een studentenvereniging. Ik hockey en speel viool. Ik vind het leuk om samen te koken, eten en drankje doen en vind soms een spelletjes/film avond ook erg gezellig.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 21
Female · Working student
I’m 21 years old, turning 22 in October, and I’m currently living near Stuttgart. I love the Netherlands that’s why I was so happy that I have the possibility now to spend my working semester abroad there. I’m studying economics as a dual student working for a company, that means I work and study alternately every 3 months. At the time in the Netherlands I will be working for my company. That’s why I’m looking for a room to rent from the end of August or September to December. I’m a very clean, open-minded and friendly person. I love a peaceful atmosphere, enjoy socializing with other people but also give each other some space. I‘m very responsible, so I would always handle a foreign flat neatly. I would love to share a flat with others and sometimes do something together! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marvin Garken
Marvin Garken 27
Male · Student
Hello folks, My name is Marvin, I would like to rent a room located anywhere in Nijmegen. I am 27 years old and am currently living in Lüneburg, a small town in Lower Saxony in Germany. I just finished my Bachelor in Business administration and from the first of September, I will be starting my Master program in Innovation & Entrepreneurship at the Radboud University, which is why I am looking for a new Home in Nijmegen. I am an outgoing and friendly Guy who just wants to absorb every Impression I can get from my study and my environment. I love going out and discover bars and restaurant as much as I love going on walks through valleys and parks. Even though I enjoy socializing I also like to have a peaceful place at home. I love having chats with my roommates, talking about the day in the evening and maybe watch a movie, have some drinks and just have a chat about life. I'm also very supportive so if you would need any tips or just a ear to listen I'll have always an open ear for you. If you like to have not just a roommate but also a friend you can have a chat with about everything or you got any further questions, just hit me up! I'd appreciate it! Greetings from Lüneburg, Marvin
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne-Sophie
Anne-Sophie 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Anne-Sophie en woon in Herentals, Belgïe. Ik studeer momenteel psychologie aan de KU Leuven en ga volgend academiejaar van 1 september tot 31 januari op Erasmus aan de UvA. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik aan dansen en ik hardloop ook. Daarnaast spendeer ik graag tijd met vrienden en familie, maar ik kan ook genieten van wat ‘me-time’.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Katie
Katie 24
Female · Working
Hi all, my name is Katie Sexton. I am 24 years old and I am from Ireland. I am moving for work and looking for ~6 month lease. I have lived in The Netherlands before, specifically The Hague and previously worked in the LUMC, Leiden. I speak English, German en een beetje Nederlands. I enjoy running, CrossFit and travelling.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pelle
Pelle 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een sport- en muziekliefhebbende jongen. Momenteel heb ik een tussenjaar waarin ik wat werk, een vooropleiding op het conservatorium volg en wakeboard/klim.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Austė
Austė 26
Female · Student
I am 26 years old, moving to Maastricht to study for my second Bachelor's degree in late August of this year. I already have one degree in Nursing from Vilnius University of applied science. I have been living in many countries across Europe throughout my adult life. I am experienced in sharing flats with other people from different backgrounds. I am a bubbly person but also I respect personal space and alone time that each one of us need. Sometimes, I fancy parties and going out, but a home for me is the kingdom of calmness and serenity.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 25
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yaroslav
Yaroslav 25
Male · Working student
Working as a software developer. 2nd year bachelor student at Vrije University Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Natasha
Natasha 25
Female · Working
I'm a 25 years old Venezuelan lady looking for a place to rent for a year minimal. I have a full time job and try to have an active social life therefore I won't be around the house that much although I'd love to have a place i can call home and have it nice with new people around :) . Drinks on weekends and game nights are things I'm completely up for. I'm easy going but hard worker, Cleanness is one important subject to me! count on me for a clean rommie.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sylvie
Sylvie 24
Female · Student
Hallo daar! Mijn naam is Sylvie. Met veel plezier studeer ik Interior Architecture & design aan de kunstacademie in Groningen! Ik ben kamer zoek naar een kamer in Arnhem met gezellige huisgenoten! Dit zal vanaf feb tot juni zijn. Groetjes! Groetjes
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Atesh
Atesh 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd