Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jasper
Jasper 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sinead
Sinead 23
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an incoming masters student at VU. I am from India and I'm clean, responsible, easy going and I do like to bake :) I am looking for something in the VU area and you think we'd be a great fit, drop a message!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
해원
해원 25
Female
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bastiaan
Bastiaan 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bas, 23 jaar. Momenteel woon ik op kamers in Groningen en heb net mijn Bachelor Informatica afgrond. Vanaf september start ik in Utrecht aan de Master Informatica.
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Denis
Denis 19
Male · Student
Greetings, I am an european student from Romania, currently living in the Republic of Moldova. I start my studies at RUG, Business and Economics, starting from 1st of September. I will be in Netherlands approximately on 16-17th of August. Regarding myself, I am a sociable person. I like to communicate and spend me leisure time with my friends. Nethertheless, I enjoy doing household stuff and cleaning up was never a problem for me. I consider myself an independent and carrying person. My hobbies are reading psychological related books and listening to music. I do not like partying in clubs, however I would enjoy to spend quality time with interesting people around. I practiced proffesional swimming for 9 years, so I can consider myself a sporty person. My friends describe me as an calm and calculated person, as I am. That is why I chose ''Kamernet'' in order to find a good living for me in Groningen. With best regards, Corcimariuc Denis
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 19
Female · Student
I come from Slovakia and am a student starting her bachelor programme in International and European Law at RUG in September, looking for a place, ideally shared with other internationals and students. :) I I'm keen on getting to know new people and hanging out with my friends, I love sports (swimming, above all else) or physical exercise of any kind and I am passionate about music, books and languages (English, German, Spanish). I am eager to follow the rules, quick to adapt, calm, clean and I pride myself on the absence of bad habits:) I can assure you that I would gladly go through with any regular chores that need to be done around the unit and I would try my best to make myself as pleasant a companion as possible.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 19
Male · Student
My name is Simon and I'm a 19 year old boy from Poland.Inn the end of August I will start my bachelor in double bass at the Royal Conservatory so I am looking for a room in the Hague/Leiden/Delft/ My budget is around 300-600 euro. Besides art I love reading, playing double bass and guitar. I would describe myself as a chill, open-minded person who likes meeting interesting people.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Neele
Neele 23
Female · Working student
Hey :) I am an open person, 23 years old and from Germany. I just finished my Bachelor in Psychology in Groningen and will start my Neuropsychology Master in Maastricht, beginning in September. I like to do yoga, go skating, bouldering and climbing I like to go for walks in my freetime. I am non-smoker and like to chill with my housemates one in a while, if you are up for that.
Searching in: Maastricht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 23
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is (Niklas) Alexander. In September 2021 I will be starting my Master´s degree in Linguistics and Communication at the UvA. I am currently looking for a shared flat in/close by Amsterdam. I am originally from Germany (Cologne) but I have lived some time abroad in England (Coventry) in a shared flat with several other people and know all the ins and out of making shared living not only bearable but also enjoyable (meaning I know how to keep a flat clean and don´t leave my dirty dishes in the sink etc.). As of now, I am not able to speak Dutch but I am very excited to learn it, which I will be dedicated to do in the time i will be living there (min. of 2 years, probably longer). Some things about myself: I love reading, cycling, going for runs, dancing (Latin and Ballroom), making music (don´t worry, my electrical piano can be played quietly with headphones), and meeting friends just like everyone else does. Unlike many people, however, I am an avid lover of horror films (no, not the cheap jump-scare stuff that´s just overly...wait, did I just out myself as a "horror-elitist"?, oh no, I meant to say "I love all kinds of horror films and don´t judge anyone based on their taste" *smiles*) and I can talk for hours about my favourite (and least favourite) tropes in them. i neither smoke or drink and I also don´t have any pets to take with me. As a tenant I have been know to be unproblematic, on time with payments, and quick to reply to messages and other notes.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marten
Marten 21
Male · Student
Hey folks, I’m a international student from Germany. Since I will start my BA in Communication and Information in September, I’m looking for a room I can call my home. I’m a very outgoing person, I love to to sports and to travel but also like to have my privacy from time to time. I’m clean and respect the space of my roommates. If you think I will fit in your community, hit me up!
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ernest
Ernest 21
Male · Student
I am a Belgian student coming to Leiden in September to do a master's degree in Computer Science. I have lived in flatshares for the past 4 years of my studies, which I spent abroad in Scotland. I plan to find a job in relation to my studies during my stay, but I don't have anything set up yet.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mansur
Mansur 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Lotte van Krimpen en ben 18 jaar. Ik woon in Alphen aan den Rijn. Ik zit in mijn eindexamen jaar van het vwo. Hierna ga ik bij het Saxion forensisch onderzoek studeren. Hier heb ik erg veel zin in alleen, heb ik nog een leuk, gezellig dak nodig boven mijn hoofd. Naast mijn school doe ik aan hockey en werk ik af en toe in de horeca in het openluchtmuseum Archeon. Ook vind ik het leuk om met vriendinnen af te spreken om lekker te kletsen of een film te kijken.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iza
Iza 21
Female
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 17
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Daphne, 17 jaar oud en net klaar met de middelbare school. Na de zomer begin ik aan de studie diergeneeskunde in Utrecht. Ik woon in de buurt van Eindhoven en dat is best een stukje reizen naar Utrecht. Daarom zoek ik een gezellige kamer in Utrecht waar ik terecht kan.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd