Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

14673 Tenants in Netherlands

Mertan
Mertan 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quan
Quan 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jeanine
Jeanine 19
Female · Student
I'm looking for a room in Tilburg to start my psychology bachelor in August! I love traveling and surfing and I am really excited to move to another country!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fernando
Fernando 24
Male · Student
Hi everyone! My name is Fernando De Diego (Spanish) and I am a future TU Delft MSc Applied Mathematics student. I am looking for a room around TU Delft, starting around the 16th of August. I consider myself a relaxed person that enjoys studying, playing tennis/padel, and having fun. Let me know if you can host me. I am really interested to arrange an online meeting.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 25
Female · Working student
I'm 25 years old. Have already completed my Fine Arts and Design degree here in the Philippines. But wanted to expand my horizons and adventures in the Netherlands! I'm also spontaneous and enjoy having a beer(s) with friends and making friends out of strangers! But I also need to recharge with a good book alone in my room. Need an equal balance of both! But you can also count on me to help out in the kitchen and clean, always in the mood to eat with friends. Lived with roommates before so I understand the collaborative effort to keep the house tidy, and cozy!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Grace
Grace 23
Female · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben Grace en studeer aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Mijn vrienden vergelijken me soms met een capibara (grootste knaagdier ter wereld) want ik maak makkelijk vrienden en kom goed overeen met iedereen. Zelf vind ik dat ik netjes ben en rustig qua aard. Ik lees en zing graag, buiten mijn eigen hobbies weet ik hoe ik plezier kan hebben en ben altijd klaar om iets nieuws te leren. Ik zoek een kamer in Nijmegen of eromheen met een maximaal budget van ?600 p.m (incl. g,w,e) met een minimale grootte van 6 m� (liefst met een jaar contract of meer). Hopelijk tot snel!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sezen
Sezen 37
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Sezen.I am working in Nederland more than 2 years.I like this country and i am living in Breda.I like this city and i want to live in or arround Breda.I am crazy about football(not soccer :D).I like to make a pictures on a different stadiums. Regrads Sezen
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martynas
Martynas 20
Male · Working student
Heyyyy, I'm Martin. I study a Computing Science bachelor at Radboud. I'm originally from Lithuania. At the same time, I work. Currently at Flink, so all of my roommates could use a Flink discount for groceries especially when you're too tired or busy to pop into a store. :D I'm a pretty outgoing person, however, I need alone time from time to time, especially when I'm emotionally tired. I could be pedantic about cleaning since I have an allergy to dust. I just hope to find a place in Nijmegen to be able to spend less time commuting to the uni, gym, work or whatever since my time management skills are not the best. I value a good atmosphere with the people I live. Even, a small chit-chat with my floormates in the morning could make my day. #positivevibesonly
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Navya Sharma
Navya Sharma 18
Female · Student
Hi I just completed my last year of schooling from international school in Hilversum , the Netherlands. I have to join the first year of medicine program at the Groningen University which is starting from 1 September 2022. I currently live in Hilversum, the Netherlands. I am a social person who likes getting well along with people from diverse background. I want to contribute positively to healthcare in the Netherlands. I am 18 and very excited to join the Groningen University.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 30
Male · Working
hello, greetings!!! im a 30yo pizza chef from Portugal, looking for a room or studio for July Cheers
Searching in: Beverwijk + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anežka
Anežka 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fouad
Fouad 28
Male · Working
Jonge starter op de arbeidsmarkt die opzoek is naar een woning dichter bij werk.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 27
Male · Working
Ik ben Patrick, een 27 jarige young professional die recentelijk is afgestudeerd. Om de reistijd naar mijn nieuwe werkplek te verkleinen, zou ik graag naar Haarlem of omgeving willen verhuizen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Quang
Quang 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Priscilla
Priscilla 29
Female
Hoi allemaal, ik werk nu al 4 jaar als fysiotherapeut. Afgelopen jaar ben ik begonnen met een master in de fysiotherapie. Nu ben ik opzoek naar een rustig plekje voor mijzelf
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anahi
Anahi 17
Female · Student
Looking for room in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hrishikesh
Hrishikesh 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eashwar
Eashwar 20
Male · Student
Hey! I am Eashwar an incoming master's student. I am from India and would be pursuing the Masters in Systems and Control at TU Eindhoven. I like reading novels, gardening and watching anime. Recently, I have got into fitness training and am an avid fan of cycling, jogging and swimming. I am very eager to come to Eindhoven, especially for the much-heard about football clubs and also to extend my social life. I am looking for a room (shared or studio) which would be cost-effective as well as close to Eindhoven. I don't have any particular preference or so. I do keep my room clean and in order. I am looking for renting it from August, but am open to suggestions. Hope to meet my future landlord/roommate here! :D
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd