Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11340 Tenants in Netherlands

Ilse
Ilse 19
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Csenge
Csenge 24
Female · Student
About me: I'm an international student, and I will start my psychology master's program in September 2022 at Utrecht University. I'm originally from Hungary, but I did my bachelor's in Maastricht NL. At the moment I am working at the university at the same time while I am following my own education. Previously I worked as a housekeeper at different Hotels, therefore I know how to keep a house clean and nice. :) Looking for: I am looking for a place to stay from the summer of 2022 until the summer of 2023, preferably. I can only move in August, but if needed I can start paying rent earlier. If possible, I would like to arrange a viewing or a video call.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Desiree
Desiree 20
Female · Student
20jarige studente op zoek naar woonruimte in Tilburg. Komend schooljaar zal ik beginnen aan de bachelor Psychologie aan Tilburg University. Ik wil graag genieten van mijn leven als student en daar hoort op kamers gaan wel bij. Ik ben een enthousiaste en vrolijke studente. Ik houd wel van een praatje, en op zn tijd geniet ik ook graag van een drankje. Ik houd van sociaal contact, maar kan ook prima op mezelf zijn.
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ádám
Ádám 19
Male · Student
I'm a Hungarian guy who's going to move to the Netherlands to attend university. I consider myself a flexible, responsible and open person. I regularly do house chores, so I'll definitely help you with them. I like to hang out with friends and play video/board/ball games. I also like hiking and making new friends.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 20
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Nienke en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik woon nu met mijn moeder en broer in Heerhugowaard in Noord-Holland. Ik ben dit jaar begonnen aan een Hbo studie in Utrecht (Communication and Multimedia design), maar de studie bleek niet bij mij te passen. Ik ben nu oriënterend naar mijn volgende studie en ik zou graag dichtbij de plek willen wonen waar ik ga studeren. Mijn hobby’s zijn vintage winkelen en daarin handelen. Verder vind ik creatief bezig zijn leuk. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en uit te gaan met vriendinnen. Ik hou van schoon en netjes en ik ben sociaal, maar ik vind het ook fijn om tijd voor mijzelf te hebben. Wij hebben thuis huisdieren en dat vind ik heel gezellig. Dus als er huisdieren zouden zijn dan is dat voor mij geen probleem.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia Teixeira
Sofia Teixeira 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am a prospective biology student looking for a room. I do not smoke, am tidy and respectful of other people's space and privacy. I am a friendly person and I look forward to hanging out with my future roommates.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Felipe
Felipe 18
Male · Student
Hi! I'm a 19 year old Chilean guy, that's going to the Netherlands to study at BUas (Breda)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bonnie
Bonnie 24
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Bonnie de Waardt, Ik ben 24 jaar en studeer in juni af voor de Master Architectuur. In mijn vrijetijd ben ik graag in de natuur of creatief bezig. Ik zoek een plekje voor mijzelf waar ik een vliegende start kan maken in mijn creatieve carrière als Architect!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 29
Male · Working
Hello! I am a young Italian guy, who just got a job in human resources in Amsterdam. I am serious, clean, organized, and I would like to find a room in the city center. I will have a permanent contract and work in a multionational company in HR sector; so I am planning a long-term staying in the city; and I need registration, of course. Thank you for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 23
Male · Student
Ik ben 23 jaar oud en ga aankomend jaar aan de master Energy and Climate law in Groningen beginnen. Naast mijn studie loop ik hard op nationaal niveau.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 24
Male · Working
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Corinna
Corinna 22
Female · Student
My name is Corinna, but most people call me Coco. I just turned 22 this year and am starting my Bachelor's in psychology at RUG in september. I'm really excited to move to Groningen and am now hoping to find a nice room here that i can soon call my home. :) I would describe myself as a tidy and responsible person, I'm open-minded and sociable but I also honour some quiet time. It'd be a dream to move into a house/apartment with like-minded people. :) In my free time I like to play the piano and doing pretty much most things music-related. I also love to cook and bake (especially when I can share the food with someone:) ). Spending time with friends (or roommates?) is also really important to me - having movie nights, going out together or just chatting until midnight. :) If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask! :) I'm looking forward to getting to know you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandros
Alexandros 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chad
Chad 22
Male · Student
I am in dire need of housing at the moment
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jakub
Jakub 22
Male · Working
Hello ! My name is Jakub and I’m living around Amsterdam for six months. With the beginning of April I want to relocate closer to my new work place(digital marketing office), based close to the center of Amsterdam. I’m 22 years old, born in Poland and raised in Germany. Unfortunately I don’t speak Dutch yet, but I’m working on it ;) In my leisure time I like to play basketball, listen to music or read books.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 26
Male
My name is George, I am 26 years old and i am from Greece.I work in Amsterdam as a pastry chef at a restaurant About me,I am clean and tidy,I love watching series and cooking as well as sitting in a comfortable place to read a book.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 20
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lara, 20 jaar en studeer rechten aan de RUG. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van mijn studie en studeer minimaal nog 4 jaar door. Verder werk is bij de Jumbo en doe ik aan ballet. Ik houd van gezelligheid en een drankje, maar ik kan ook heel goed mijn eigen ding doen. Ik ben over het algemeen een vrij rustig persoon.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mira
Mira 23
Female · Student
I am a fashion student at Amfi in my (soon) second year. I am looking for a long term room with nice and friendly room mates :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd