Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15485 Tenants in Netherlands

Johan-Willem
Johan-Willem 36
Male · Working
Hallo, mijn naam is Finn! Ik werk fulltime voor een online retailer in Amsterdam. Wil je ook graag een zonnetje in je huis? Dan ben ik de juiste persoon! Ik ben netjes en sociaal en kan me altijd goed aanpassen. Nu ben ik nog opzoek naar een dak boven mijn hoofd, wellicht kan jij me daarbij helpen? Mvg, Finn
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 18
Female · Student
I'm a student at VU looking for long-term accommodation. For the last 3 years I've lived in a shared flat so I don't have any problems with cleaning, doing chores or keeping quiet. I don't have any addictions and don't smoke. During my stay I also plan on working. I'm easy to get along with and organized.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 21
Male · Working student
In september ga ik starten aan de opleiding psychologie aan de rijksuniversiteit Groningen, en ik zoek per direct een kamer of studio in de omgeving van het Noorderplantsoen. Wie ben ik? - 21 jaar oud - Afkomstig uit Alkmaar - Al geruime tijd alleenstaand, al wat levenservaring op zak - Een echte keukenprinces, dus thuisbezorgd kun je verwijderen ;)
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
I am moving to Amsterdam next year and I am looking for a room to stay, I am a very sociable and respectful person. I like to play football, go out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Y
Y 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Yasminder (18) en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in/ omstreeks Utrecht. Komend schooljaar ga ik beginnen met mijn studie aan het conservatorium in Utrecht (HKU, viool). Ik ben een creatief, relatief rustig en net persoon die graag haar eigen ding doet. Toch kan ik ook best gezellig zijn :) Verder zoek ik nog een baan (aangezien ik hier nog niet woon), maar ik heb dus wel de intentie om te gaan werken! Verder houd ik van katten en spreek ik een beetje Spaans en Frans. Het zou fijn zijn om huisgenoten te hebben die ook een creative minded zijn en van rust en netheid houden:)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Alva
Alva 19
Female
I am an international student from Finland starting my studeis in international relations. I am 19 years old and looking for an apartment, potentially with roommates who can introduce me to student life in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aavardan
Aavardan 18
Male · Student
Greetings! I am a prospective student studying Applied Physics at TU Eindhoven and I would like to rent a room during my stay here. Fun fact about me I have been living in a few African countries ever since the age of 1(so I will have plenty of stories to share regarding my experiences here). I am a very passionate and ambitious student. I also like to socialise and make new friends. I love playing and watching football and table tennis. I am also very interested in computers, particularly the software side of it. I am also learning dutch, so I can better connect and communicate with my hosts. I look forward to making great friends with the hosts and/or roommates. I would like to stay in the accommodation for until my education is completed. I would like to arrange a viewing for the studio.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vishesh
Vishesh 22
Male · Student
I am a Quiet roommate, who prefers to eat at home. I don’t listen to loud music and I am a cricket, and formula one aficionado. I love to play badminton and watch movies and TV series as well. I am excited to come to Delft and begin my Masters' journey and build my career.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yobel
Yobel 24
Male · Student
Hi people, I'm a 24 year old German dude studying in Groningen and looking for a room for one more semester (til the end of January). I would describe myself as a chilled and calm person, not in need of a lot of extras. In my leisure time, I like to do sports, go out and do all sort of activities. I used to live in a shared flat and therefore know how to respect every person's privacy. Nevertheless, I'm happy to meet new people and share a good time.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zhen
Zhen 28
Female
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Female · Student
I’m originally Austrian, but have been living in Switzerland for the last 12 years. I’ve just completed a foundation year in art and design in Luzern, and am now getting ready to start my BA at DAE this August- which I’m very excited for! I am open-minded, respectful, compassionate, creative and outgoing. In terms of a roommate(s), I’m just looking for someone kind and fun :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rens
Rens 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matthew
Matthew 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Sandra. I am 19 and will be starting my bachelor at uva in September. I am Austrian but grew up in South Africa, which I think has made me open minded and appreciative of different cultures and experiences. I love to cook, bake, read, travel, explore. I also love animals and photography. I like to have fun but also like my own space sometimes. I hope to hear back from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
mika
mika 20
Male · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kiril
Kiril 19
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Kiril, I'm 19 years old and this will be my first year studying _ at Tilburg uni. I'm looking for a quiet room to rent for the 2022/2023 academic year starting mid August, or, ideally, for the entire duration of my course. I'm tidy, quiet, easy going, and can adapt to various social situations and personalities. I'll be spending most of my time over at uni or doing coursework so you'll have the place to yourself. I'm not a smoker and have no pets. I cook, my interests are diverse and hobbies include weight lifting and basketball. Please get in touch if you think I'd make a good tenant/flatmate and have any further questions. Currently I'm in my home country (Bulgaria) so if a remote viewing could be arranged that'd be sweet
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Slav
Slav 18
Male · Student
I am 19 years old and I am from Bulgaria. Next academic year(2022/2023) I am starting my Bachelor degree. I will be studying mechanical engineering. I like playing different kinds of sports(football most of all), reading books and travelling. At the moment I am searching for housing in the Netherlands. I am not currently working but my parents could be guarantors. They could also pre-pay the rent for half a year.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd