Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shubham
Shubham 23
Male · Student
Hi there, Hope you are doing well. My name is Shubham. I am a 23 year old (male) from India. I completed my bachelors in 2019 and then worked at JPMorgan for 2 years. Now I will be pursuing my masters at Erasmus University Rotterdam from Aug 30, 2021. I am looking for an accommodation for 1 year (12 months) starting 30th August / 1st September 2021. I would describe myself as an organized and clean person. I like to care for things as if they are my own. It would be super helpful if you could give an opportunity to discuss things further. Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lourenço
Lourenço 32
Male · Working
I'm a very neat, relaxed guy living in Amsterdam over 3 years now. I work as waiter and really love what i do. I'm looking for a relaxed, fun roommate to share the house with. I like to have a clean house and sometimes i bake goods for everyone. I hope i can meet your expectations.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 17
Male · Student
Hallo daar, Ik ben Erik, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben eerstejaars Elektrotechniek. In mijn vrije tijd game ik, fiets ik graag en spreek ik af met vrienden. Verder ben ik actief bij mijn studievereniging, de ETV. Ik ga volgend jaar zwemmen bij WAVE. Ik kan een beetje koken, mits iemand een recept voor me heeft. Voor gezelligheid (met of zonder bier) heb ik altijd tijd. Er staan verder wat foto's op mijn profiel.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elīza
Elīza 19
Female · Student
I’m from Latvia and will be starting my studies as a first-year BSc Biology student at RUG this September. A little bit about myself: I'm friendly and can be very social, but will need some me-time to recharge. My interests include photography (analogue as well as digital), travelling and definitely listening to your travel stories as well, and spending time in nature. I am tidy and clean, so you don't have to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen or bathroom.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicole
Nicole 17
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben 17 jaar en wil graag in Groningen gaan wonen. Ik ben heel sociaal en ik hou erg van sporten.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Serena
Serena 25
Female · Student
EUR Master student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annie
Annie 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Xavier
Xavier 23
Male · Student
I'm a 22 years old architecture student from Brussels and I'm living in eindhoven for an erasmus in master degree. I'm really easy-going, interested, friendly, studious but I also know how to have fun, laugh. I do a lot of things on the side of my studies like scouts, music, crafts and sports. So I'm looking for a flat share with simple, friendly people to spend a great year with. Also, I am not someone who stays in my room all the time, I like to live with others and spend time together. I don't want to spend time with the erasmus community because it is not interesting for me. I prefer to live in the Netherlands with real people, and I am Belgian so I know Holland well. I speak French, English and my level of Dutch allows me to have conversations (I plan to improve during the vacations (but I already have a B1+ level). So I hope to find a room, maybe with you. Ik ben een 22 jarige architectuur student uit Brussel en ik kom naar eindhoven voor een erasmus in master degree. Ik ben echt makkelijk in de omgang, geinteresseerd, vriendelijk, leergierig maar ik weet ook hoe ik plezier moet maken, lachen. Ik doe veel dingen naast mijn studie zoals padvinderij, muziek, knutselen en sport. Ik ben op zoek naar een flat met eenvoudige, vriendelijke mensen om een geweldig jaar mee door te brengen. Ik ben ook niet iemand die de hele tijd op mijn kamer blijft, ik hou ervan om met anderen samen te leven en tijd met elkaar door te brengen. Ik wil geen tijd doorbrengen met de erasmus gemeenschap omdat het niet interessant is voor mij. Ik woon liever in Nederland met echte mensen, en ik ben Belg dus ik ken Nederland goed. Ik spreek Frans, Engels en Nederlands. Dus ik hoop een kamer te vinden, misschien met jou. Ik kan ook Franse les geven in ruil voor Nederlandse les. Xavier
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marianna
Marianna 18
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Marianna Kokavesi and I come from Athens, Greece. I have a strong passion for music, art and culture in general. I love to travel, read books and have fun. I am a neat and tidy person who is quite helpful around the house with cooking, cleaning etc. I am easygoing, not shy and love to meet new people. I hope to get along well with you!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marieke
Marieke 17
Female
Hallo! Mijn naam is Marieke, ik ben 17 jaar en ik ga vanaf september de opleiding zang aan Artez conservatorium Enschede doen! Daarvoor zoek ik een leuke kamer (in de buurt van) het centrum van Enschede. Ik vind het erg leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en kijk er daarom naar uit om met mijn toekomstige huisgenootjes een leuke tijd van te maken :)
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 5-6 months (August/September-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for some months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I like hanging out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I've already lived in shared households, so I'm used to spending time with other housemates: if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lavita
Lavita 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ibrahim
Ibrahim 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd