Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dennis
Dennis 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Larissa
Larissa 20
Female · Working student
Hi, My name is Larissa, I'm 20 years old and from Germany. I sadly speak no dutch(yet) but english and german (and a little french). I need an appartment or a room from September (or a little bit earlier) till February, if it isn't available for the whole period I will be able to go to a air bnb for a few weeks. Because of me beeing there for only such short time I would love it to be furnished. I'm currently studying Computer Science in Germany, my hobbies are board games, being creative (drawing, painting, stiching, ...)
Searching in: Assen Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Olsi
Olsi 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Angel
Angel 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Liviu
Liviu 18
Male · Student
18 yr old prospective Communication Science student at Twente. Can cook basic meals. Free time is spent either with friends or playing games. I may look like a nerd but only am one in the right scenarios.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bénédicte
Bénédicte 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Stijn. Ik ben een Master student Artificial Intelligence en Forensic Science. Ik vind het gezellig om met anderen te chillen, maar tegelijkertijd ben ik ook gefocust op mijn studie. Ik hoop een kamer te vinden en nieuwe leuke mensen te ontmoeten!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 20
Female · Student
NL: Hoi, ik ben Merel (20 jaar) en ik kom uit Delft, Nederland. Ik studeer Global Sustainability Science aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben op dit moment op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht en omgeving. EN: Hi, I'm Merel (20 years old) and I'm from Delft, the Netherlands. I'm studying Global Sustainability Science at Utrecht University and I'm currently looking for a room in Utrecht and surroundings.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Greta
Greta 30
Female · Working student
Hello, my name is Greta. I'm Italian and I live in Netherlands from five years. I work and study and I'm looking for a room or a studio in Amsterdam. I'm tidy, quiet and clean. I'm friendly and I like to hang out with the people I live with but I'm also a private person.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Áron
Áron 18
Male · Student
I am Aron Miklos and I would like to rent a room in Eindhoven from the middle of August. Hungarian student and I will start my studies in applied mathematics at TU/e from August. I don’t smoke and in my free time I like to work out. I like to keep my things and room tidy.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pratham
Pratham 19
Male · Student
I am an international student from India studying BSc CSE (will go in 2nd year) and am 19 years old. I am a computer geek who loves cycling and visiting new places. I also play a few computer games. I don't party that much but occasionally one is always welcomed. Honestly, I would rather chill with friends watching a movie or playing some game etc. Additionally, I need a room cause I have to move out of my current place(The student hotel) would love to find a place before September. I am very tidy and do not like a dirty room or a bathroom. I am a vegetarian, but I love cooking so get ready for some amazing Indian food. I also love to bake and make new recipes every week or two. I do have a few questions: 1)Is the room furnished or is there anything that I can buy from the previous owner? 2)Is viewing possible(online as I will be back in the Netherlands after the 15th of August)? 3)Is registration possible? LinkedIn : Pratham Johari (TU, Delft)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sterk
Sterk 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Sterk en ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik ga technische geneeskunde studeren aan de UT. Ook ben ik van plan om me in te schrijven bij verschillende sportverenigingen om te kunnen gaan volleyballen en boksen. Ik heb een rustige persoonlijkheid, maar ik ben wel fan van een feestje hier en daar. Ik ben een hele erge dieren en muziek liefhebber. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag een spelletje (op mijn pc of een bordspel maakt mij niet uit) en kijk ik graag naar een film/serie.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Nathan. I'm 18 years old and going to be studying Technical Computer Science at the University of Twente starting in august. Some info about me: I'm born in the Netherlands but have lived the majority of my life abroad. I'm a big fan of board and video games, movies and shows. I will have to spend the occasional day focused on my studies but other than that I'm always down to socialize over a drink.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 19
Male · Student
I'm an openminded guy from Germany, who already got his second vaccination. I will start studying psychology at the UvA on September 1th. I like to cook, of course a lot more to eat and to talk (sometimes at the weekend with a beer about the purpose of live or politics). I also played basketball, handball and tabletennis before the corona pandemic happened.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 34
Female · Working student
I'm a 34 year old German girl who's lived abroad for quite some time (Australia and UAE). Starting my studies in "Social & Health Psychology" (Masters program) in Aug/Sep 2021, I'm looking for a home to stay mostly during the week only (still going back and forth between Cologne + Maastricht) for the period of August 2021 - February 2022.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 23
Female · Working student
Hoi! My name is Nina, I am 23 years old and originally from Germany. I recently graduated from the University of Groningen and will start my master's in Business Information Management at RSM this fall. Therefore, I am looking for a nice place to stay, preferably from August onwards. A little bit about me: I'm a friendly and easy-going person who loves to spend time with friends, going hiking or doing sports such as pilates or running. I'm also interested in photography and love travelling. Moreover, I am very tidy and reliable and already have more than 3 years of experience sharing an apartment with others. Ideally, I'd like to find room mates who'd be up for occasional dinners or drinks together from time to time, but I of course also respect other's privacy and personal schedules. If you have a room available, please don't hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to hearing from you. Dank je wel :)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd