Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Janna
Janna 16
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Janna. I'm a 20 year old German studying Psychology in Groningen and I am looking for a room/apartment/studio to live in for the remainder of my studies here. I'm social and happy to joints any house evenings you organize, but I'm also independent and can do my own thing, if that's what you do! :) As a roommate, I'm clean and repsonsible. In my free time I like to read, meet friends, and occasionally go for runs. Also, I'm a singer and have choir rehearsal once a week. Besides English and German, I also speak a bit of French and Spanish and al currently learning Dytch as well! I'm excited to hear from you! Janna :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Working
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Helena, ik ben 20 jaar en opzoek naar een woonruimte in Utrecht! De studie media en communicatie heb ik afgelopen schooljaar afgerond in Utrecht en heb nu een tussenjaar. Ik focus me op dit tussenjaar om in te schrijven voor de politie academie op het HBO (regio Midden NL) Op dit moment werk ik in de bediening bij de Le Journal op t, Neude in Utrecht. Ik ben een sociale meid, kan goed babbelen en ik hou er van om drankjes te doen🥂 Ik heb geen voorkeuren voor een studio, kamer, appartement of een gemengd huis. Mijn budget is max. €500 euro per maand. Liefs Helena
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Janita
Janita 23
Female · Working student
Mijn hobbies liggen vooral aan de visuele kant: ik ben graag bezig met o.a. tekenen en schilderen en designen, vooral digitaal. Daarnaast probeer ik carrière te maken als designer middels de opleiding Communicatie en Multimedia Design aan de Hanzehogeschool. Verder sport ik regelmatig in de sportschool, en heb ik een baan in de horeca waar ik 16,5 uur per week terecht kan.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Taha
Taha 33
Male · Working
I am 33 year old Dutch working in tech industry. The last 7,5 years I have lived in Dublin working at Google and LinkedIn and have lived with different house mates during that period. In my spare time I love going to the gym, playing padel, watching netflix, having a dinner/drinks, playing (board)games and I do like to have time for my own as well. When traveling becomes easier, I will travel outside Netherlands during some of the weekends. Native languages: Dutch, English and Turkish
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 24
Female · Working student
International Human Rights Law Masters student from Denmark/USA. Clean and quiet. Hobbies include running, reading, tennis.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hamed
Hamed 32
Male · Working student
I am going to start my PhD from April and looking for a nice place to live in Utrecht, not so far from the university.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Yildiz
Yildiz 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 30
Male · Working
I am very calm guy, i love to travel, go around in restaurants during my days off, and yes i love the silence, i work as a security guard in Amsterdam Noord
Searching in: Zandvoort + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 17
Female · Student
Beste lezer, ik ben Ilse en ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik ben erg zelfstandig, erg verantwoordelijk en rustig. Dit neemt ook dat ik schoonmaken, betalen etc goed bijhoud. Ik ben op zoek naar een eigen plekje zodat ik meer tijd heb om een bijbaantje te zoeken. Ik doe een niveau 4 opleiding Dier en Management/paraveterinair en ik zit in mijn eerste jaar. Na deze opleiding wil ik graag nog door naar het HBO.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofía
Sofía 30
Female · Working
Hey there! I’m Sofía, a 30 years old architect and photographer from Argentina. I came to the Netherlands on October 2019 and I fell in love with Amsterdam. I’m a really quiet person who enjoys harmonic spaces and my own time to relax at home. I also enjoy hanging out with friends when the weather accompanies! Hope to hear from you soon :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mariam
Mariam 21
Female · Working student
Hey! My name is Mariam and I'm a 21 year old student at the RUG. I study full-time and am currently also working part-time. I'm looking for a room for at least one more year here in Groningen. As a roommate, I generally like keeping to myself, but am always down for a house dinner/hang out (especially if there are boardgames involved). I'm originally from Georgia, so I like to think I make the best Georgian cheese bread (khachapuri) in the city, so that's always a bonus.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antigoni
Antigoni 23
Female
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joosep
Joosep 19
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze working in my free time. I am looking for a studio/apartment with possibly private rooms, but I don't mind roommates. I am tidy and quiet and thus I can ensure there won't be any issues nor complaints about my stay. I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Piotr
Piotr 35
Male · Looking for a job
Chef in Amsterdam restaurant
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ricardo
Ricardo 20
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 24
Male · Working
Hello! I’m a 24 year old recently graduated doctor from Ghent, Belgium. As I’m starting a residency @ Antoni Van Leeuwenhoek hospital in february, I’m looking for a room in a place with calm but fun roommate(s) with possibility of registration. I speak English, Dutch and French. I’m a tidy person. I enjoy doing sports, watching movies and having interesting conversations over a drink.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd