Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dariga
Dariga 23
Female
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 10 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
François
François 20
Male · Working student
I'm François, a 20 year old French student who is looking for a flat in February for about 5 months. I am currently in business school in France and in February I will be doing an internship in finance in Delft. It would be cool to take advantage of this stay abroad to meet new people and improve my English. That's why living with foreigners is a big advantage for me. In life I'm a sociable person. I like to do sports and parties with other people. I've been to the Netherlands twice already, I love this country and I hope I'll spend 5 great months there!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mart
Mart 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 22
Male · Working
Hi!!! It’s Max. Nice to meet you! I am a 22 year-old from Barcelona who’s coming to Amsterdam this next January for an intership with 7 Billion Presidents, a sustainable project from the city. I was looking for accomodation for this upcoming months in Amsterdam, as I plan to come by January and I still don’t have a place to stay. I consider myself a cheerful person. I love to socialize and have deep conversations about anything, but also respect everyone’s privacy, space and tidiness. I love football, geography, philosophy, sports, psychology and reading!!!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Loren
Loren 19
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Lorèn, ben 19 jaar oud en kom uit Utrecht. Ik ga in februari beginnen met de studie bedrijfskunde aan NHL Stenden. Ik houd erg van sporten, voornamelijk watersport en hockey. Vind het altijd gezellig om dingen met vrienden te doen. Graag zou ik een keer langs willen komen voor een bezichtiging en kennismaking Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Groet, Lorèn
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 25
Male · Student
Dringend op zoek naar een woning (wie niet?). Ben zeer sportief, op het moment druk bezig met lange afstanden hardlopen, maar eventueel bereid om bij een sportvereniging te gaan wanneer ik gesettled ben. In mijn vrije tijd spreek ik graag af met wat vrienden met een drankje of doen we graag wat samen. Daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om even een serietje te bingen of een naar de bios te gaan. Voor de rest heb ik al wat van de wereld gezien, maar ben van plan om nog meer te zien aangezien de wereld veel mooie plekken heeft.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alynde
Alynde 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matthieu
Matthieu 23
Male · Student
I am 23 years olds student from PARIS. I will be studying at VU for 4 months (FEB-JUN) and I'm looking for accommodation not too far from the city center but also from Vrije University.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 22
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Pauline, a 22-year-old Psychologist student at the VU. I am looking for a room available anytime from now until the end of June 2022. Registration is not imperative for me. I would describe myself as very hard-working and focussed on my studies. In my free time, I love doing any kind of outdoor sport and going out for drinks now and then. However, as I am finishing my bachelor in the next months, my studies are my priority. I lived in several shared flats in the last 2.5 years and luckily always got along with my roommates. I am a very clean person, like to have my things organised, and make sure not to disturb my flatmates or the neighbours. Nonetheless, I am always happy to have a nice chat and/or have dinner together with my future flatmates! For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours, Pauline
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
anti
anti 24
Female · Working student
I am 24 years old, I come from Greece and I am a senior Psychology student. From February to July of 2022 I will be a recent graduate Erasmus Intern at the Radboud University in collaboration with the Donders Institute, therefore I 'm searching for a furnished room to stay. I speak English fluently, some basic French and I want to learn Dutch too. I am an active, communicative and easy going person with a team spirit. I love travelling & experiencing new adventures, cooking, sports & reading.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cox
Cox 27
Female · Working
Ik woon momenteel tijdelijk in Kenia en ik ben opzoek naar een tijdelijke woning in Nederland voordat ik naar de VS verhuis. Ik werk voor de Wereldbank waar ik onderzoek doe naar de effectiviteit van voedingsprogrammas op scholen in midden en lage inkomenslanden. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag, reis ik veel, en raak ik zo nu en dan verzonken in een boek.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Janne
Janne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rayane
Rayane 29
Male · Working
Hey I am Rayane, Coming from Paris. As I started a new job in the Netherlands I am now looking for a new home close to work. Let's meet over coffee or visio .
Searching in: Diemen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dmytro
Dmytro 26
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Dmytro, but you can call me Dima. I am 26 years old software engineer from Ukraine, the last two years I lived in Dortmund, Germany. But now I am taking a new challenge in Amsterdam, I will work for an IT company approximately starting 7th of February. I really like to travel around the world. Also I a big fan of formula 1.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Garrett
Garrett 33
Male · Working student
I'm beginning my PhD studies in January and am seeking a place to live while doing so. I will be moving from the United States.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
mailis
mailis 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ylse van den Hoek
Ylse van den Hoek 17
Female · Student
Hallo Ik ben ylse van den hoek en ben in september aan de studie fysiotherapie in Breda. Omdat ik zelf in het puntje van Zeeland woon en het onmogelijk voor mij is om elke dag heen en weer te reizen ben ik opzoek naar een plekje in Breda. Ik ben iemand die zeker van gezelligheid houd maar het ook belangrijk vindt om serieus bezig te zijn met mijn studie Met vriendelijke groet Ylse van den hoek
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd