Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Joosep
Joosep 19
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze working in my free time. I am looking for a studio/apartment with possibly private rooms, but I don't mind roommates. I am tidy and quiet and thus I can ensure there won't be any issues nor complaints about my stay. I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 23
Female · Working student
ENERGETIC CHARISMATIC AND MOTIVATED PERSON COMING FROM ITALY :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
adrian
adrian 23
Male · Working
Hello! My name is Adrián and I am from Spain but currently living in the Netherlands since two months ago. I just finished the last year a social work bachelor so I decided to move to the Netherlands to improve my english and get new skills in the professionally. I am looking for a room in a good environment and a cozy house, I would like to have good vibes with the roomates and enjoy sometimes a coffee or whatever together.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilse van Roessel
Ilse van Roessel 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fabienne
Fabienne 20
Female
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ali Yilmaz
Ali Yilmaz 33
Male · Working
My name is Ali. I am 33 years old and I came from Istanbul. I am originally from Bulgaria, but I had been living in Istanbul from several years. Recently, there was a job opportunity here and I wanted to seize it. Then, I moved to Amsterdam to start a job as an auditor at the GarantiBBVA which is located close to close the city center of Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean, friendly and open-minded. I don´t smoke. At home, I like to have my own space; nevertheless, I also enjoy hanging out with my flatmates. I love nature and learning new things. I am married and have a son 1yo. My plan is to stay alone for a while (5 to 6 months). So I am looking for a room available from mid-february to July (it can be extended to the situation).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mishandaily
Mishandaily 18
Female · Student
Ik ben hele rustige en sociale meid en zeg nooit nee tegen gezelligheid.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marton
Marton 26
Male · Working
I currently live in Amsterdam in a shared house with 2 other tenants. Due to my new position I'm moving to Rotterdam to work as a Network Engineer. So I'm looking for friendly room from 2022 January/ February.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matsie
Matsie 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jos
Jos 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rowyn
Rowyn 21
Female · Working student
21 jaar oud Student Creative Business Parttimer Costes Women
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Umro
Umro 41
Male · Working
Ik ben rustig man en bezig met mijn voltijd werk. Ik zoek een woning.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rik Ebbers
Rik Ebbers 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 25
Female · Working
Hello! I'm looking for an apartment or a room for my partner and I. I was born in America but Peruvian background and i eventually relocated to Australia where I lived for a while until life brought me here in lovely Amsterdam. I'm an Aspiring pastry chef so i'm looking to further my skills and my idea of fun is making croissants haha My partner is Irish and the Netherlands has brought him closer to the training he's been looking for in Muay Thai boxing and its also one of the things that brought us together, he use to train me and still does. We've been here for about 2 years, both work full time and have working contracts that can be renewed. Super nice and clean, active so always out and about for training. We just want a lovely place to come home to and relax in.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 19
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd