Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Sophie 25
Female · Working student
Hello :) I?m looking for a place to stay in Groningen, possibly long term. I'll be sharing the apartment with my partner Sebastian. We?re both kinda Italians and also a mix of many nationalities. We?ve both had long experiences abroad, renting and having flatmates, so we know how to respect the space we live in, we?re very clean and tidy. I?m going to start a two year Research Master in International Relations, and Sebastian is going to study Psychology. I?m quiet flexible as a flatmate, as I?m mostly quiet and reserved, but also interested in sharing a good time and good vibes with my flatmates. Sebastian is very similar as well :) We?re looking for a place to make our home. That?s it from us, I look forward to have a video call and meet, see the apartment. Let me know when works for you. Bye!! :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sebiha 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nani 22
Male · Student
Hey allemaal, ik ben op zoek naar een kamer het volgend studiejaar.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Patrick 20
Male · Student
Hi everyone, my name is Patrick and currently I am 19 years old. I have lived in Peru and recently I was accepted in Tilburg University for the IBA program. I like listen to music, play sports, excercise, cook and hang out with my friends. I am a very responsible student who is currently looking for a room to share with other fellow students. I am a very calm person who has no problem in sharing facilities with any of my fellow roommates. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to find in this place my dream room! I am looking forward to do it!
Searching in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jacek 19
Male · Student
Hi there! I'm Jacek, a 20 year old polish student starting my Bachelor programme this year. I'm a friendly and communicative person, I rarely fight with anybody since I'm good at finding common ground. I am not a big baby, I always clean up after myself, I do my own laundry, I can cook, clean and basically manage myself like an adult. I also had the experience of living abroad for 3 months, as well as living with a host on my exchange in Belgium, so I'm confident no drama will be involved either. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophia 20
Female · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eric 19
Male · Student
Hey mijn naam is Eric, 19 jaar oud en kijk er naar uit om in September te starten met mijn opleiding Computer Science. Ik zoek daarom dus een kamer op campus of in Enschede. Mijn interesses zijn anime, cardistry en games (waarvan vooral League of Legends en fps als CSGO). Ik sta zeker open om met iedereen wat gezelligs te doen en een goede tijd te beleven hier op de uni. Hopelijk mag ik het huis met jullie delen en zie ik jullie in het komende studiejaar!
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shamar 28
Male · Student
Ik start in september met een master Energy Science aan de Universiteit Utrecht en ben op zoek naar een kamer te huur voor de duur van mijn verblijf. Ik ben netjes en georganiseerd. Ik hou van sporten, videospelletjes spelen, reizen en feesten. Over het algemeen ben ik makkelijk in de omgang en kan ik goed met anderen opschieten. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Mijn levensonderhoud wordt gefinancierd door een studiebeurs, maar ik heb ook spaargeld en ouderschapsondersteuning.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mila 21
Female · Working student
My name is Mila, 21 years old, from Bulgaria. I study and work in the center of Amsterdam. The people I have lived with so far define me as a quiet and tidy person. I love to read, play table tennis, cook, and watch Premier League.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stijn 28
Male · Working
Woon en werk (als software developer) momenteel in Arnhem, maar zou graag willen kijken voor een mooier plekje. Ben een relaxte kerel die naast gamen ook van krachttraining en andere activiteiten houdt. Zou heel graag in de buurt van het Sonsbeek park willen wonen.
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Female · Looking for a job
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Malick 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
J David
J David 28
Dynamic and enthusiastic boy.😄 I consider myself a saver, a lover of nature and sports, especially mountain biking. I also like good music and movies!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexis 21
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jelmar 24
Male · Working student
24 jaar oud en op dit moment woonachtig in Hilversum. Ik werk 32 uur in de week, heb onlangs mijn premaster afgerond en start in september met een deeltijd Master aan de Erasmus Universiteit in Rotterdam. Werken en studeren kosten helaas veel vrije tijd, dus de ontspanning zoek ik vaak in de sportschool, op het terras, op festivals of op vakantie.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jung Ah Cindy
Jung Ah Cindy 25
South Korean Econ Student, I am planning to live at Utrecht Uni. for 2 years straight! (starting from 31st August 2022) Very clean, quiet ,and respectful of anybody's property. It is my second time in Utrecht, so I am pretty familiar with the place and culture.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arjen 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd