Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Omar
Omar 28
Male · Student
hihi
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Zwolle + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Mark. Ik ben een student HBO bouwkunde met uitstroomprofiel architectuur. Vanaf augustus/september ga wil ik beginnen met een stage in Rotterdam. Voor tijdens deze periode zoek ik een leuke plek om te wonen.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 28
Female · Working
My name is Lucia and I'm searching for a place where to stay with my 2 super educated bunnies (they are used to stay only in one room with me). We have a roomba with us, because I care for cleaning and to have a good feeling in my house. I'm a fulltime worker and I'd love to find a shared flat. If you have a pet friendly house, please contact me!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
P.V James
P.V James 24
Female · Student
My name is Patricia James but you can call me Patty! Am currently a nurse on sint maarten at the White&Yellow Cross Foundation. I'ved lived in the nederlands over 5 years ago, thats where i studied my nursing, beforw moving back to sint maarten in 2017. Am a hard working , caring, clean and honest person! I would love to come back to the nederlands to further my studies so that i can have a better future for me and my mom. Looking foward to meeting you in person. Kind regards, Patty😊
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
João
João 29
Male · Working
Portuguese designer moving to Amsterdam for the second time! Early stage Dutch learner!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
peter
peter 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwkuijk + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rahmaliyah
Rahmaliyah 21
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an easygoing person interested to be acquainted with others aside from focusing on my studies. Loves music, history, and mangas hehe. I might be the right tenant for you if you're looking for someone who's calm, collected, and just pretty neat in general :3 It's because I'm used to live with quite a lot of people since I have a large family. Hope to find a welcoming place for indefinite period ^^
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elco
Elco 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Elco en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik werk 4 dagen bij een hovenier in Achterveld en doe daarnaast de vakbekwaam hovenier opleiding in Nijkerk. Doordeweeks en in het weekend ben ik af en toe bij mijn vrienden of vriendin. Hoe omschrijf ik mezelf? Een chille rustige gast!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 21
Male · Working
Hey allemaal! Leuk dat je de moeite neemt om op mijn profiel te kijken. Ik ben een 21-jarige kamerzoekende die op dit moment nog woonachtig is in 's-Hertogenbosch. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, naar basic gaan en koken. Dat laatste kan ik bevestigen, mits jullie/ jij mij uiteraard toelaten tot jullie/jouw mansion ;-)). Verder hou ik er van om een biertje te drinken met vrienden, lig wel na twee biertjes al onder de tafel, toch iets minder. Maar goed! Hoop jullie hiermee een beetje een inkijkje te geven in wie ik ben! See you???
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jackie
Jackie 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petrick
Petrick 23
Male
Student toegepaste psychologie
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amanjot
Amanjot 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gregory
Gregory 39
Male · Working
Rustige, nette jongeman zoekt woonruimte in Eindhoven
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sheila
Sheila 20
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Sheila Putri and I'm from Indonesia. I'm turning 21 this year and currently in my final year of undergraduate studies. This fall, around August 2021 to January 2022, I'm going to a mandatory exchange program to University of Groningen (RUG), majoring in Law. Yes, I'm a (barely surviving) Law student! I'm looking for a vacant room to stay for 6 months during my exchange period. Worry not, I'm a fun and sociable person. I like to mingle and make new friends. I'm up for partying and movie nights also! I also had experiences with roommates during my second year of college. Other than that, I'm a neat and clean person. I like to keep things in order. However, I value my privacy and mandatory me-time during night time. I guess it's all from me! I'm really interested in renting your room. Hoping to hear good news from you soon! Thank you so much and have a nice day or night ahead!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Veerle en ga volgend jaar geneeskunde studeren aan de EUR. Ik ben op zoek naar n kamer met gezellige huisgenootjes waarmee ik kan eten of af en toe een drankje kan doen. Maar ook een plek waar ik soms rustig kan studeren. Mijn hobby is dansen (dus als je zin hebt mag je me altijd joinen voor een danceparty) Ten slotte vind ik het leuk om nieuwe dingen te ontdekken dus je kunt me altijd meesleuren naar een leuk cafeetje of activiteit;)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 19
Male · Student
My name is Martin Shivachev and I live in the central part of Sofia, Bulgaria. I am 19 years old. I will finish First English Language School, one of the most prestigious high schools in Bulgaria, at the end of May 2021. The next level of my education I chose to be Logistics Management at Breda University of Applied Sciences. When I have free time, I prefer to play tennis, to go out with my friends for a walk. I always keep my room clean and organized as my mum always goes crazy, if I don't do this. Then I used to do this. I hope this describes me enough and see you soon :)
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd