Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11340 Tenants in Netherlands

Roberto
Roberto 32
Male · Working
I'm 32, from Italy. Graduated in Architectural Sciences. Passion for Art and Photography. I'm searching for a Studio or a room in Amsterdam, with the possibility to work remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dirk
Dirk 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Dirk! Ik ben 18 jaar en aankomend WB student. Ik houd van muziek luisteren, boeken lezen en af en toe een beetje gamen en ben op zoek naar een chill huis waar niet veel moet maar wel veel kan. Ik ben makkelijk in de omgang en ik ben gesteld op een balans tussen gezelligheid en hard studeren. Groetjes!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Male · Working
I'm new to the Hague area and searching for a room with decent amenities. I'm 29 years of age, a working professional, who is social and enjoys meeting new people.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 18
Female
Hoi! Mijn naam is Pien Siermann, 18, uit Maastricht. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig en hecht huis. Ik kan goed koken en samen eten is altijd gezellig! Ik ben een fulltime roeier en parttime terrasganger!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
simona
simona 36
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Gréti
Gréti 19
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Witbreuksweg
Witbreuksweg 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Codrin
Codrin 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Madeline
Madeline 18
Female · Student
Serious, organised, and does not enjoy loud noises or partying. Does not smoke or drink.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 23
Male · Working student
I'm George and I'm admitted to the Master's degree in Astronomy of the University of Groningen, starting on September 1st. I'm extremely passionate about Astrophysics, Music and Mountaineering. Apart from those, my hobbies include photography and I'm currently taking lessons in the Dutch language. I'm searching for a place where I can focus on my studies and chill whenever it's possible. In general, I keep everything in the house clean and tidy, and I tend to always be out in the gym, working, or studying in a cafe, so don't expect a noisy roommate/tenant, should we live together :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maximilian
Maximilian 23
Male · Working student
I am currently pursuing a Master's degree in Logic at the UvA and work on the side as a freelance software engineer to finance my studies. I studied in Berlin before, but fell in love with the beautiful city of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Diemen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Robert Laurens
Robert Laurens 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hadrien
Hadrien 25
Male · Working
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 26. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 18
Female · Student
hi! my name is magda, i am 19 years old and as of september 2022 i will be a student at utrecht university. i am looking for a room in a shared apartment, preferably furnished and in the price range of 400-600 euros.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jette
Jette 21
Female · Student
Hi there! I am looking to rent a room in Amsterdam, as I will be doing my Masters there. I am a happy and easy-going housemate. I am also a happy sharer and cleaner. Looking forward to living in lovely Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Annette
Annette 21
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Annette, ik woon in Hallum en ben net 21 jaar oud. Ik heb een vast contract bij Oreel in Hallum. Ik ben creatief gekleed en hou ervan om veel met mijn vrienden te zijn en lekker eten! Ik ga op mezelf omdat ik iets nieuws wil, een frisse start ergens anders, en in Leeuwarden is de verbinding met mijn vrienden makkelijker.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd