Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15288 Tenants in Netherlands

Alberto
Alberto 33
Male · Working
Hi all, Alberto here! I am a 33 y/o Italian guy living in Berlin at the moment. I am relocating to Amsterdam as I am starting a new job at the beginning of December. I will be working either from home or from the office, therefore it will be great to share a house with another working professional around my age. I am not really a party animal anymore, it can happen sometime but I will definitely go for a chilling night or a dinner most of the time. I am easy going and friendly, I enjoy socialising but also appreciate peace. Fingers crossed I'll find the perfect room/flatmate soon!! Cheers:)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 26
Female · Working
Hi, My name is Mara Caudullo, I'm 26 years old, I'm Italian and I recently graduated in Architecture with highest marks. From 1 February 2023 I will carry out an internship in Amsterdam for 6 months (erasmus for young entrepreneurs). I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam from mid-January 2023 until August 2023. I currently study and live in Bronte, a small village in Sicily (Italy), but during my university years I rented several apartments and also took part in the Erasmus project in Spain, so living together and sharing a house is nothing new to me. My previous roommates described me as neat, spontaneous and a little clumsy. I am also very friendly person who likes to drink a cocktail or coffee together during a quiet evening in a bar, on the sofa or while they cook, but I also like to party occasionally. I'm passionate about photography and art, so in my free time, I like to discover new places to capture them. Hope to see you soon! Greetings Mara
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pip
Pip 19
Female · Student
Wij zijn Pip en Kai, allebij net begonnen met studeren, en zijn op zoek naar een plek om samen te wonen. We zijn rustige en creatieve mensen, en houden van buiten zijn. We zijn dus ook opzoek naar een knus plekje. We studeren rond Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 20
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Felix, I am a 20-year-old student of International Management from Hamburg. From February 2023 to June 2023 (5 months) I will be doing an internship at a management consultancy in Amsterdam. About me: I am a friendly, fun and open-minded person. I am curious to get to know new things and new people. I am a football enthusiast and like to play chess. I speak German and English, but I'm currently trying to learn a bit of Dutch. I consider myself as a neat and clean person. What I am searching for: A room available from 30th Janurary on, rent max. 900€ (incl. utilities), friendly and open-minded tenants.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
joost
joost 22
Male · Student
Ik ben Joost Wiersma, 19 jaar en kom uit Leeuwarden. Ik ga volgend jaar bedrijfskunde studeren. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en gezellig met mijn vrienden wat drinken in de stad.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marlot
Marlot 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ketji
Ketji 22
Female · Student
Hey hoi, ik ben een lieve en creatieve, maar vooral ook sociale meid die opzoek is naar een kamer in een leuk huis. Ben jij of ken jij iemand die nog een leuk huisgenootje zoekt? Laat stuur dan gerust een berichtje 🤗🌸 Liefs, Ketji
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
fabio
fabio 21
Male · Working
Hi I'm Fabio, I'm pizza maker, I'm moving to Amsterdam for work. I'm very sociable, I like: football, cooking, listen music, talk and compare whit other people
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sarika
Sarika 25
Female · Working
Hi, I am a 25-year-old working professional in Amsterdam with a permanent contract. I am looking for accommodation starting in October.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 31
Female · Working
Searching in: Gouda + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 27
Female · Working
Hi there, I'm Clara from Belgium 👋 I'm 27 years old. I'm a self-employed freelancer, but now I'm looking for a new career opportunity in Amsterdam. Looking for fun roommates from around the same age (student or working) to start my new chapter with in The Netherlands. Let me know if you have any questions! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maya
Maya 25
Female · Working student
Als onderdeel van mijn master ga ik stage lopen in Bergen op Zoom. Hierom zoek ik een kamer of studio daar in de buurt om doordeweeks te verblijven. In het weekend zal ik meestal in Utrecht zijn.
Searching in: Bergen op Zoom + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Din
Din 22
Male · Working
My name is Din Buljević and I am a 22 year old bachelor of law currently looking for a place in Tilburg to live with my girlfriend while we pursue our master's studies at Tilburg University.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 31
Male · Working
Hello, we ar Pablo (31) and Yasmin (28). We are a couple, both working in the Netherlands and currently living in Barendrecht. We are searching for an apartment to move in for January 2023. We are looking for an apartment with 1 or 2 bedrooms and unfurnished with a minimum surface of 40-50 sqm. :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
Hi! I'm a 19yo international student at the University of Groningen. I am a tidy, quiet and independent person, and would love to share a house with other students. Beside English, I also speak German and Romanian.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd