Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Paul 29
Male · Student
Student of a Master Program (Msc International Business) at the the University of Maastricht. I am 29 years and most of my life I have lived in Peru. I am Peruvian and German. I like to do sports, specially football, and to hang out with friends.
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
André 24
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is André, I'm from Portugal and I will will be starting my studies in Utrecht in September, at HKU, in the Master of Music pathway Music Design. I have a bachelors in Music Technologies and am currently working as a teacher. I'm also a rapper/music producer and making music is my main passion! I don't speak Dutch yet but will be learning in the next few months. I can be shy at first but when I'm comfortable I'm very chill and playful. I'm a friendly and sociable person, who also works hard and likes to exercise a lot. I'm not a big drinker but can drink occasionally and like to have fun! Hope I'm the type of person you're looking for.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rene 24
Male · Student
My name’s René Schneider and I’m from Lower Saxony, Germany. Currently I’m living in a small town near Brunswick. I am 24 and student to be at Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam. I’ll come to the Netherlands for my fashion design studies. I already graduated in media design here in Germany. I'd say very open minded and try to be as uncomplicated as possible :) I will arrive in the Netherlands in September, so I’d need the room from 1st of September on. As I’m a student and can’t provide proof of income, my parents will happily provide rental guarantee. I am able to send my fathers payroll for last month if needed. I’m quite flexible when it comes to finding an opportunity for a viewing, I’m fine with whatever suits you best!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veronica 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Georgios 21
Male · Student
I am a responsible student, spending most of my time studying and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabela 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Jacqueline 56
Female · Working
Hoi, ik ben Jacqueline en zoek een appartement of kamer. Ik rook niet , ben vrij rustig maar houd van leuke dingen doen, vrij jong van lichaam en geest :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Demi 21
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Demi (21) en samen met twee goede vriendinnen, Maartje (20) en Mariëlle (21), willen wij voor lange termijn in Amsterdam wonen (minimaal 2 jaar). Momenteel zit ik in de eindfase van mijn studie Business Administration aan de Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. Daarnaast ben ik werkzaam als commercieel medewerker binnendienst bij Teer Makelaars en ga ik vanaf de zomer werken. Maartje studeert Creative Business aan de Hogeschool Van Amsterdam en is daarnaast werkzaam bij Restaurant Johanna’s Hof. Mariëlle is student verpleegkunde, ook aan de Hogeschool Van Amsterdam, waarvoor zij de komende twee jaar stage gaat lopen in het Amsterdam UMC. Daarnaast is zij werkzaam bij Van der Valk.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Samuel López
Samuel López 22
Male · Student
I'm a Spanish student coming to Tilburg this August for startimng the Master in Economics of Tilburg University. I am really focused on improving my academic background and that's why I'll be arriving to the Netherlands in order to learn in this internationally recognized institution. I am a calm, responsible and hardworking person but also open minded, friendly and outgoing when the situation requires it. I love watching movies or series, travelling, visiting museums, learning languages and cultures and as most people, hanging out with my friends. As I explained above, I am moving to Tilburg in August, more precisely on the 20th of this month so I hope I can find a place to call home in the incoming days.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathalie 18
Female · Student
Hi i'm Renata I live in Barcelona, ​​I am 18 years old, 19 in December. This year I will be doing my second year as a dancer at Codarts, University of the Arts. Last year I was staying in a beautiful room in a family's house, it was a very nice experience but it was too far to ride my bike to my school every day. That is why this course I would like to find a room in an apartment with other students and closer to my school located at Kruisplein 26. 3012 CC Rotterdam. I am a clean, orderly and respectful person. I am cheerful, optimistic, sociable with a desire to learn and mature. I hope I can find a place where I can stay this course and if everything goes well the next one.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jasper 22
Male · Student
Ik ben een 4e jaars WB'er die nu een anderhalf jaar in Delft woont. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis met wat meer gezelligheid om naar door te verhuizen. Ik hou erg van sporten en naast het vele studeren hou ik erg van een biertje en socializen.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carmen Willems
Carmen Willems 18
Female · Student
Hey mag ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot worden? Na de zomer ga ik het mooie Utrecht verlaten en kom ik in Groningen studeren. Mijn naam is Carmen (19 jaar, bijna). Mijn hobby's zijn hockeyen, zeilen en skien. Mijn familie en vrienden omschrijven mij als sociaal, gezellig, netjes en makkelijk in de omgang. Graag hoor ik of ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot mag worden!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fabiana 23
Female · Student
Hey! I am Brazilian, 23 years old, I will start my LLM in Public International Law at RUG in September and I have received a Talent Grant scholarship which will cover my living costs. I am a responsible and reliant tenant/housemate, looking for a nice place to live and study! I am looking for rent between 6-12 months.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robin 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kevin 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evelina 24
Female · Working
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Saul 25
Male · Student
Hello! I'm a Spanish student going to UTwente for my Master's, so I'm looking for accomodation somewhere near. I have shared an apparment with other students before, so I know how the gist goes: I do my part of the household chores, I respect others boundaries and I clean whatever messes I may ever make. However, that said, I am always in for partying and hanging out with others!
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd