Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Paulina
Paulina 20
Female · Working student
ABOUT ME: My name is Paulina and I am going to be studying Media at UvA this fall. I am 20 years old and looking for a nice flat located as close to uni as possible. I don't smoke, sadly can't bring any pets with me from Germany (I'm from Southern Germany, but also half-American so my English is good) and always there for some easy conversations. Not one to start fights and depending on what you prefer, I can just stick to myself or we can be friends! I am a very clean person so there won't be any problems with hygiene or similar. I don't plan on throwing any parties, mainly need a flat as a place to eat, sleep, shower and study. I also have a stable part time job at a consulting firm
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Female
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Viona
Viona 21
Female · Student
I'm Viona from Indonesia. I have lived in Groningen since 2018 and I'm in my 3rd year of the International Communication bachelor at Hanze. I work part-time for the charity Stichting Hulphond. My hobby is photography and I am starting to do photo shoots as a side job. In my spare time I like to learn about make-up and nail art, and I also like to socialise and go out.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lina
Lina 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Julia. I’m a student of International and European Law at RUG, looking for a room for at least a year (or longer period). I’m non-smoking, responsible, conflict-free and open-minded girl who likes to meet new people and spend time with them. I speak fluent English, some Spanish and a little bit of German. I love art, music and cooking :). --- Hoi, Mijn naam is Julia. Ik studeer internationaal en Europees recht aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik zoek een kamer voor minimaal een jaar (of langer). Ik ben een niet-roker, verantwoordelijk, conflictvrij en ruimdenkend meisje dat graag nieuwe mensen ontmoet en tijd met hen doorbrengt. Ik spreek vloeiend Engels, een beetje Spaans en een beetje Duits. Ik hou van kunst, muziek en koken :).
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Šimon
Šimon 25
Male · Working student
Hi, My name is Simon. I am a master’s student of policymaking entrepreneurship and life science at VU. I consider myself an outgoing, open-minded, conscious, tidy, and respectful individual. I am 26 years old and originally from the Czech Republic. I like to hang out with like-minded people/friends. I love to cook. I can make great lasagna. I care about my health. I am a personal trainer and love to exercise. I am interested in your accommodation. Please can I arrange a viewing? I should be free after 3 pm every day. I could move in on 10/9. I can do viewing: MO: after 1:30pm TU: before 10am or after 1:30pm WE: after 11:30am TH: after 3:30pm FR: 1:30 to 2:30 SA: all day SU: all day Please ask me questions! I’m available to set up a call or meeting to learn more about each other. Looking forward to hearing from you, Simon
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 32
Female · Student
Hi there! I just moved to Amsterdam for a second Master degree in Environmental Sciences and am looking for a room in a friendly shared apartment/house. I am planning to stay in the Netherlands after studies and am actively learning the language :) I would describe myself as an easy going, dependable and well-travelled someone who has a lot of shared living experiences from different countries. When sharing living space, it is important to me that we respect each others needs, keep things clean and hopefully also spend time together and exchange in an extent that feels comfortable for everyone :) My party-times are behind me, so I am happy about a rather quite home, though I have no problems with my flatmates throwing a party every now and then & visitors are always welcome :) Plus I am happy to hang out together with a glass of beer, lemonade, coffee, wine or whatever :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 20
Male · Working
I've been living in Amsterdam since november 2020 and currently working in a Photo Studio (with contract). I speak English and Spanish and I'm open to living with all kinds of people. Registration is a must!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fianne
Fianne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Daan. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van m'n studie aan de TUe, woon nu (nog) in Zeeland en zoek naar een kamer in Eindhoven. Ik ben een rustige maar sociale student die naast het blokken voor de studie ook graag houd van een praatje maken of eruit gaan. Daarnaast (hard)loop en fiets ik graag, speel ik keyboard/piano (met koptelefoon ;) ) en ga ik graag met vrienden dingen doen (zoals een terassje pakken of film kijken).
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Male · Student
Ik heet David en ik ben een aankomend eerstejaars student aan de Universiteit Leiden waar ik Sterrenkunde ga studeren. Ik kom uit Dronten en wil graag zo snel mogelijk een kamer vinden in Leiden zodat ik eindelijk aan het studentenleven kan beginnen. Ik ben een sportieve, eerlijke jongen die altijd wel open is voor een avontuur. Ik ben van plan om volgend jaar weer verder te gaan met basketbal en op andere vlakken weer actiever te zijn. Ik lees graag en ik ben een grote muziekliefhebber (rap, dnb, rnb, dance, indie en genoeg andere genres, ik ben zelfs zo’n persoon die een platenspeler heeft). Ik ben ondertussen al een aantal maanden 18 en ben volop aan het genieten van allerlei vakanties en in de tussentijd feestjes thuis in Dronten (een beetje als voorbereiding op het studentenleven ;) ).
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
lars
lars 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 21
Female · Student
Goedendag! About me: I am 21 years old and from Germany. Since I am really into nature and environmental issues I study Global Sustainability Science at Utrecht University. Besides that I am a tutor for students who need some extra help in school – up to the start of the study programme I also worked in elderly care for almost a year. I love both of these jobs a lot! In my free time I enjoy outdoor activities (such as sailing, hiking and beach volleyball), being active, reading and spending time with friends. I’d also really like to learn Dutch while I am here in the Netherlands. One of the most important things for me is to have a place where I feel home. Some keywords that describe me: open-minded, curious and questioning, grounded, dedicated, deteremined but flexible, tolerant, caring and always ready to help, reliable and joyful. I am looking forward to meeting you! Hannah
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 19
Female · Working student
Hello friend :) I'm a 19yo girl polish who's very organized, friendly and helpful. I'm hoping on finding a nice private rental but I'm fully open to become roomates with great people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd