Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Niels
Niels 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Niels. Ik ben erg sociaal en altijd te vinden voor gezelligheid. Ik daag mezelf veel uit en ik hou er dan ook van om nieuwe dingen te proberen waarmee ik mijn grenzen verleg. Ik sport veel en hou ervan om met vrienden een balletje te trappen, ook al ben ik van plan om me dit jaar te focussen op mijn andere passie, American football. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer waar ik een leuk studentenleven kan beleven en waar ik veel nieuwe herinneringen kan maken.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 35
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jeanine
Jeanine 32
Female · Working
Ik ben Jeanine, 32 jaar. Op zoek naar woonruimte. Ik werk in Den Haag.
Searching in: Zoetermeer + 20 Km | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ajsel
Ajsel 30
Female · Working
Hi everyone 😄 I'm looking for a room within Amsterdam city center, or within the ring for either September or October! (With Registration) About me: I work in a Hotel as well as am a freelancer doing Digital Marketing on my spare time. I am passionate about travel, and love different cultures. I am a very bubbly, positive person, who loves to cook and would love to share an environment with friendly people! I also want to add that i'm super clean, and organized, drama free, and am told I give the best advice when someone is down. 😊 I (try) to eat healthy and workout. (Although It hasn't been easy in these corona times!! 😅) I love to share my life and have meals with roommates from time to time, provided we all have our own lives. But I am an open book, and love to share and just have a family like atmosphere! If you are interested or want to know more, please feel free to get in touch! Best Regards, Ajsel
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 20
Female · Working student
Hello future room mates, I am Charlotte, a 20 year old fashion student moving to The Netherlands to do a 1 years fashion intern in Hilversum. I am clean, friendly and sociable. I like going for walks, watching films and making new friends. my interests are of course fashion and also sports. I like going out for coffees and also social drinks. I look forward to finding a new home abroad.
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
mehdi
mehdi 42
Male · Working
I have just moved to Amsterdam, I don't smoke, I don't have pets, I love nature, the sea and my job. I am looking for a quiet and respectful place.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arne
Arne 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Timo
Timo 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lorijn
Lorijn 19
Female
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Daniël Seisener, 17 jaar en kom uit Huissen. Ik heb mijn gymnasium afgerond en ga nu in Delft AES studeren aan de TU. Qua hobby's vind ik veel leuk om te doen, maar richt mij vooral op kickboksen en fitnessen. Ook ben ik zeer geschikt om een kamer te huren, omdat ik voorzichtig met spullen kan omgaan en altijd m'n afspraken na kom.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 17
Female
na de vakantie wil ik starten met de opleiding voeding en dietetiek (hbo). Ik ben vrij sportief en hou wel van een feestje. Ook ben ik altijd wel in voor een praatje.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katya
Katya 29
Female · Working
Ik ben uit Rusland gekomen. Ik heb EU passport. Ik werk als een verpakker in de kas. Ik zoek naar kamer in Rotterdam. Registratie is verplicht.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zsombor
Zsombor 25
Male · Working student
Looking for a flat within the A10 ringroad in Amsterdam, with two good friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Estrella
Estrella 22
Female · Looking for a job
Mijn naam is Estrella, 22 jaar en ik ben momenteel afgestudeerd aan de koksopleiding, momenteel ben ik parttime werkzaam in Groningen. Ik ben opzoek naar een leuk kamertje/studio zodat ik dichterbij bij me werk ben en dichterbij de stad ben.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 34
Female · Working
I don?t smoke No pets
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sébastien
Sébastien 36
Male · Working
Hi, We are Sébastien & Débora, a couple (geregistreerd partnerschap) without children or pets. We have been living in The Netherlands for almost 4 years and we’ve been living together for 2 years in Amstelveen Randwijck and are now looking for a bigger space. I’m a project manager for an advertising company and Débora is a child caregiver.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 37
Male · Working
Searching in: Urk + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emiko
Emiko 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
To ensure you the best experience, Kamernet uses cookies. We ask permission to place cookies so that we can help you to optimize the search for a new home, tenant or roommate.