Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

juanny 36
Female · Working
Soy una chica latina, dinámica y a veces tímida, que le gusta mucho bailar y que está deseando vivir nuevas experiencias en esta hermosa ciudad. Aunque trabajo a tiempo completo siempre saco tiempo para unas risas y una buena semana ensalada. Estoy deseando de conocer él o las compañera@ de está nueva aventura.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Milton 31
Male · Working
Plant Biotechnology Researcher from Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador. 31 yo, trail runner, mountain biker, passionate about outdoor activities, non smoker, very clean and very respectful!
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
yaomiaomiao 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Clinton 27
Male · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Clinton, ik ben 24 jaar en ik ben Verzorgende-IG leerling.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nikos 34
Male · Working
Hello !My name is Nikos, I am working professional 34 years old, with a contract at Soho House as a bartender. I am clean, tidy, easy living and responsible tenant. I have experience living with others but also respect each other's privacy . I am really interested in the space you are offering. is it possible to arrange a viewing the soonest? Thanks in advance, you can reach me at nikos Varvakidis.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Patryk 24
hello, I'm 24 years old and with my other half of life, we are looking for an apartment where we can finally start our adventure ... called life. We work together in one of the largest private food companies in the Netherlands. We are calm, nice and ambitious people who want to spend the rest of their lives here. I am in the process of learning Dutch, which has always been my dream since I can remember. We are looking for an apartment for an indefinite period of time. If you have an offer for me, please contact me! I don't bite: P (We're not smoking.) Fijne Dag! :)))
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Vanessa Roya
Vanessa Roya 28
Female · Working student
Hello Everyone! My Name is Roya and I am 28 years old. I am from Germany, Bremen, where I study European and Comparative Law as my Second Bachelor, as I discovered that I really like the law after my first Bachelor. I am searching a nice flat to stay at while studying in Groningen. I will be here until July 2022. I think I am quiete calm in a living situation, which does not mean that I am not open to socialise :D I am continuing to work on my job remotely, also law school is not easy so you will see me working a lot. This is why I also prefer a rather calm (almost boring haha) house during the week. Other then that I like yoga, boulder / climbing (always happy to go boulder with anyone), dancing (mainly salsa - let's go together!), I like going out for drinks and coffee, cooking nights, art-house-movies, gardening. Back at home I am renovating a house so I know a LOT about houses and handcrafts - if you guys want to get done anything around the house, I'm your woman! I'm always happy to have projects and challenges :) I am kinda clean in the house and like it tidy, and I don't have a problem with cleaning! However sometimes then I have stuff al over in my own room, especially during exam times. I am happy to hear from you and meet you! Roya
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riki 22
Male · Student
Heyo, my name is Riki and I'm 22. I am half Japanese half Australian and live in Barcelona. I speak english, japanese, spanish and am learning dutch (trying to get fluent). I study bachelors industrial design engineering at UT and have started my second year. I love exercise in general but I’m mainly into skateboarding, tennis and football. I am also part of hardboard society because I enjoy surfing and windsurfing. And fair warning I am a ping pong (and beer pong) god.
 With my friends I enjoy bbq’s, picnics and pub drinks. I also like clubbing, partying en djongos. I want to learn about dutch culture through hardbass en bakken. In my free time I like being stressed, cooking and watching nature documentaries. I am a tidy person so I wont be adding any mess :) I’m all for having new experiences, meeting new people and making the most out of my time at uni. I’m looking for a friendly and social house. Not fussed about how many people are in the house, the more the merrier. 
Let me know if I fit the housemate you are looking for. I would be happy to do an interview to see if I match the vibe of the house!
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shaniqua 18
Female · Student
hoi mij naam is Shaniqua rose ik ben 18 jaar oud ik ben een volledige student verpleegkundige mbo. Ik ben een lieve en rustige persoon. die haar netjes houdt en altijd klaar voor anderen staat. Mijn hobby's zijn: Koken, Arts&crafts, Uit eten en ook films kijken.
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
erbing 28
Male · Student
PhD student in TuD
Searching in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hiro 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
archana 29
Hi, I am moving to Amsterdam next month. I am an Indian but living in California, US for the last 2 years. Looking for a place to stay. I have lived with amazing flat mates from all over the world for more than 10 years. I can assure you that I will keep the place clean and noise free. Thank you! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sơn 28
Male · Working student
I‘m looking for a room in an apartment around Amsterdam! I am Vienamese. I have been living in the Netherlands for 2 years in shared accommodations! I speak English. I’m a clean, tidy and organized person, I love to read and write but I’m also very outgoing! I love going out, dancing, cooking, listening to new music and working out. Fashion is also a huge passion of mine so I love to go shopping and/or thrifting. I love cooking with a glass of wine or having a cup of coffee and a good book. Mostly though I love to be out with my friends and am open to have a new friends :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fatih 34
Male · Student
I am Fatih, 34 years old, philosophy phd student. I will spend a a year at EUR as an exchange student. I am introverted exrtrovert, not a party animal but like attending concerts and dancing. I am always up to talk over beer. Cycling, swimming, singing, making photo and digital collages are the things that i enjoy doing apart from my studies. I am not a good cook but like to do things together. You can count on me about cleanliness and tidiness of the house.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maia 19
Female · Working student
Hello, i'm Maia, i'm from Italy and looking for an apartment in Amsterdam to share with only female roommates. It can also be a 2/3 month stay. I speak perfect english and Italian, a little bit of spanish and i'm looking forward to learn dutch. I love to cook and i'm both very social and very dedicated to my studies/work.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophie 21
Female · Working student
Hey my name is Viktoria, I am 29 years old born and raised in Germany! I am looking for a shared flat in Amsterdam during my fashion internship at a couture brand. In my freetime I love being in nature, doing sport or hearing podcast. I am easygoing and respect your privacy but also enjoy to have a glas of water with you.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Guillermo Andrés
Guillermo Andrés 32
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robin 23
Male · Student
Hey :) Mijn naam is Robin, ik ben 23 jaar en heb net mn bachelor bedrijfskunde afgerond. Op dit moment ben ik bezig met mijn master international business and management. Daarnaast studeer ik ook Spaans aan de uni voor de lol. Mijn Spaans is dan ook goed genoeg om eventueel nacho's te bestellen bij Taco Mundo of om een mexicaans Knorr pakje te kunnen klaarmaken. Maar vrees niet, wat anders koken vind ik ook geen probleem. Daarnaast ben ik wekelijks te vinden op het voetbalveld. Ook vind ik het leuk om in mijn vrije tijd te snowboarden/skiën, muziek te luisteren (en meezingen) en spelletjes te spelen (met of zonder drank). Graag hoop ik jou/jullie beter te leren kennen! groetjes, Robin
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd