Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19724 Tenants in Netherlands

Myrthe
Myrthe 21
Female
Searching in: Ede + 1 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Clarissa
Clarissa 31
Female · Working
Hi I currently work in Amsterdam and I’m looking for a place to stay. I’m a responsible, tidy, quiet person.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adaobi
Adaobi 30
Female · Working
Looking for a wonderful home
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
William
William 33
Male · Working
My name is Will. I am a 33 year old originally from Australia, I have been living in NL for 3 years. I am working full time and looking at studying part time in the next year or two. I am generally pretty quiet, friendly and tidy at home but I also love to go out and see some live music and a couple of drinks on the weekend. I enjoy cooking, reading and board gaming when at home and enjoy getting out into nature when I am not. I am slowly trying to learn Dutch but it is a slow process.
Searching in: Soesterberg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kaede
Kaede 29
Female · Working
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Oribe
Oribe 21
Male · Student
Looking for a room somewhere close to Maastricht as I am studying Japanese and Communicatie at Zuyd. Currently living in Amsterdam, which means I have to travel around 7 hours daily to go to school.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alafraa Naway
Alafraa Naway 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yuan Jiao
Yuan Jiao 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Yuan Jiao (19), ik ben een rustige en hardwerkende student. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen met studeren in Nijmegen, daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, maar ik vind het net zo leuk om mijn eigen ding te doen. :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Male · Working student
goeiedag mijn Naam is Jesse Mantel en ben 19 jaar oud. momenteel studeer ik verkoop specialist manager retail retail op het Nova college in Haarlem. Naast mijn opleiding werk ik zoon 25 uur per week als freelancer bij verschillende bedrijven. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, padel en ga graag met vrienden uit eten. Ik ben een vrolijke en sociale jongen die opzoek is naar een leuke en prettige woning. hopelijk ben ik de gelukkige die u woning mag huren. groetjes Jesse
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 25
Female · Student
This will be my 2nd year living in Amsterdam and the last year of my studies. I plan on coming to Amsterdam on late October, but I have no problem to start the renting contract from earlier.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carlton
Carlton 23
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Arjana
Arjana 37
Female · Working student
I am Arjana Savarin, and I am 37 year old, and I am from the costal part of Slovenia. I am coming to Groningen, at the University of Groningen, for the three mounts research visit, from 20th of September to 20th of December. I am visiting the University of Groningen as part of the ASEF Junior Fellow program, and I am going to do research in the field of political sciences. I have a master's degree in Sociology and Pedagogy and am finishing my Ph.D. in Ethnology, Cultural, and Social Anthropology at the Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia). My doctoral thesis is based on ethnographic work with North American indigenous communities. During my different employments, I worked in various social protection, prevention, and education programs with youths and adults. I am very communicative, friendly, open-minded, non-judgmental, emphatic, and organized. I love animals, nature, traveling, learning about new cultures, and customs, and meeting new inspiring people. I am interested in renting a room in an apartment or house in Groningen for at least three months, (from the 20th of September to the 20th of December 2022). I am searching for a fully furnished room in close proximity (walking distance) to the University of Groningen, up to a maximum of 3 km far.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tracy
Tracy 25
Female · Looking for a job
Hello, I’m Tracy! I’m a working professional in the city with no animals and I don’t smoke. I work full-time with a stable income and this is my second time living abroad. I value cleanliness and creating a nice home for myself. Feel free to reach out! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Christos
Christos 30
Male · Student
30 year old physiotherapist from Greece Doing my Msc in Vrije university in Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy. Tidy, respectful and joyfull. Searching for job and also have enough savings.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Artjoms
Artjoms 18
Male · Student
Hello. My name is Artjoms I'm 19 years old and I'm from Latvia. From September I will be a first year student of Creative Media and Game Technologies in Hanze University of Applied Sciences. I am a cheerful, sociable person, I love sports, animals, music, video games, traveling. I don't have bad habits. Neat, decent, calm, respectful of time and personal space of other people. Responsive, if necessary, ready to help people. My hobby is programming, I hope to become a good specialist in this area. I want to find new friends. I'm interested in how people live in other countries, to understand how similar or different we are. It is important for me to find accommodation here in order to get an education on this course, since there are no such opportunities in Latvia. Thank you. Best regards, Artjoms Kolupajevs
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 31
Male · Working
I'm a 31 years-old guy, born and raised in Italy in a little town in a 5 person family ( my mother, my father and my two sisters ). When I was 18 I decided to do different experiences as a entertainer around Italy so I know what it means divided common space with other person and take the space clean and ordered.I studied since to the high school and then I started my carreer as a bartender in Monza and then I moved to Milano. I’m not the kind of discos bartender, I prefer working in a small and quiet cocktail bar, the noise in not for me. I'm an outgoing person, friendly and curious, also respectful of other people's spaces... and I'm very clean and precise. In Milan (IT) I lived in three different apartments, always in sharing with other people, both males and females, coming from different parts of the world. Some of them are still part of my life as friends. I'm a sports person: I played basketball for all my life, I'm a football fan and I often do sport activities, but unfornately my job is part of very hours of my day. I'm the kind of person always ready to go out for a beer and to support flatmates when they are in need. I'm fluent in English,I have only to speak it all day to perfect my pronunciation and for better comprehension.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Masako
Masako 28
Female
In Netherlands for Working Holiday Programme 2022/2023 from Japan.. Working in Digital Marketing and ecommerce field.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd